Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

The 10 Strawberry Street Bowls are a useful addition to every kitchen as they add elegance to your kitchen decor as well as adequately serve the purpose. These dinnerware bowls are convenient to use as they are dishwasher, freezer, and microwave safe. Made from quality white porcelain, these dinnerware bowls offer extended durability for years of enjoyment. Easy to maintain, these bowls come in a set of 12 and are great for everyday use. With a sleek finish and simple design, these affordable white porcelain bowls will make a practical great gift for your loved ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%35 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

DECENT BOWL

01/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bowls are a little thin for Strawberry street. The color is not bright white it is a dull almost dirty white. Good value. They will do for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Great Product, Lousy Logistics!

06/03/2014
By ,
Zebulon, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product from walmart.com and immediately had to return it. The box the dishes came in was Not meant to be sent stand alone. It (from phone conversation with 10 Strawberry St) was packaged in boxes and plastic wrapped on a pallet to walmart. So, with that in mind, I received it retaped, because it somehow opened obviously, and I made the right decision to open and inspect it before leaving. Sure enough, the bowl on each end was broken. When I reorder, I'll order two sets, and then keep the bowls that aren't broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Love the bowls.

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for simple cereal and ice cream bowls, not huge but not too small, microwaveable, stackable as we do not have much storage space. These are perfect and the price can't be beat.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

VERY badly packaged!

06/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would buy these somewhere else. They're a great product but they were so badly packaged that I can't believe only one bowl was broken. Weird thing is, it was the one right smack in the middle! With all the other bowls around it I can't figure out how that particular one broke and no others did. Something was bound to break however, since they were all nested inside one another with a thin piece of cardboard between them and then put in a box. No peanuts, no bubble wrap, nothing. Just six bowls in a box. I ordered six of the matching plates from Zappos and they came in a GIGANTIC box filled with cardboard "peanuts". Inside the peanuts was another large box and inside THAT there was yet another box. That's the correct way to ship fragile items like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

One of the bowls was broken.

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bowls are a little smaller than I thought they would be. One of the bowls was broken when they arrived. Other than that, they are as described and a good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Great for the price

03/30/2014
By ,
Oxnard,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size,needed extra bowls big ice cream and cereal eaters in the family. Great if your looking for something simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Bowls

03/25/2014
By ,
Cedar Hills, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish these were just a little deeper, but I do like my new dishes
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Bowls won't work for me

04/07/2014
By ,
Naples, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have "10 Strawberry Street" dishes and I am very pleased with them but broke a cereal bowl and wanted some extra bowls so ordered these from Walmart. Based on how my original ones look I think these are a cheaper knock-off. Mine are white and these are a gray white. Mine have the "10 Strawberry Street" label screen printed on the bottom of the dishes. The Wal-mart ones had a stuck on label that rolls off in the dishwasher. Also, one of the Walmart bowls had a brown flaw baked into the finish that could not be removed. Unfortunately, I could not recommend these dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Do not know, arrived broken.

06/08/2014
By ,
Bar Harbor, ME
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bowls arrived with most of them smashed so we never got to use them. We returned the bowls to our local Walmart. The customer service people were so very polite and apologetic. Never a problem returning anything to Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Ok quality

06/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One bowl arrived broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Very nice

11/23/2013
By ,
Wichita, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for cereal. Look expensive, do well in dishwasher. Delivered extremely well packed, none broken. These are an amazing value IMO. You won't be sorry with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

just enough room for cereal

06/06/2014
By ,
massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good bowls for cereal. a little smaller than I had thought but still useful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

All around good product

12/15/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found them a tad smaller than I was expected but overall the quality is good. We have managed to drop one already and it survived! I may have shipped them differently as I was worried about the box they were packed in. They didn't quite fit, bursting out of the box in fact. I was glad they had placed them in a bigger box to make the journey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Simple but really nice bowls.

04/06/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these bowls to go with my 10 Strawberry Street dinnerware set. The bowls are very nice for cereal, fruit or vegetable sides. Come out of the dishwasher looking beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Good bowls terribal packaging

05/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bowl them selves are great but the packaging was the worst. No padding and 2 bowls arrived broken. Not a big deal and would cost more than they are worth to get them replaced. Other than that they are as expected. The low rating is due to the packaging and the broken items on delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

The Perfect Size Bowls!!!

06/12/2013
By ,
Edison, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I searched high and low for a set of 'stack-able' bowls of this exact size, and they were no where to be found. A few we did manage to find out there ran about $80.00 per dozen, so they were out of our range. We were thrilled with these bowls when they arrived. They are oven, freezer, and dishwasher safe. We highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Just what you want for everyday use.

12/30/2013
By ,
Greensburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bowls are perfect. They have no cheap looking bubbles or imperfections. Durable so far. I am a dropper, so we will see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Super value

08/29/2010
By ,
Chatham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had these for a few weeks but we have put the bowls through some rugged paces and they're doing great. Simple, practical, tasteful and very well priced - they're great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12
02/11/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely product; my only complaint is a very slight irregularity in the design. Have found these to be durable and easy to clean. Set has gotten compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Strawberry Street 6.25" White Cereal Bowls, Set of 12

Nice bowls

11/22/2013
By ,
Bradenton, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They area little smaller than we are used to but still a nice bowl. Great product and works well for our needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next