Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

The Ozark Trail Center Folding Table is an ideal table for camping trips, buffets and parties. The white folding table is made from high-density polyethylene plastic, which makes it sturdy and opaque. It can withstand higher degrees of temperature for a longer duration of time. This five-foot center folding table seats six adults effortlessly. The easy folding feature of this table makes it convenient to transport and painless to store. The heavy nylon adjustable glides protect floor surfaces from damage. The legs can be locked into a fixed position for stability. Bring home the white folding table to expand your usable surface area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(391 Reviews) 341
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
270
4 stars
80
3 stars
28
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation95%370 out of 390reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 269 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
270
4 stars
80
3 stars
28
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Manufacturing Defect but table worked well

11/30/2012
By ,
Sparta NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was great ! I guess because of defect---- one corner of the heavy plastic table was misformed and the sales lady checked several of the tables for me and they were all the same.. However this did not affect the use of or performance of the table and with a tablecloth on it you can not see it. This table is very easy to set up and very sturdy so overall I am very pleased with it. As I said ,you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Lightweight, sturdy, good price

10/10/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds nicely, good for camping as well as craft shows! Nice weight with easy to carry handle. Liked it so much I went back and bought 2 more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Solid

03/27/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second. The first was with me for three summers asI toured thecountry with my trailer, and it is still going strong.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for RV

04/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portable and weighs enough for wind conditions
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for parties

08/23/2011
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I received it I saw a stack of them at my local Walmart. So I bought another one. They worked our perfect for our first deck party.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

received damaged

12/21/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
received damaged. recommend only if you purchase locally.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Durham, NC
1216xxxxxx123
Posted 02/15/2014
I am bringing it back. Can't make the legs longer. You need two strong people.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

great table

07/03/2013
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds alot of stuff durables
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chili ny
Purchased this table from Sam's club.
Posted 11/07/2013
I went online today looking for a folding table for the holidays. Found the best price @ Walmart, they had two in stock both damaged. The price quoted online and in the store was $37.99. The same table only not damaged I found @ Sam's club for $39.99. I guess it doesn't pay to be a member?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Nice table, but dinged up.

09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table arrived with a few dents from shipping, as shown in the attached photo.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Portable Table

07/25/2014
By ,
Dayton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little leery buying this table for camping because some of the reviews. Plus I'm use to a wooden picnic table. When I first got the box the box had damage. Oh no, another one star review victim, lol. I opened it up and set the table up to inspect. It was in perfect condition. I was happily surprised because I was expecting much less.
It is a strong portable table that folds back up in one neat package. It also has a carrying handle that I was unaware of. It's a little heavy but the handle makes it easy to carry. Heavy means it's stout!
This table can handle seating four people comfortably or six people with two on the ends. I plan on using half for the stove/cooking and the other half for two of us. I bought a Ozark Trail propane stove which has legs and I'm sure this table can handle it. If not I'll put a wood spacer under it.
I ordered a ton of new camping gear from Walmart at one time. Most items arrived in 2-3 days. The table and new 60 qt. cooler was the last to arrive at one week, I believe because it's size and weight. Both rode on a truck the whole way from California to Tennessee. It's worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

GREAT SEWING TABLE!

12/31/2013
By ,
Covington KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a small space and needed a sewing table that is large and multi-tasking. It made a gift wrapping center for Christmas and can be used for dining with company. It is well-constructed and easy to set up. It is light enough for me to use by myself, but durable enough to stand up to daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great Suggestion
Posted 06/30/2014
I would have never thought to use as a sewing table. i get so frustrated trying to cut patterns on my dining room table which is round! Thanks for saving me the cost of purchasing a "sewing/craft" table.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Strong table

08/18/2014
By ,
Dayton, Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table holds all of my PC equipment and still has room for more. No set up involved outside of unfolding it and placing it wherever you like. It does tend to get dusty so I'd recommend a tablecloth for that and any static buildup it may have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Happy with this.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be a nice sturdy table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Just the right size for my small sewing room. very

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is just the right size for my sewing room. It is very sturdy and it looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

a very helpful product

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product sturdy light easy to unfold perfect for parties
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

good value for the money

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On line order, delivery to the door very convenient. Tables arrived in good condition, nice thick polyethelyne blend material, steel legs and supports seem adequate. Haven't had time to evaluate weather resistance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

GREAT

09/08/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a campout table. I have not yet used it for camping, but so far I like it. It seems to be sturdy, is light weight yet able to handle a load. I like how it folds up and has a carry handle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for the price

06/21/2010
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was horrible. Received this table twice and the way it was packaged the table was not protected from damaging. Received two damaged tables. Great value but get it at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great product for the price

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds up to take up very little space, and sturdy enough to hold a good amount of food and drink (though don't sit on it or put anything too heavy on it). Incredible value, highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Very useful

10/31/2010
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this table to use as a computer desk for 2 desktop computers. We recently moved into a smaller home and had little space for separate desks. It works great! Has room for both towers and monitors. And is deep enough to put keyboards and mouse in front of the monitors. Very sturdy too so I don't have to worry about damage to the computers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Camping table

05/31/2010
By ,
Canton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this table on a camping trip in cinjunction with a Cabela's camp kitchen. It was great. the table was easy to pack in the truck, easy to setup, very stable, and easy to clean. We had the best kitchen in the woods!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 342 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next