Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

The Ozark Trail Center Folding Table is an ideal table for camping trips, buffets and parties. The white folding table is made from high-density polyethylene plastic, which makes it sturdy and opaque. It can withstand higher degrees of temperature for a longer duration of time. This five-foot center folding table seats six adults effortlessly. The easy folding feature of this table makes it convenient to transport and painless to store. The heavy nylon adjustable glides protect floor surfaces from damage. The legs can be locked into a fixed position for stability. Bring home the white folding table to expand your usable surface area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(374 Reviews) 324
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
258
4 stars
77
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation95%354 out of 373reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 260 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
258
4 stars
77
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Manufacturing Defect but table worked well

11/30/2012
By ,
Sparta NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price was great ! I guess because of defect---- one corner of the heavy plastic table was misformed and the sales lady checked several of the tables for me and they were all the same.. However this did not affect the use of or performance of the table and with a tablecloth on it you can not see it. This table is very easy to set up and very sturdy so overall I am very pleased with it. As I said ,you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for RV

04/04/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portable and weighs enough for wind conditions
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Lightweight, sturdy, good price

10/10/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds nicely, good for camping as well as craft shows! Nice weight with easy to carry handle. Liked it so much I went back and bought 2 more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Solid

03/27/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second. The first was with me for three summers asI toured thecountry with my trailer, and it is still going strong.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

received damaged

12/21/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
received damaged. recommend only if you purchase locally.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Durham, NC
1216xxxxxx123
Posted 02/15/2014
I am bringing it back. Can't make the legs longer. You need two strong people.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for parties

08/23/2011
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After I received it I saw a stack of them at my local Walmart. So I bought another one. They worked our perfect for our first deck party.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

great table

07/03/2013
By ,
brooklyn ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds alot of stuff durables
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chili ny
Purchased this table from Sam's club.
Posted 11/07/2013
I went online today looking for a folding table for the holidays. Found the best price @ Walmart, they had two in stock both damaged. The price quoted online and in the store was $37.99. The same table only not damaged I found @ Sam's club for $39.99. I guess it doesn't pay to be a member?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Nice table, but dinged up.

09/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table arrived with a few dents from shipping, as shown in the attached photo.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great Portable Table

07/25/2014
By ,
Dayton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little leery buying this table for camping because some of the reviews. Plus I'm use to a wooden picnic table. When I first got the box the box had damage. Oh no, another one star review victim, lol. I opened it up and set the table up to inspect. It was in perfect condition. I was happily surprised because I was expecting much less.
It is a strong portable table that folds back up in one neat package. It also has a carrying handle that I was unaware of. It's a little heavy but the handle makes it easy to carry. Heavy means it's stout!
This table can handle seating four people comfortably or six people with two on the ends. I plan on using half for the stove/cooking and the other half for two of us. I bought a Ozark Trail propane stove which has legs and I'm sure this table can handle it. If not I'll put a wood spacer under it.
I ordered a ton of new camping gear from Walmart at one time. Most items arrived in 2-3 days. The table and new 60 qt. cooler was the last to arrive at one week, I believe because it's size and weight. Both rode on a truck the whole way from California to Tennessee. It's worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

GREAT SEWING TABLE!

12/31/2013
By ,
Covington KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a small space and needed a sewing table that is large and multi-tasking. It made a gift wrapping center for Christmas and can be used for dining with company. It is well-constructed and easy to set up. It is light enough for me to use by myself, but durable enough to stand up to daily use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great Suggestion
Posted 06/30/2014
I would have never thought to use as a sewing table. i get so frustrated trying to cut patterns on my dining room table which is round! Thanks for saving me the cost of purchasing a "sewing/craft" table.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

good table for the price

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table is a good table but I would not recommend it for anything heavy, or very expensive.
they fold in the middle with a locking mechanism, but I fear after time in will be easily broken with repeated set up and take down.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Sturdy and convenient table.

07/25/2014
By ,
Tijeras,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really pleased with how easy this table is to set up, and fold up. I bought this table to take to job sites. I do window cleaning jobs and needed a sturdy, water proof surface to lay customers screens on for safe cleaning. It's a little bit heavier than it looks like it would be. It worked really well for my purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Travels great & opens up easily! Very sturdy!

07/27/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for a sturdy table that also folds for easy travel, I would choose this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Satisfactory

07/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased this table for crafting in a small space. It is light enough to carry easily but heavy enough to be called substantial though all four corners were noticeably dented. (Frankly, I should have inspected it more thoroughly upon pickup and requested a replacement at that time.) There were no problems setting it up.
The major drawback is the center hinge that does not allow the table to lay flat. The resulting dome in the middle caused my plate glass work sheet placed over it to rock from side to side which is unacceptable for most any usage. Re-configuring my workflow to avoid the table's center allowed me to keep it. It is used every day and, fingers crossed, so far so good with no further issues.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Good multi-use folding table.

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for a specific spot in my office / work area where I needed a 5' table.
Seems heavier and more durable than the folding 6' and 8' tables at Walmart.
Good value for me and I would buy another one if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

excelente table.

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table meet all my expectations. light, durable and sturdy. excellent buy for the money. excellent job from Walmart. quick service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

No just for Camping!

07/20/2014
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The main use I have for the Ozark table is a portable sewing table. It is super sturdy and the convenience of being able to fold the table in half makes it easy to move from place to place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Very Portable!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for birthday party outside. Units are very easy to transport and set-up. In a 10x10 tent it might be more efficient to have 6' tables instead, to accommodate more people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Very Solid Table, Rugged Design, Durable.

07/05/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is the best table out there. When you pick it up with the handle (it really needs a handle too) you can tell you are picking up something well built. You'll notice the weight and you'll also notice the quality and features like the legs that snap into place and don't flop all over, the clamps and latches that hold it from collapsing and the nicely placed handle because without that you couldn't carry it. The top is thick, the legs are sturdy, the construction is superior. It can stand getting wet in the back of your truck over and over again. Hose it off when you're done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 5' Center Folding Table

Great for the price

06/21/2010
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was horrible. Received this table twice and the way it was packaged the table was not protected from damaging. Received two damaged tables. Great value but get it at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 325 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next