Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

The Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow is apt for people who sleep on their stomach or their back. is a white colored standard sized pillow. This white pillow is very soft and is made from 100 % microfiber to offer ultimate comfort and softness. This Mainstays pillow comes in a pack of two and has a polyester shell. It is filled with hypoallergenic polyester fiber for firm support. This hypoallergenic polyester filled pillow is highly durable and provide softness and comfortable support for back and stomach sleepers alike. They can be machine washed and are easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(612 Reviews) 450
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
320
4 stars
149
3 stars
73
2 stars
26
1 star
44
Customer Recommendation85%521 out of 611reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 70 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
320
4 stars
149
3 stars
73
2 stars
26
1 star
44
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Nice & Soft!

12/22/2012
By ,
Blakeslee, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am impressed with these pillow, the price was nice and the quality is outstanding!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

just what he needed

01/11/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these pillows for my husband. His standard size pillows were old and flat. The new pillows are the perfect firmness for him and he is very comfortable sleeping on them. He has neck and back problems, and these pillows are great for helping him be comfortable. I will definitely buy this product again, in both standard and king size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

not firm enough to support head properly

01/17/2014
By ,
akron ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great service on package delivery, but disappointed by product. Actually a remarkable/generous price for 2 pillows. But the pillows were just too soft for my "melon head". I would pay more for one pillow that was way firmer.
I got my money's worth. I wish I had spent more for a firmer pillow. No more "shopping for pillows on the internet; from now on I will go to Walmart to feel the pillow...and test till I find one that will hold my head a little higher off the mattress." Things that are used every day should be examined at the store to guarantee satisfaction...price is secondary--a lesser criterion for purchase. Make sure you're happy with the product before you carry it out-of-the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White Standard

12/03/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value, however, this product is not sturdy and long lasting; especially for heavier [250 lbs. and over] people. The pillow flattens easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Soft and comfy

11/12/2013
By ,
Jones
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pillows! My kids are always trying to steal them from me :) I will be buying more so they will stop. Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Very comfy

03/31/2014
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pillows are very soft - the material is not super high quality but nice pillow covers/ shams make them just right. Good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Love Them!

11/12/2013
By ,
Pacific NW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I go to Motels I always ask for their "FLAT" pillows. They usually give me a somewhat battered pillow. These pillows are full of fluff and fill my cases and shams beautifully but they also
squish down when sleeping on them. I Love my pillows and now I have everything I want and it is NEW and a Great Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Pillows

11/07/2013
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Needed something for guest. Got these cheap pillows. They won't last long, but will work for the guest for their short stay. Price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Not bad pillows

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for something cheap, these were the least expensive I could find online. I've had them a few weeks, they are holding up fine. Very cushy, not real firm, kind of like hotel pillows. I'm happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

great inexpenisive pillow and fast shipping

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the inexpenisve pillow and arrived early
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

good value!

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an excellent value. Some fluff in the pillows and better than those $2 pillows at other discount stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Very comfortable pillows.

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows are great for side sleepers. I really had a goodnight's rest sleeping on these pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

good

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's ok
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Great product

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome excellent product and delivery time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

The Best

04/09/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new pillows...The best for money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Pillows

04/08/2014
By ,
Philadelphia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pillows, I really like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Soft pillow

04/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pillow met my expectations. Soft and great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Decent quality for the money

04/05/2014
By ,
Cleves, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed pillows cheap and fast. These will be fine for a while. Well worth the bargain price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Very comfy

04/05/2014
By ,
Garwood nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love hem
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

ok

04/04/2014
By ,
Indianapolis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 451 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next