Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Mainstays Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

The Mainstay's Microfiber 2-Pack Pillow is apt for people who sleep on their stomach or their back. is a white colored standard sized pillow. This white pillow is very soft and is made from 100 % microfiber to offer ultimate comfort and softness. This Mainstays pillow comes in a pack of two and has a polyester shell. It is filled with hypoallergenic polyester fiber for firm support. This hypoallergenic polyester filled pillow is highly durable and provide softness and comfortable support for back and stomach sleepers alike. They can be machine washed and are easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.075 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(696 Reviews) 533
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
359
4 stars
171
3 stars
80
2 stars
31
1 star
55
Customer Recommendation85%588 out of 695reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 80 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
359
4 stars
171
3 stars
80
2 stars
31
1 star
55
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Nice & Soft!

12/22/2012
By ,
Blakeslee, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am impressed with these pillow, the price was nice and the quality is outstanding!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

SOFT BUT COMPACT!

10/26/2014
By ,
ORLANDO, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ALWAYS BUY THESE PILLOWS...I HAVE NOW THE REGULAR STANDARD AND THE STRONGER AND I LIKE BOTH OF THEM...A LITTLE DIFERENCE BUT IT WORKS PERFECT TO MY REST. RESISTANT AND LONG LIFE IF YOU TAKE A GOOD CARE OF THEM.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

It's good to change your pillows every few months

06/30/2014
By ,
Pottstown Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
....esspecially if you suffer with allergies, so these pillows are hyperallergenic and cheap enough to change-out every few months; I wasn't expecting extreme quality, but only a nice soft bed pillow, and that is exactly what i got. Very happy and love Walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Nice pillows!

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice soft pillows! The made in USA is a little misleading though as the shell is made in China.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

just what he needed

01/11/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these pillows for my husband. His standard size pillows were old and flat. The new pillows are the perfect firmness for him and he is very comfortable sleeping on them. He has neck and back problems, and these pillows are great for helping him be comfortable. I will definitely buy this product again, in both standard and king size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Pillows

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was purchased online as a gift, and I have not seen it. I followed the e-mails & online tracking faithfully, however, it arrived a day earlier than expected. While normally that would be a good thing, no one was there to accept the packages. They sat in an apartment building foyer until the recipient arrived home later. I feel fortunate that no one removed it and it was received by the intended person. Poor delivery information.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

nice pillow protecter

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for my mom is is disabled and drools alot on pillow. I like these they are not plastic so there is no sweating from them.Soft feel but water resistant
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

It's not 1969 any more

07/10/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is amazing how much products have gone up in price and down in quality. In regards to these pillows, they are very simple, inexpensive pillows, with no firmness to speak of. They're adequate for short term use. I like the inexpensive pillows to prop my feet up at times, in the recliner. I also don't concern myself with spills or ruining them since they are so inexpensive anyway. They are also great for camping. You can also put a nice case on these and make a dog pillow out of them (I have a 5 pound maltese). Another use is when you need pillows for sham decor and you can always put two pillows in the same sham if you need more thickness. There's lots of uses for these pillows but one surely wouldn't expect a $4 pillow to be a healthy option for what ails them nor to last a millennium.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Just what I needed!

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried many pillows through the years, this one is perfect and truly helps my neck pain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Squeeqy pillows

11/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The pillows have a squeeky sound and are too airy. They feel like air pillows and are not comfortable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Sweet dreams

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a past due purchase, the pillows I had gave me a headache, these don't! There soft to sleep on and still fluffy in the morning. I got two shams and for hard as a rock pillows and now I sleep better(minus a bout with the flu)! The older pillows were a bad purchase from day one. I have successfully fixed that problem. (Got a matching quilt with the shams-total update).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Great value

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot of pillow for little money. I sleep very well using these pillows.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Nice & Fluffy

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillows are soft and fluffy. They are about 5" high, but squish nicely for sleep time. The only reason I gave a 4
star rating, is because they are a bit to short for my pillow cases.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Affordable, comfortable pillow

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got a packet of these pillows and came within the mail literally in two days, however, the box was a mess. The pillows were a bit taken out of their plastic and it somewhat bothered me, but they were not dirty nor damaged. They are comfortable to sleep in and I think two for eight dollars is a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

pillowfluff

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are great
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White Standard

12/03/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value, however, this product is not sturdy and long lasting; especially for heavier [250 lbs. and over] people. The pillow flattens easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Good for sleep over

11/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Soft but not completely filled.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Soft and comfy

11/12/2013
By ,
Jones
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pillows! My kids are always trying to steal them from me :) I will be buying more so they will stop. Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

Very Satisfied

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was not only impressed with the timely delivery, but also the condition in which the merchandise arrived
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Microfiber 2-Pk Pillow, White, Standard

fluffy pillows

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows are nice soft and fluffy They are comfortable to sleep on I wish someone had told me about the excellent price the pillows were before
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 534 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next