Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

The 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs are a must at home and in the office. These mugs are convenient to use as they are dishwasher, microwave and freezer safe. Made from white porcelain, the cups feature a sleek look to complement your kitchen decor. They feature a conical shape that is sure to look nice with any dish set. If you have guests at home or want to serve coffee for a group of people in the office, these white porcelain coffee mugs are a great choice. You can buy more than one set to keep them handy to cater to a large number of visitors. These 12-ounce coffee mugs come in a set of 12 and will make a useful addition to many special occasions. Add to your dish collection with a new set from 10 Strawberry Street. Durable and safe for everyone to drink from, these mugs provide a way to have coffee or tea easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%30 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great size, good texture, and medium weight

12/24/2012
By ,
Sedalia, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great everyday cups, not too big/heavy and larger than tea cups. Decent quality for the price. I like how they feel and they are not bulky like some stoneware cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Cups are ok, but...

05/11/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered these mugs to customize as gifts for an event. I paid the extra money for the rushed delivery and when the box arrived it was damaged. Upon opening the box I saw that 6 of the 12 mugs were broken. Upon further review 2 of the remaining 6 have small cracks in them.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

good product

01/22/2014
By ,
nyc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good product, but bad delivery nam. I so mad when I open the box , it was 4 broken cup
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12
04/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great mugs for everyday use. I bought them so that we could paint on them with Sharpie Oil Based pens. They work wonderfully for this project!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Quick Question
Posted 07/20/2013
When you used the sharpies on these cups, then ran them through the dishwasher was there any damage? Same with the microwave? I'm planning on doing a similar project. Thus why I'm wondering. Also which Sharpies did you use? Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great Mugs, but arived in pieces.

05/28/2014
By ,
Novi MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Yes indeed, out of 24 mugs deliverd, about 18 were broken in pieces. I am crafty and could have made a white mosaic out of the shattered pieces, but I need coffee in those mugs more. Not too much padding was applied to the packaging. I returned them and am awaiting my money back. Thank you Walmart for the mugs anyhow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great for the office or home!

02/28/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to buy some mugs for my office, since our supply was diminishing. The ones I previously had came with a set from Target and I wanted a close match. I saw the pics and these looked identical, just a little bit lighter. They are a great brand, 10 Strawberry makes a lot of high end products too. We plan to use these everday and they look like they'll hold up fine. The shape is more barrel vs the traditional shorter style. It can accomodate a little over 10 ounces in our Keurig. They even came in a cute brown box. I will buy these again when we run low!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Simple classic Mugs

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set of mugs is exactly what was described. I used them to hand paint and then bake in the oven according to a Pinterest idea I saw. It worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

These mugs are great.

11/01/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mugs are great. just the right size. very classy looking. A wonderful bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

great value but...

03/07/2014
By ,
richmond hill ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
@ the risk of irritating strawberry street fans, there's a balance a good coffee cup strikes while held in one's hands … tho meets all high expectations otherwise, this cup doesn't strike that balance but feels somewhat awkward to hold. only one cup arrived with small chip off rim. the 11 others were in perfect form.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Not well made

03/01/2014
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
One had the handle broken when it got here. Another cracked the same day it got here. I had coffee in it when it cracked. The next day another one cracked. So far out of 12 of them 3 went into the trash.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

I wanted them to be nice, but they were broken

02/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
While these mugs are very nice quality and very simple in design, several of them were broken when they arrived.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

2 of 12 arrived broken

02/27/2014
By ,
New Orleans
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Other than that they're great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Great Buy!!!

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size - not too big, not too small, classic shape, and TERRIFIC price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

broken mugs with half the shipments

11/05/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 3 boxes with free shipping to my house, one had 2 broken mugs. Returned the one box to brick and mortar store and reordered. Now I have to order to the store to replace the one box in order to qualify for free shipping. Again, 3 broken mugs. Not desiring to wait for another order potentially broken, the store credited me for the three mugs and I kept the rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

They are very beautiful and nice design

11/03/2013
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very beautiful and nice design and very affordable. They arrived on time and all of them are intact. they are shiny and clean. I am pleased to write a comments even though I write them rarely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Price and Quality

09/17/2013
By ,
AIKEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an excellent product for a very good product. Some came oin broken but customer service sent out a new box immediately.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Nice everyday mugs

06/29/2013
By ,
Bulverde, TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these a couple of weeks ago, I am very pleased so far. They are great for everyday, they look nice and you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Love them

01/20/2013
By ,
Lake Isabella CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got these today in the mail as a wedding gift. They are very nice and I love them. Nice and sturdy. I gave them a 4 though because one of the cups came with the handle already broken. Other then that they are wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Average white tea mugs

02/07/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price cannot be beat for the quality. They are not the most fancy, but they are high quality, durable, dishwasher safe, and microwaveable. I am very satisfied with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Strawberry Street White Mugs, Set of 12

Beautiful - super fast shipping!

02/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Said it would take a week to get - got it within 2 days!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next