Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dickies Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Dickies Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Genuine Dickies Junior stretch twill bootcut pants are comfortable and have a fantastic fit. These high quality pants have two front and two back pockets. Featuring a double hook-and bar closure with zipper fly. This pant is machine washable and stays true to its size without shrinking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%41 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Perfect for your tween

12/21/2012
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit for those with a slim frame tall child. my daughter wears a size 14 however when i purchased these pants in her regular size they were too short. Size 1 fits waist and the length is perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Nice pants, good value

01/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these for my 17 year old daughter. She just started her first job as a dietary aid and needed black pants. They have 2 front and 2 back 'welt' pockets. They do have the Dickies red tag logo on the back. The item description would be more helpful if it included the fiber content and washing instructions. The fabric is 97 or 98% cotton with 2 or 3% spandex. They can be machine washed and dried. I have washed the pants in cold water and dried them on the extra low heat setting, and they have come out with minimal shrinkage. My daughter is about 5" 7" with a medium build. The pants ran true to size for her, and the length was also fine (she wears them with non-slip restaurant style shoes). I cannot say how well the pants wear, or whether or not the color fades since she's only worn them for a couple weeks. We tried on several styles of the Dickies pants and were most satisfied with these (one 5 pocket "jean" style recommended hand washing or dry cleaning, and the fit ran small; another similar "jean" style fit fine and were machine wash and dry, but had very shallow front pockets; another style had no front pockets, only 1 back welt pocket). Overall, we are very pleased with these pants. A good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants
03/06/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a decent product. Dickies do not have size consistency at all though! I can buy 2 pairs in the exact same style and size and one can be loose or too tight and the other is just fine. They fade fairly quickly and also fray at the ends and are a little too long. I am 5'5 so average height and if my shoes do not have a bit of height to them I will step on the pants until I have washed them at least 5-6 times. The bootcut is nice and the mid-rise is awesome for people who have a fuller rear and a smaller waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Very comfortable work pants

03/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these dickies because I needed pants that wouldn't fade when washed a lot. They fit a lot better than the other pairs of dickies I've owned. They're higher cut, they sit right at the top of my hip, great for work! You can bend over without worrying! My last pair lasted about 6 months I wore them almost every day and washed them probably about 3 or 4 times a week. The color stayed very black, but the pants got ripped... So I replaced them =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Really nice pants

10/24/2014
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit just about perfect. There for work and they, re really nice for that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

great pants for school wear

10/21/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made pants, good quality. Durable pants that are excellent for school use. My grand-daughter loves the pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

weird sizing

10/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought these before. Sometimes they fit. Sometimes they don't. These are way too long and way too tight. Don't buy them on line. Try them on first. Oh and they shrink like crazy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Cheap fabric

10/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waist to small fabric very cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Better than the low rise...

10/13/2013
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these, along with the Dickies low rise 5 pocket style. These fit much better. They say "high rise" but only come up to an inch below my belly button. I would call them more of a mid-rise. They do run long, so if you are short, they may need to be hemmed. They wash and dry easily and do not have to be ironed. They fit well in the waist, then are slightly looser in the hip/upper thigh area. I ordered according to the size chart, so I would say they run true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Good Fit

04/14/2011
By ,
Miami gardens, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the style and feel of these pants. They were alittle loose in the waist but a belt cured that. A nice pair of pants for a nice price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Perfect for work!

02/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
23 years old. Walgreens employee. Work pants can get expensive but these were a great deal! They were shipped fast. Sad that they shrink length wise though. I prefer to have the higher waist pants so you don't have to feel uncomfortable when bending over. Great product and now I have three pairs but will be getting another black pair because those ones don't show as many lines on the butt :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Good fit

09/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants were great for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Love these Pants

08/13/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pants to wear to work. They fit great, and they look great. My only issue is that if they are not taken out of the dryer as soon as the dry cycle is finished they wrinkle really bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Great work pants

03/31/2014
By ,
Winter Park, Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these pants for work. They have a double hook waist band with a little room to spair and they sit right at the belly button. I just wish they were a little longer. I usually buy tall but regular works as long as they dont shrink and these held their lenght when washed as well as their color!!. I would recommend these to ladies that dont like the low rise pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Great pants for work

04/07/2014
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Affordable and very comfortable pants for work
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

pants

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Just Perfect

07/30/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints. Perfect fit and great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Dickies Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

07/10/2014
By ,
Yelm, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit very nicely, are plenty long, and are super comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

great fitting product

07/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pants fit great and are very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Genuine Dickies- Junior Stretch Twill Bootcut Pants

Great School Pants

08/31/2011
By ,
Miami Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my stepdaughter who is 15, they fit perfectly and seem to be of good quality, I would definitely by these again for her school pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next