Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

The 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls offer simplicity and versatility. Whether dining in an eat-in kitchen or a formal dining room, these pieces present a crisp look for serving food. The porcelain cereal bowls, set of 12, are convenient to use. They're ultra durable and can be placed in the microwave, freezer and dishwasher. With these dinnerware bowls, you'll enjoy serving everyday meals to your family and entertaining guests. The item is an excellent choice for a housewarming gift or a young adult's first apartment. Mix and match with other items from the Strawberry Street Collection (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation81%43 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

DECENT BOWL

01/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bowls are a little thin for Strawberry street. The color is not bright white it is a dull almost dirty white. Good value. They will do for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Horrible Shipping

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love these bowls, they are simple and just what I was looking for -- BUT, they were shipped with no protective packaging and arrived broken! I had to return them. This is a Walmart problem, not a problem with the bowls themselves. I would re-order, but can't trust that the same thing won't happen.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Love the bowls.

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for simple cereal and ice cream bowls, not huge but not too small, microwaveable, stackable as we do not have much storage space. These are perfect and the price can't be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

The Perfect Size Bowls!!!

06/12/2013
By ,
Edison, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I searched high and low for a set of 'stack-able' bowls of this exact size, and they were no where to be found. A few we did manage to find out there ran about $80.00 per dozen, so they were out of our range. We were thrilled with these bowls when they arrived. They are oven, freezer, and dishwasher safe. We highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12
02/11/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely product; my only complaint is a very slight irregularity in the design. Have found these to be durable and easy to clean. Set has gotten compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Smaller size, but nice price.

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are smaller than our previous bowls, but I am assuming they are probably more along the lines of the proper serving-size amounts! Just be weary, if you have avid cereal eaters, they will be eating multiple bowls at a time with these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Very nice

11/23/2013
By ,
Wichita, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for cereal. Look expensive, do well in dishwasher. Delivered extremely well packed, none broken. These are an amazing value IMO. You won't be sorry with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Super value

08/29/2010
By ,
Chatham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had these for a few weeks but we have put the bowls through some rugged paces and they're doing great. Simple, practical, tasteful and very well priced - they're great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

All around good product

12/15/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found them a tad smaller than I was expected but overall the quality is good. We have managed to drop one already and it survived! I may have shipped them differently as I was worried about the box they were packed in. They didn't quite fit, bursting out of the box in fact. I was glad they had placed them in a bigger box to make the journey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Great for the price

03/30/2014
By ,
Oxnard,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size,needed extra bowls big ice cream and cereal eaters in the family. Great if your looking for something simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

bowls

03/14/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these bowls for cereal and soup. They are white and come in a pack of 12. They are for every day use. If you want something more fancy these are not for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Bowls

03/28/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Depending what you will be using these bowls for I would recommend them because they are heavy and seem sturdy. I misjudged the depth of them when I seen them online and I thought they would be deeper than they were but all in all they are good bowls. Very easy to clean and very heavy. The way they feel, I believe they will last a long time. I recommend them to those that don't mind them not being deep for a cereal bowl but they do make a good salad bowl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Bowls

03/25/2014
By ,
Cedar Hills, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish these were just a little deeper, but I do like my new dishes
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Couldn't Be Happier!

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with the 10 Strawberry Street dishes I have ordered! They are a super value! They are made from porcelain, microwave and dishwasher safe, and they aren't thick and bulky, so they stack nicely in the cabinet and dishwasher. I ordered them to replace all my old Corelle, which shatters into a zillion pieces when dropped on granite or ceramic tile. If you are looking for something to use for everyday dishes, I would highly recommend these dishes. I ordered all mine separately, and every box arrived at the store in perfect condition...not one piece chipped or broken! Way to go Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Just what you want for everyday use.

12/30/2013
By ,
Greensburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bowls are perfect. They have no cheap looking bubbles or imperfections. Durable so far. I am a dropper, so we will see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Just what I needed

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were the right size & the right shape: could do ice cream, pudding or cereal (might be a little small for cereal).
Very plain - not delicate but functional.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Great Product, Lousy Logistics!

06/03/2014
By ,
Zebulon, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product from walmart.com and immediately had to return it. The box the dishes came in was Not meant to be sent stand alone. It (from phone conversation with 10 Strawberry St) was packaged in boxes and plastic wrapped on a pallet to walmart. So, with that in mind, I received it retaped, because it somehow opened obviously, and I made the right decision to open and inspect it before leaving. Sure enough, the bowl on each end was broken. When I reorder, I'll order two sets, and then keep the bowls that aren't broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Nice bowls

11/22/2013
By ,
Bradenton, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They area little smaller than we are used to but still a nice bowl. Great product and works well for our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Bowls won't work for me

04/07/2014
By ,
Naples, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have "10 Strawberry Street" dishes and I am very pleased with them but broke a cereal bowl and wanted some extra bowls so ordered these from Walmart. Based on how my original ones look I think these are a cheaper knock-off. Mine are white and these are a gray white. Mine have the "10 Strawberry Street" label screen printed on the bottom of the dishes. The Wal-mart ones had a stuck on label that rolls off in the dishwasher. Also, one of the Walmart bowls had a brown flaw baked into the finish that could not be removed. Unfortunately, I could not recommend these dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

this product is perfect if the packaging is improv

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I open the box, it is what I order; however, one bowl is slightly chipped on the edge.
The packaging paper inside the box does not 100% cover the edge of the bowl. If the edges were covered 100% by paper, the small chipping accident can be dramatically avoided.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next