Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Pet Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Super Pet Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

The Super Pet My First Home Complete Kit, Kaytee includes everything necessary for the daily maintenance of your pet rabbit. The home is easy to set up and provides a secure and safe environment for your pet. This Super Pet my first home rabbit kit contains chew proof wire and is perfectly sized. The rabbit cage kit even includes a specially designed water bottle that hangs on the cage, and allows your bunny to drink with ease while keeping the bottle from dripping. This kit is easy to set up and use. The rabbit habitat kit is an ideal home for your pet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

Great for a beginner

12/09/2012
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not for big bunnies or rabbits. I have a Netherland dwarf, and it's a good size for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

Wonderful

11/09/2011
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cage is excellent. I ordered it Friday and it just came today (Wednesday.) My rabbit is having a field day in there! I know it's a starter kit but this was the biggest, cheapest cage I could find online and considering my bun''s last cage was complete junk and too cramped, this is great! The cage and items that come with it didn't meet my expectations.. they went beyond what I thought I'd get. Anyway, my rabbit is almost adult sized Netherland Dwarf and it fits him PERFECTLY. He has a lot of fun with the toy that comes along, too. Really noisy, but I don't care as long as he is satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 3 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

Good Product

09/14/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good stater product. Comes with everything you need. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Review 4 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

Great deal on Rabbit Kit

05/17/2011
By ,
Woodville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kit is a good bargain. Reviewed the individual price, of all the extras that come with it, at a big name Pet Store, and in comparison it is like getting the cage for $5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Review 5 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

does what it designed to do

03/31/2011
By ,
Conway, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's a great first cage. it comes with everything I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 6 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

Nice, but could be better

09/01/2010
By ,
Potter County, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very nice, basic set up for a rabbit. My rabbits scurry around too much & kick the bedding out all over the place. We are vacuuming everyday to get the doodles & bedding off the floor. I recommend it to get you started, but you'll want to upgrade eventually.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 7 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee
11/27/2012
By ,
Plattsburgh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cage is a great deal and is very nice. It has everything needed to keep my rabbit. I got everything described in the kit, however it says that the toy is big and has a bell and all these shapes, truth is you just get a cheap red stick.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee

Great cage for small to medium rabbit

10/24/2012
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for a beginning home for our 8 wk old Flemish Giant. So far it has been great for him. I did purchase a different water bottle because the one provided leaked and frankly was too small for my breed of bunny. The only thing I wish it came with was a hay rack but for only a few more $$ I purchased that too. This was definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee
11/26/2012
By ,
erin,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like this cage and it perfect for our rabbit. i am glad i got this one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee
03/26/2013
By ,
waterbury, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cage is great. Everything in the cage is excellent. My bunny likes the food the bedding and the toy it came with. I would reccommend this cage to everyone. Its cheaper than most cages and buying everythhing separate is more expensive. I cant find anything wrong with this cage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Pet My First Home Complete Rabbit Kit, Kaytee
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5