Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Great plates

12/19/2012
By ,
Galveston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for a class project and they are great! A great deal for the price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Practical

08/11/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The plates all arrived intact. They were packed well. I like the size and weight of the plates. They almost seem delicate. My only wish is that they were a brighter white. Then they would seem to be of better quality, and they would match the rest of my more expensive white dishes. They're the perfect size for a slice of pie or cake with ice-cream.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Great value!

12/27/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for Christmas dinner, and they were exactly what I'd hoped they'd be! Beautiful finish, wash well, and made a lovely presentation. Even though they're not bone china, they still look elegant to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Just as expected

01/24/2011
By ,
Murray, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these plates for our family to, hopefully, help us reduce our portion sizes. We have a large family, so the number of plates was helpful, and this was the best deal on the web. The plates are durable and just as I expected. They are plain white plates that you might find in any restaurant. The one thing that I didn't expect was how quickly I received them. The shipping was FANTASTIC. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

plates

03/14/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these plates because they are white and I needed a lot like these came in a package of 12. If you want something more fancy these are not for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

great addition

12/10/2010
By ,
Stamford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have white every day dishes and was having a party. wanted an economical addition for appy plates/desert plates. these were perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Great quality. Fast delivery.

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I picked them up at the store exactly the day the said they would arrive.
Great service too.
Very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Love these plates.

05/06/2011
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these plates. I use them every day. I also purchased the dessert plates at the same time. I just wish I could purchase other dishes that match. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12
02/11/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built and durable. Great with the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Great value

12/09/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for thanksgiving so that I would have a uniform set of plates. The price is great and they are perfect for what I need them for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Nice plates

11/22/2013
By ,
Bradenton, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and a nice weight to them. They work well for everyday use as well as fancier occasions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12
07/21/2013
By ,
Hardin KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these because my corelle dishes didn't come with dessert plates and do not make any to match them. These r simple but nice and the perfect size for desserts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12

Product was just what I expected and is fine

06/06/2013
By ,
Sonora
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product works fine for its purpose. The delivery was even faster than I expected. The whole experience with delivery to store went very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12
12/05/2012
By ,
Stamford, ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean looking plates and great value especially when you have a large company over and you want matching plates. They come in useful boxes where you can store them easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 10 Strawberry Street 7.5" Round Dessert Plates, Set of 12
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5