Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

The Ozark Trail Center Folding Table is an ideal table for camping trips, buffets and parties. The white folding table is made from high-density polyethylene plastic, which makes it sturdy and opaque. It can withstand higher degrees of temperature for a longer duration of time. This five-foot center folding table seats six adults effortlessly. The easy folding feature of this table makes it convenient to transport and painless to store. The heavy nylon adjustable glides protect floor surfaces from damage. The legs can be locked into a fixed position for stability. Bring home the white folding table to expand your usable surface area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
225
4 stars
63
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%304 out of 321reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 238 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
225
4 stars
63
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Manufacturing Defect but table worked well

11/30/2012
By ,
Sparta NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was great ! I guess because of defect---- one corner of the heavy plastic table was misformed and the sales lady checked several of the tables for me and they were all the same.. However this did not affect the use of or performance of the table and with a tablecloth on it you can not see it. This table is very easy to set up and very sturdy so overall I am very pleased with it. As I said ,you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

received damaged

12/21/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
received damaged. recommend only if you purchase locally.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Durham, NC
1216xxxxxx123
Posted 02/15/2014
I am bringing it back. Can't make the legs longer. You need two strong people.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for RV

04/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portable and weighs enough for wind conditions
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Lightweight, sturdy, good price

10/10/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds nicely, good for camping as well as craft shows! Nice weight with easy to carry handle. Liked it so much I went back and bought 2 more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Solid

03/27/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second. The first was with me for three summers asI toured thecountry with my trailer, and it is still going strong.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

great table

07/03/2013
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds alot of stuff durables
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chili ny
Purchased this table from Sam's club.
Posted 11/07/2013
I went online today looking for a folding table for the holidays. Found the best price @ Walmart, they had two in stock both damaged. The price quoted online and in the store was $37.99. The same table only not damaged I found @ Sam's club for $39.99. I guess it doesn't pay to be a member?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for parties

08/23/2011
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I received it I saw a stack of them at my local Walmart. So I bought another one. They worked our perfect for our first deck party.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Nice table, but dinged up.

09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table arrived with a few dents from shipping, as shown in the attached photo.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

GREAT SEWING TABLE!

12/31/2013
By ,
Covington KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a small space and needed a sewing table that is large and multi-tasking. It made a gift wrapping center for Christmas and can be used for dining with company. It is well-constructed and easy to set up. It is light enough for me to use by myself, but durable enough to stand up to daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great table as advertised.

04/14/2014
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have only had it for a few weeks and I'm doing paperwork on it right now - computer, lots of boxes, files, etc. Very sturdy. Looked at the 6-footer but didn't have the room for that extra foot. This size is working out very well for my current needs. Plan to also use it for an extra sewing table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

09/19/2013
By ,
BEAUFORT, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Save your money and keep your blood pressure low by not purchasing this table online. I mention online because I don't know what your purchase experience would be at a Walmart retail store. For us this online purchase was a fiasco! The table arrived at our door without a stitch of packaging to protect it. The table was dirty, had multiple dents/nicks to the plastic table top, and the metal hinges were bent and scraped to the bare metal. We couldn't believe Walmart would ship this table in such a careless, uncaring manner. I guess Walmart assumes people will accept delivery of their orders even if they arrive damaged and dirty. Needless to say this table is going back to Walmart for a refund! I only wish we were able to rate this item and Walmart lower; they deserve a negative 10, especially their shipping department.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Los Angeles County, CA
Posted 02/23/2014
How is it possible that any dept store would ship NEW items such as this without packing ... Customer should have refused the shipment. This is not the first such story I have read here.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

buy at the store not online

11/16/2013
By ,
indianapolis, in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought online for a party and decided i needed another one and went to the actual walmart who had them in stock. the table at the store was $10 cheaper than the online price! otherwise they are perfect party tables, easy to clean, lightweight and stores easily. i love them. the only reason i gave it a good rating was because the price difference between the store and the online price.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

perfect size for parties

04/05/2014
By ,
Visalia, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my tables I use them every weekend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for the price

06/21/2010
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was horrible. Received this table twice and the way it was packaged the table was not protected from damaging. Received two damaged tables. Great value but get it at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Very useful

10/31/2010
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this table to use as a computer desk for 2 desktop computers. We recently moved into a smaller home and had little space for separate desks. It works great! Has room for both towers and monitors. And is deep enough to put keyboards and mouse in front of the monitors. Very sturdy too so I don't have to worry about damage to the computers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Camping table

05/31/2010
By ,
Canton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this table on a camping trip in cinjunction with a Cabela's camp kitchen. It was great. the table was easy to pack in the truck, easy to setup, very stable, and easy to clean. We had the best kitchen in the woods!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Only thing I would change

01/12/2014
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is the manufacturer gluing the instructions to the top of the table...took over 30 min to scrape it off. I could not imagine just taking it to a picnic and setting it up with that advertisement on the top...not rocket science to set it up, so why they have to adhere instructions to the top making it difficult to get off is beyond me.
Table is sturdy, and I'm using it in the sewing room for a cutting table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Awesome table

03/25/2014
By ,
Dunedin, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this table. I ordered it online and picked it up within an hour. What a great way to shop. Thank you. The table folds right up and in seconds I had a great sturdy table to do my crafts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Easy to haul folding table

12/12/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table top is durable thick plastic and the legs are metal. Folded dimensions are small enough to fit in the backseat of my Nissan Altima. There is a leather handle for easy toting while folded. Legs easily fold out. Table is lightweight yet heavy enough to stand on it's own in a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

These tables are wonderful!!!!!

01/16/2014
By ,
mesa, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 273 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next