Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

The Ozark Trail Center Folding Table is an ideal table for camping trips, buffets and parties. The white folding table is made from high-density polyethylene plastic, which makes it sturdy and opaque. It can withstand higher degrees of temperature for a longer duration of time. This five-foot center folding table seats six adults effortlessly. The easy folding feature of this table makes it convenient to transport and painless to store. The heavy nylon adjustable glides protect floor surfaces from damage. The legs can be locked into a fixed position for stability. Bring home the white folding table to expand your usable surface area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(401 Reviews) 351
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
276
4 stars
83
3 stars
29
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation95%380 out of 400reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
50 Questions | 277 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
276
4 stars
83
3 stars
29
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Manufacturing Defect but table worked well

11/30/2012
By ,
Sparta NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was great ! I guess because of defect---- one corner of the heavy plastic table was misformed and the sales lady checked several of the tables for me and they were all the same.. However this did not affect the use of or performance of the table and with a tablecloth on it you can not see it. This table is very easy to set up and very sturdy so overall I am very pleased with it. As I said ,you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Lightweight, sturdy, good price

10/10/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds nicely, good for camping as well as craft shows! Nice weight with easy to carry handle. Liked it so much I went back and bought 2 more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Solid

03/27/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second. The first was with me for three summers asI toured thecountry with my trailer, and it is still going strong.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for RV

04/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portable and weighs enough for wind conditions
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for parties

08/23/2011
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I received it I saw a stack of them at my local Walmart. So I bought another one. They worked our perfect for our first deck party.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

received damaged

12/21/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
received damaged. recommend only if you purchase locally.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Durham, NC
1216xxxxxx123
Posted 02/15/2014
I am bringing it back. Can't make the legs longer. You need two strong people.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

great table

07/03/2013
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds alot of stuff durables
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chili ny
Purchased this table from Sam's club.
Posted 11/07/2013
I went online today looking for a folding table for the holidays. Found the best price @ Walmart, they had two in stock both damaged. The price quoted online and in the store was $37.99. The same table only not damaged I found @ Sam's club for $39.99. I guess it doesn't pay to be a member?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Nice table, but dinged up.

09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table arrived with a few dents from shipping, as shown in the attached photo.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Portable Table

07/25/2014
By ,
Dayton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little leery buying this table for camping because some of the reviews. Plus I'm use to a wooden picnic table. When I first got the box the box had damage. Oh no, another one star review victim, lol. I opened it up and set the table up to inspect. It was in perfect condition. I was happily surprised because I was expecting much less.
It is a strong portable table that folds back up in one neat package. It also has a carrying handle that I was unaware of. It's a little heavy but the handle makes it easy to carry. Heavy means it's stout!
This table can handle seating four people comfortably or six people with two on the ends. I plan on using half for the stove/cooking and the other half for two of us. I bought a Ozark Trail propane stove which has legs and I'm sure this table can handle it. If not I'll put a wood spacer under it.
I ordered a ton of new camping gear from Walmart at one time. Most items arrived in 2-3 days. The table and new 60 qt. cooler was the last to arrive at one week, I believe because it's size and weight. Both rode on a truck the whole way from California to Tennessee. It's worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Table

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for a 5 foot table
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

packaging problem solved

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a chance and ordered this table despite the packaging and damage issues documented here. It was boxed properly and was in perfect condition when I opened it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

GREAT SEWING TABLE!

12/31/2013
By ,
Covington KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a small space and needed a sewing table that is large and multi-tasking. It made a gift wrapping center for Christmas and can be used for dining with company. It is well-constructed and easy to set up. It is light enough for me to use by myself, but durable enough to stand up to daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great Suggestion
Posted 06/30/2014
I would have never thought to use as a sewing table. i get so frustrated trying to cut patterns on my dining room table which is round! Thanks for saving me the cost of purchasing a "sewing/craft" table.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

perfect

10/12/2014
By ,
Ogden, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using it as a craft table, just right size, doesn't over power my smallish room. Sturdy, stable, means no tipping or sliding around. I set it up and forgot about it. No issues, tempted to get another for downstairs storage room, for the price, why not? Thanks for the great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great table for those times need extra space.

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value. Easy to store, Great for extra table space when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

a convenient table

10/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is light weight (compared to the table I was replacing), easy to transport and store and very sturdy. My one complaint is that it is very hard to open--you have to be very strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

A bargain!

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very sturdy table at a very low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for the price

06/21/2010
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was horrible. Received this table twice and the way it was packaged the table was not protected from damaging. Received two damaged tables. Great value but get it at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Very useful

10/31/2010
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this table to use as a computer desk for 2 desktop computers. We recently moved into a smaller home and had little space for separate desks. It works great! Has room for both towers and monitors. And is deep enough to put keyboards and mouse in front of the monitors. Very sturdy too so I don't have to worry about damage to the computers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Camping table

05/31/2010
By ,
Canton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this table on a camping trip in cinjunction with a Cabela's camp kitchen. It was great. the table was easy to pack in the truck, easy to setup, very stable, and easy to clean. We had the best kitchen in the woods!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Complete With Hole

09/22/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked this up in store, placed it in the carpeted cargo area of the car, set it up at home AND then found a 1/4" hole in the top. It wasn't boxed. I'm old and arthritic and won't be returning it. I like it. I'll put a pc. of tape over the hole. I use it as a sewing table and it's perfect. Someone asked about the frame structure underneath: The circumference has a steel tubular frame + when the legs snap into place they're designed to reinforce the center area. To seat 6 adults 4 would be elbow-to-elbow; a total of 4 would be comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 352 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next