Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Malibu Tan Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Malibu Tan Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer will tempt your senses with a delicious tropical mojito fragrance while lavishly nourishing your skin with virgin hemp seed oil. This lotion will leave skin silky, soft and vibrant with a lovely tropical scent. Available in an 18-oz bottle, the Malibu Tan Hemp Lotion is not tested on animals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Great for everyone

09/02/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lotion! It is non greasy, easily absorbed and I just love the scent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Best lotion I have ever used

04/06/2012
By ,
Toronto Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lotion while staying at my home in NC last June. I have very dry skin and had read that lotions with hemp were great to help that...I immediately loved the fresh summer scent and it did not feel dry a few mins after applying like many other lotions do... after I returned to Canada where I am live due to work 9 months out of the year...I continued using the lotion after every bath... I noticed I did not get the itchy eczema that I had gotten during the dry cold winters here....and my skin felt great and moist even wearing the heaviest winter clothes...I am almost out...it is time for me to return to NC and now I am stocking up for the Winter this time...I will recommend it to everyone...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz
07/20/2011
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that this product was made in the USA and wasn't tested on animals! I was pleasantly surprised with how well the product smelled and it did a fantastic job moisturizing my skin! Probably the best moisturizer I have ever used!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tennessee
Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer
Posted 06/06/2013
This is the best stuff I have ever used in my life for soft skin. Truly love this product. I just use it for the way it makes my skin so soft. I have never used any moisturizer as good as this one before. And of course, bonus, made in the U.S.A. And smells so wonderful .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

something you have to have!

06/07/2011
By ,
Columbia Station, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this moisturizer is by far the best i own. it has an amazing scent and keeps my skin from drying out. i tan a lot and after tanning i always apply this lotion it helps my skin shine. is looks like a pale orange but goes on your skin clear. the lotion also doesn't have the oil feeling afterward. this lotion also does well on sensitive skin! i would recommended this lotion to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

best lotion

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only lotion that works on my very dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

amazing!

04/19/2011
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is amazing. not only does it go on great it smells delicious. i use it before tanning and it even keeps my skin from drying out. i would recommend it to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Love in a Bottle!

01/20/2013
By ,
Lemont, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lotion and use it every time I get out of the shower! It is easy to apply, smells wonderfull, and doesn't feel greasy after you put it on. Over all, it makes my skin feel great and has helped bring a little bit of elastisity back to my skin after losing weight. Great product will for sure keep re-purchasing!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Great lotion!

05/13/2014
By ,
Cedar Park TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this lotion! It is cheap and does better on my skin than some of the more luxury lotions! The only reason it did not get 5 stars is because the scent while not unpleasant is not my favorite! Leaves my skin silky and is just the right consistency. I do like the other Malibu Tan Hemp Body Moisturizer in the brown bottle as well slightly better but this one will do in a pinch! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Very Nice

03/03/2014
By ,
Grayson, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only lotion I have found that I am willing to use! Feels great and smells even better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Great lotion!!

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just used this lotion for the first time. I bought it online based on reviews and I am so glad I did!! It smells so good and makes my skin so soft! definitely worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Just what I wanted

06/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this lotion. I use it a few hours after I tan, but it would be good for anyone with dry skin. It's very moisturizing and smells great! You also can't beat the price for so much lotion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Smells yummy

07/08/2014
By ,
Ft Lauderdale, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good moisturizer. Borrowed it one time and got hooked. Very large bottle so worth the price. Smells delicious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Love it!

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, works well, and several people have asked me what I'm wearing and where to get it. Reasonably priced. Will be buying again, and have purchased several for gifts. Looking forward to finding other lotions from this company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Very nice body lotion

07/24/2013
By ,
Las Vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with this lotion and would buy it again...I have bought it more than once. The scent is absolutely wonderful...reminds me of a Hawaiian island tropical smell. Very nice!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Silky and summery

11/29/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fragrance! Smells like summer in winter and I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

good for body moisturizing

09/29/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the fragrance of this lotion. Is smells like lime after application. It's a good moisturizer for a cheap price. However for my dry skin I felt the moisturizing power did not stay for a long time. It is definitely a good light moisturizer that does not feel greasy at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz
06/20/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp mojiito lotion. The smell is amazing. i bought 2 more bottles at the store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp lotion

03/29/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Malibu Tan Island Scents Hemp Body Moisturizer, 18 oz

d4448

03/23/2013
By ,
mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
doesnt have anice smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.