Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Noxzema Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Noxzema Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%52 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Great for backne

07/27/2011
By ,
Macon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product cause my sister was using it and I noticed a big difference in her skin. However, I did not like the way it made my face feel after washing so I used it on my chest and back and it has helped keep body acne at bay. I had like little tiny pimples on my chest that cleared up very fast. My back was horrible! I tried everything to get my back to clear up. I am a cleanly person and shower everyday and was trying to figure out why my back was breaking out. but after about a week of using this on my back it has cleared all of my back and i can finally not be self concious at the beach. Would recomend to anyone with bodyacne.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Love the new cleanser

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that it lathers and still has that tingling feeling. I've used Noxzema most of my life and glad that they're keeping up with what is effective. This works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Noxema is the best!

05/20/2014
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product since the 70's when I was a teenager and my skin has always received compliments. This product should be the staple of every woman's skin care regimen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Best cleanser I have ever tried.

04/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have combination/oily skin and it is very acne prone. I purchased this product because I have read great reviews on it. At first I did not know what to expect, and didn't suspect much from it. At first, my skin became slightly dry and flaky in some areas when first using this product. After more uses, my skin became used to the substance and transformed. My skin is much more softer than it was before I started using this cleanser. My acne is becoming flatter, and less red. I have also noticed that I have had less breakouts during my time of using Noxzema (about 3 months now). The product has lasted me a long time, and it priced at a very reasonable cost. The consistency is my favorite part, it is very foamy and lathering. The scent is quite medicinal, but I do not mind. I plan on buying this cleanser again! I've had a wonderful success.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

This is a pretty good cleanser!

11/18/2010
By ,
De Kalb, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like it. It comes out as a cream, but get really soapy when you rub it in ur hand with cold water. That's one of the things i love about it.
Another thing is it keeps my face a lot clearer than Neutrogena. I've got combination skin, and it keeps all the oil I have in control. It also helps keep my pimples in control. Not completely, but it does a better job than a lot of the other brands I've tried.
Overall: yes, I would recommend it to others.
Pros: Helps keep belmishes and oil in control all day, and lathers up (which i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!).
Cons: dries out skin a little, so u might have to use moisturizer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

My New Daily Cleanser

11/25/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say that I love this cleanser! I was using a popular acne regimen but have been looking for something a little more cost effective. I read all the great reviews and decided to give this a try and I'm so glad I did! My father has used the regular Noxema for many years and has loved it so I decided to try this since I know Noxema is a good product. I love the way this lathers and leaves my face feeling clean! I use this twice a day and my skin looks great!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

AWSOME PRODUCT

12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutley love this product. I use this first thing in morning to exfoliate and clense before doing my beauty routine. I then use moisturizer and put my foundation on from their. I love how this makes my skin feel, soft and beautiful. I cant say enough good things about it. I use this daily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

fast

03/11/2014
By ,
PHILLY PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

BEST CLEANSER EVER!!!!!!!!!!

01/31/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this cleanser as an all over body wash. I have combination skin and monthly acne and I have tried other products but this one DOES IT ALL! It helps keep my complextion clear while giving me an all over clean feeling. Once you try this product you will never go back to your old product. Fabulous results!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

Too Aggressive...dries you out!

01/31/2013
By ,
Eclectic, Al
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I would try an antibacterial cleanser for my face, since I have tried everything else out there and it's at a great price, BUT....I used it twice daily for only a week and had to stop using this product...it had a tendency to tingle or almost "burn" my face while using it and dried my face out horribly! And it seemed to make my acne WORSE, I guess because of the drying out. It may work well for others, but not for my face!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz

It was fate!

07/21/2010
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of this until this years Girls Camp. One of my friend's had it and let us all use it. And I fell in love! It made my face feel clean and fresh without making it too oily OR dry! Plus its not expensive at all! It's well worth the little money you spend to get this product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Noxzema Triple Clean Anti-Bacterial Lathering Cleanser, 6 oz
Based on the average of (43) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5