Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterilite Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Keeping your home or office organized and clutter-free is quick and easy thanks to the Sterilite File Crates. They provide a smart solution for all your general storage needs. This set of 6 plastic file crates will hold folders, letters, papers, books, supplies and other essentials. They can also hold toys and play sets. The Sterilite file crates feature recessed rails for a convenient place to hang your letter-size files. They keep everything close at hand for easy access, and the holes enable you to see what is inside. These file storage crates comes in white and blend well with most any home or office setting. With their compact design, you can stack them on top of each other to save space. The crates are made out of heavy-duty plastic and will last for many years to come. Combine this item with Sterilite's 4 Solid Shelf Shelving Unit (sold separately) to create a custom storage solution.
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation97%190 out of 195reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
146
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

crates for organizing

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These crates allowed me to organize things in my home and garage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Excellent product and service

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price exceptional, good quality, delivery on time or even ahead of time, in my case. Nothing to complain. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Excellent storage for a great price!!

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the crates in various rooms around my house to organize clutter from my toddler daughter's books, toys, dolls,etc. A must buy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

White crates 6-pc

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great space saver. I stacked them in a narrow space in my Bdrm closet to hold clothing and folded linen. Great for small apt storage solutions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Sterilite Storage crates

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A low cost alternative for college transition. Double the functionality....pack in them and then turn on sides for easy shelving storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Turn &stack for attractive shelves...

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This order of 2 sets worked as planned. I used to pack & move as re-cycled moving boxes=storage crates. After packed & moved + unloaded; I turned crates on sides 3-tall & have a very attractive bookshelf on top of an older wooden bookshelf. Nobody could have told me any different because; I ordered on-line, delivered timely fashion to my apartment door & the rest is history. I thank the manufacture's + Walmart providing opportunity to purchase & have delivered to my door.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Uses

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These crates are so useful. They are such a handy size, they can be used for all sorts of things. They also stack which is helpful when you have a small space. You can take them in the car, you can use them around the house, all around the yard. They are just so easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Great Crates

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for crates to use in my classroom. This is the best price for what I was looking for, and they stood up to 32 sixth graders. I need to order some more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Great crates

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crates were just as advertised and have worked well for my closet storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Basket

04/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They look like milk crates but they're not as heavy. They're great for light things but don't expect them to hold record albums.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Organize a Kids

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I build a two shelf organizer for a grandson's room. He had toys, legos & clothes all over his room. The sterilite storage crates fit on the shelves perfectly. Now he has a place for everything. And he can display his legos on the top of the organizer .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Great Storage Idea

02/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used the crates to organize craft supplies and books. They were perfect for my needs however, I wish they had been stronger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

I love crates!!!!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit reluctant t get white crates. My feeling was they would yellow with use. But... Now I am glad I did. I am using them for storage in my bathroom. They are not only practical but they add an ambiance of cleanliness ad function I continue to discover! The price was just right and should time make them yellow, I'll gladly replace them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Multi uses!

01/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these to help organize my freezer and they did a wonderful job of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Snazzy storage

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfectly on the white metal shelving i have in my closet. I did measure before but was pleasantly surprised with the sturdiness and extra storage these crates offer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Super Storage Crates

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although these seemed a lot lighter that the Old Storage Crates I have, they seem to be nice and sturdy.....I filled them wil files and overstuffed notebooks and they were up to the task. Price was right, the shipping was free and fast! Can't go wrong with these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Storage Containers

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used these bins for organizing children's rooms with 2 bins for three kids to separate for laundry & shoes. Sprayed them different colors for each child! They loved them, but also wanted to stack & play with them! Good price of $24 for the set!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Perfect for what I use them for

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although these were designed for hanging files, I use them for storing supplies and lugging equipment around the house for various projects. Also use them in the car trunk to keep starter cables and tools in one place. Since some of these loads are heavy, I cut some scrap 1/4" plywood 12" x 14" and laid it on the bottom to better support the load and keep small stuff from falling through the holes. I'm sure I'll find other uses for them, but these suit my needs perfectly and at a very good price. They store nicely on shelving, can be stacked and are sturdier than they first appeared to be.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

Just what we needed!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am stacking mine with the opening toward the front for my art and scrapbooking supplies and my husband it stacking his with the opening on top and using them for filing paperwork. They stack well either way and great quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Sterilite Storage Crate- White, Set of 6

exactly what I wanted ar a great price

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted at a great price. Using them as shelving in my camper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next