Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Just My Size Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Step out in style with Just My Size Women's Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings. These denim jeggings stretch around your legs and thighs, so you can elegantly show off your curves. These flexible jeggings are made from cotton denim to offer ultimate comfort even when you're to wear them throughout the day. The center leg seams lend these women's jeggings great style, while giving a neat look. Featuring an elastic waist, these stretch cotton denim leggings provide comfort fit to anyone regardless of their waist size. A perfect garment for every curvy woman, these elastic waist jeggings in blue can be teamed with tops of any color.
Average Customer Rating:
3.845 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation74%43 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
02/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeggings fit better than any other pant I've bought since "graduating" to a plus size. Unlike other pants, they keep their shape all day long. They fit comfortably and have restored confidence in my jean look. They are more difficult to locate at the store, but the online experience is so easy. The 2-pack is a bargain. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

nice fit but has a seam down the front of the pant

02/17/2012
By ,
southern california
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These jeggins are nice but Im the kind of person who cant stand seams down the front of the pant leg. I normally order an 18, and, the 18/20 size was too large for me. However the quality of this product is excellent for the price. the color is a rich denium blue, very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
02/17/2012
By ,
Ventura, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants and they way they fit. I bought a pair in demin, I liked them so much Ibought another pair in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

best jeans

02/11/2012
By ,
chester, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these jeans. they fit great, are comfortable and look great. I bought 3 pair for fear of not finding them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Great denim leggings at a value

02/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Accommodates the curvier figure. If you have no butt, suggest getting a smaller size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
01/28/2012
By ,
Middle East
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item for a friend from Kenya who works with me here in Afghanistan and she was just awe stroke. She simply loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Purchase 2 Sizes Smaller For A Legging Affect

01/25/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these in Indigo in December in a size 18/20 (usually wear a 2X but realized from years ago that WalMart stretch jeans fit better when purchasing a smaller size.) When the 'jeggings' arrived they were 'large.' The material was substantial and I really love them as stretch 'jeans.' I washed them as instructed, separately, and this helped somewhat, but not enough. That is when I decided to go down another size to a '16' womans. So I purchased the 'two pack' of these 'jeans' in both the indigo and black. They will be arriving tomorrow and I will leave another review at that time, hoping they will fit more as 'jeggings.' With this new order I purchased three Bib Knit Tops in navy, white and salmon. I noticed #using the zoom feature# that the 1X indicated on the top itself that it was a 16W/1X, so in order to make sure that the tops would fit #liking my tops 'roomy' and my leggings 'tight' I made sure to order each top in Size 4X which should be the equivalent to the 2X which I normally wear. #I will also leave a review for these tops when they arrive tomorrow.# In December I also purchased two winter coats from WalMart online; a fur-trimmed hooded puffer jacket in a 2X and a mock wool hooded jacket in a 3X heeding two online reviews which mentioned that the latter coat was 'tight' through the shoulders. The mock wool fits very well but the 'puffer' jacket, although comfortable to wear, is too restricting, for my taste, in which to drive. #The tags on the coats indicate 2X/2XG-18/20 and 3X/3XG-22/24.# I absolutely ADORE both jackets and the quality of each is excellent. I appreciate the reviews which kept me from making purchases in too small sizes. It is good to read the reviews and do some investigation work on one's own. Hope this review helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
01/24/2012
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed because the jeans had no pockets and were way too long for me. I am giving them to Goodwill so someone can wear them. I wasted my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
01/18/2012
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants because as a a woman with a bigger middle I find that I can usually make another pair of pants out of the extra material added to most pants. Suddenly if you need to get an 18 they think you've grown at least 5 inches taller and that each leg is a big as your belly. These pants fit nice and slender so being larger doesn't mean you have to look sloppy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
01/11/2012
By ,
Antioch, Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
4x a little bigger than usual too loose for leggings.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Love these!

01/05/2012
By ,
Seymour, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised how well these jeggings fit. They are very comfortable and soft too. The only thing I miss when I wear them is having pockets. I will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
01/04/2012
By ,
Saint Peters, Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered the wrong size and don't Know how to return them may I take them to my walmart where I live to exchange them? I bought 3 pairs of Jeans from you and all 3 pair does not fit. I do like the style though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Nice legging jean

12/29/2011
By ,
Southern NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these jean leggings because, they are roomy in the waist area and run true to size. legs are snug, fitting like leggings. Much like Just My Size Pull-On Leggings except that the entire leg fits snug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
12/14/2011
By ,
Ontario, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The jeggings were so large that they were too big for an elephant! I have ordered the same size at other companies and the fit was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
12/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pants, comfortable fit, love them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Cute and Comfortable

12/10/2011
By ,
Brecksville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These denim Jeggings are very smart looking and very comfortable. I am a very large size and they are a great fit and look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Roomy fit, comfortable, no pockets

12/04/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For reference, I am 5' 4" tall, & I wear a 2X, & am between a 20 & a 22. I ordered the 18/20 of these "jeggings".
First, as other reviewers pointed out, these are very generously cut. I wanted to be safe, so got the 18/20 rather than going any smaller. They are still room. I washed them & put them on the dryer, which helped a little bit, but they are still not quite what I was expecting from a legging, denim or otherwise. They are comfortable though & have a decent fit, just not as fitted as I'd like. At my height, they are just a bit long too, which is expected. Probably just by a couple of inches though, so not too bad.
Also, they faded ever so slightly when I washed them, but that's normal for this dark denim. That's why it comes with a recommendation to wash them alone before wearing them.
And no pockets is standard on a legging, though I have seen other jeggings with jeans style pockets. I wore them today for the first time & kept forgetting I didn't have any pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

These are NOT jeggings!

11/30/2011
By ,
Smyrna, TN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got these because of a review by another customer who stated they were built like a chicken. I am built the same way and was excited to find them. I tried them on and there was absolutely nothing jeggings/leggings about them. They were huge through the seat and hip area. The picture shows tight jeans all the way down. These were not snug anywhere. I even got one size smaller than I usually get. The only plus was that I was able to take them back to the store instead of sending them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings

Comfy

11/26/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Buy sizes smaller in the jean jeggings for a snug comfy fit. Or they will be a little too loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Womens Plus Pull-On Denim Jeggings
11/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable. Fit well, and move with me. I use them as pajama bottoms, instead of the expensive Pajama jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next