Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Mainstays Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

The Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow is perfect for people who sleep on their stomach or their back. This white pillow is very soft and is made from 100 % microfiber to offer ultimate comfort and softness. This Mainstays pillow comes in a pack of two and has a polyester shell. It is filled with hypoallergenic polyester fiber for firm support. This hypoallergenic polyester filled pillow is highly durable and provide softness and comfortable support for back and stomach sleepers alike. They can be machine washed and are easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.087 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(733 Reviews) 570
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
176
3 stars
83
2 stars
33
1 star
57
Customer Recommendation85%619 out of 732reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 80 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
384
4 stars
176
3 stars
83
2 stars
33
1 star
57
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Nice & Soft!

12/22/2012
By ,
Blakeslee, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am impressed with these pillow, the price was nice and the quality is outstanding!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

SOFT BUT COMPACT!

10/26/2014
By ,
ORLANDO, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ALWAYS BUY THESE PILLOWS...I HAVE NOW THE REGULAR STANDARD AND THE STRONGER AND I LIKE BOTH OF THEM...A LITTLE DIFERENCE BUT IT WORKS PERFECT TO MY REST. RESISTANT AND LONG LIFE IF YOU TAKE A GOOD CARE OF THEM.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

just what he needed

01/11/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these pillows for my husband. His standard size pillows were old and flat. The new pillows are the perfect firmness for him and he is very comfortable sleeping on them. He has neck and back problems, and these pillows are great for helping him be comfortable. I will definitely buy this product again, in both standard and king size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Super cheap

01/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pillows are great for the bargain. However, I would recommend heading to the Red Circle with the Red Dot (hehe) for their cheapest pillows, for they are greater quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Very Surprised

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got them I was little disappointed because I thought it was too thin. After a few nights I had some of the best nights of sleep I ever had. If you are thinking about getting new pillows and you are back/side sleeper definitely get these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Comfortable!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value and product. Very comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Comfy

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set for a great price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Very comfy and soft, but be careful with washing

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these over a year ago and they were suuuper soft and fluffy. Reminded me of the hotel ones. However, I made the mistake of washing them. I must say that my washer is on the small side and has an agitator. Anyway, once I took them out, they were a little lumpy and deformed. Even after drying them with the tennis balls and such. Whatever though. They still do the job (and I still wash them and try to re-form them). Just be careful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

disappointed

01/25/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One over my pillows had a rip in the side of it. The pillows were soft and comfortable but I was very disappointed in the appearance of the item.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Fluffy

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed some new pillows and after reading a lot of reviews on these, I decided to purchase them. They're smaller than my previous pillows, but these are nice and fluffy and If your on a budget, I would highly recommend these. Also made in the USA.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

pillows

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nephews loved them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

It's good to change your pillows every few months

06/30/2014
By ,
Pottstown Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
....esspecially if you suffer with allergies, so these pillows are hyperallergenic and cheap enough to change-out every few months; I wasn't expecting extreme quality, but only a nice soft bed pillow, and that is exactly what i got. Very happy and love Walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Awesome

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of pillows is working great for my grandson. He loves them. He said he is getting great sleep since I bought them for him! Wish I had bought them sooner!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

happy son

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes my son, was very happy to have new pillows for his new shams, that I sent him. Thanks wal-mart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Very Nice Pillows

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice Pillows for the price : )
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Used for Decor but Comfy

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to go in shams, they are a great price. They are much more comfy than I expected so when my daughter is a little older they will probably upgrade to being used.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Flat Pillows

01/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pillows are way too flat if you sleep on your side. The stitching on the side came undone two days after purchase. Not recommended.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

sleeper

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
confortable, excellent price I sleep better!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Hate titles

01/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave it a 4 because its thicker and crunchy louder then I wanted. I just wanted a thin zip up protector.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Standard Microfiber Pillow, Set of 2

Good Pillows, Great Price

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good pillows for a child's room or for pillow shams. Great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 571 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  29 Next