Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

The 10 Strawberry Street Mugs is a must at home and office. This set containing 12 mugs is convenient to use as they are dishwasher, microwave, and freezer safe. Made from white porcelain, these cups feature a sleek look to complement your kitchen decor. These 10 strawberry street mugs feature a conical shape that holds less than actually it looks. If you have guests at home or want to serve coffee for a group of people in the office, these white porcelain coffee mugs are a great choice. You can buy more than one set to keep them handy to cater to a large number of people. These 12 oz coffee mugs will also make a useful addition to any other special occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great size, good texture, and medium weight

12/24/2012
By ,
Sedalia, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great everyday cups, not too big/heavy and larger than tea cups. Decent quality for the price. I like how they feel and they are not bulky like some stoneware cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

good product

01/22/2014
By ,
nyc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good product, but bad delivery nam. I so mad when I open the box , it was 4 broken cup
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12
04/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great mugs for everyday use. I bought them so that we could paint on them with Sharpie Oil Based pens. They work wonderfully for this project!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Quick Question
Posted 07/20/2013
When you used the sharpies on these cups, then ran them through the dishwasher was there any damage? Same with the microwave? I'm planning on doing a similar project. Thus why I'm wondering. Also which Sharpies did you use? Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

great value but...

03/07/2014
By ,
richmond hill ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
@ the risk of irritating strawberry street fans, there's a balance a good coffee cup strikes while held in one's hands … tho meets all high expectations otherwise, this cup doesn't strike that balance but feels somewhat awkward to hold. only one cup arrived with small chip off rim. the 11 others were in perfect form.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Not well made

03/01/2014
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One had the handle broken when it got here. Another cracked the same day it got here. I had coffee in it when it cracked. The next day another one cracked. So far out of 12 of them 3 went into the trash.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

2 of 12 arrived broken

02/27/2014
By ,
New Orleans
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Other than that they're great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

I wanted them to be nice, but they were broken

02/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
While these mugs are very nice quality and very simple in design, several of them were broken when they arrived.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Best coffee mugs

02/20/2014
By ,
Alexandria, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegant, simple, really the best to enjoy a cup of coffee. I bought a set for us and a set for a friend because she loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great for the office or home!

02/28/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to buy some mugs for my office, since our supply was diminishing. The ones I previously had came with a set from Target and I wanted a close match. I saw the pics and these looked identical, just a little bit lighter. They are a great brand, 10 Strawberry makes a lot of high end products too. We plan to use these everday and they look like they'll hold up fine. The shape is more barrel vs the traditional shorter style. It can accomodate a little over 10 ounces in our Keurig. They even came in a cute brown box. I will buy these again when we run low!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Perfect!

02/08/2014
By ,
Flagstaff, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set to go along with my Correlle Frosted White service for 12 since mugs were not included with the set. They are a good match,also easy care and elegant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

They are very beautiful and nice design

11/03/2013
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very beautiful and nice design and very affordable. They arrived on time and all of them are intact. they are shiny and clean. I am pleased to write a comments even though I write them rarely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

These mugs are great.

11/01/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mugs are great. just the right size. very classy looking. A wonderful bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Price and Quality

09/17/2013
By ,
AIKEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an excellent product for a very good product. Some came oin broken but customer service sent out a new box immediately.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

broken mugs with half the shipments

11/05/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 3 boxes with free shipping to my house, one had 2 broken mugs. Returned the one box to brick and mortar store and reordered. Now I have to order to the store to replace the one box in order to qualify for free shipping. Again, 3 broken mugs. Not desiring to wait for another order potentially broken, the store credited me for the three mugs and I kept the rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Nice everyday mugs

06/29/2013
By ,
Bulverde, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these a couple of weeks ago, I am very pleased so far. They are great for everyday, they look nice and you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12
08/23/2013
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not bad,i expected it of corelle quality
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great set of mugs!

06/18/2013
By ,
Calabasas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These simple white mugs are great for home or office use. They are the perfect size for any hot beverage. They were also package very securely so no worries with having them shipped!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Love them

05/31/2013
By ,
USVI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mugs were EXACTLY what I was looking for. Great price too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12
03/18/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my office, are great for home or work. I loved the packaging you used as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Love them

01/20/2013
By ,
Lake Isabella CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these today in the mail as a wedding gift. They are very nice and I love them. Nice and sturdy. I gave them a 4 though because one of the cups came with the handle already broken. Other then that they are wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next