Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Pet Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Super Pet Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Super Pet Pet Playpen is the connectable playtime pen for rabbits, guinea pigs, or ferrets. The Super Pet Pet N Playpen provides a perfect indoor and outdoor enclosure to safely secure your pet. This small animal playpen assembles easily to create over 9 square feet of interactive playtime space for your favorite pet. This guinea pig playpen comes with 8 wire panel that can be used to design the pets enclosure. Each of the wire panel is 18 inches long and 29 inches high that gives ample space for your pet. This rabbit play pen can be folded down in seconds for quick storage when not in use. This makes it easy to carry this Super Pet Pet Playpen while traveling too. The playpen comes with a 47 inch long and 55 inch wide protective plastic mat to protect the inside space from mess. You just need to pull the mat and clean it if it becomes soiled. Find included an optional passageway connector and a locking cap to fix this small animal playpen to any FerreTrail Home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%48 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 82 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great and easy to use

12/01/2012
By ,
Southern Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cage folds up easily and puts up quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

LOVE IT!!!!!

12/27/2010
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted something big enough for my kids to sit in with the small animal, in our case a guinea pig, and still have room for the animal to run around. It is so easy to put up and take down. Folds so nicely, and the mat is great for easy clean up!!!! I couldnt find a better product!!!!!! LOVE IT!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Got this for my rabbit.

08/16/2014
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bun loves it, no issues; although she was a bit afraid of the blue tarp at first and I had to put her down on it. I ghetto-rigged my cage up next to it to hold the water bottle since there is no way to mount it on the vertical bars.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Virgil the bunny loves it.

04/06/2013
By ,
phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bunny loves his play pen. Have in my kitchen. Was a good way to start socializing with the family and dog. He is only three months old. I have now opened the pen , he is totally litter trained (litter box is in the pen )and has the freedom of hopping all over the house. He goes back into the playpen when he is tired or hungry. He has made great friends with our 10 year old Havanese dog.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen
12/06/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for our 2 guinea pigs. Even my son can get in and play with them. I recommend this for small pets although it stands pretty high. I started putting newspaper over the blue tarp for easy clean up. Set up & store away is a snap. Glad I bought it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Perfect for my tea cup yorkie

02/06/2013
By ,
Mia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She has her own safe place while I am away from home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

GREAT for 2 Bunnies! Easy Set up

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this thing! Very spacious. Easy set up. Great price. It comes with the panels already attached to each other, so all you have to do is stretch it out in one long piece then connect the two ends together. The mat is actually a thin, plastic, square sheet. I like it because you can easily sweep or wipe the mat clean. Some people recommend that you put a blanket or sheet on top of or below the mat. My bunnies have yet to try to scratch through it, so I'll leave it as is. You can make the pen into an octagon shape (as shown in the picture# or make it into a square or rectangle. You still get the same square footage, but you can shape the playpen however is easiest to fit in where you want to put it. It's high so my bunnies can't jump out.
DISADVANTAGES: #1# The entry way is small and high, so my two lion heads bunnies don't want to enter or exit with it. No big deal. #2) There are only four horizontal bars and they're spread far apart, so I can't hang water bottles or hay feeders on the playpen. Also not really a big deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

pet playpen

06/20/2014
By ,
jenison,michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great for my 2 bunnies.they can't escape, have room to run and jump around.only thing is plastic mat,not so good they have already chewed holes.but it is still a great playpen to keep your small pets safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

more sturdy than expected

01/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my sister's rabbit and was worried she would chew the coating off (like she does to her cage), but so far so good. It folds so flat that when she travels, she can throw it in her trunk with ease. And there is plenty of room for the rabbit to jump!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Nice playpen

03/01/2011
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't have experience with any other playpen for animals, but this one seems fine. I like that it can be put into different configurations - our guinea pig has chewed holes in several places on the "mat", which we cover with duct tape. However, we don't want her eating the adhesive, so just in case, we put the playpen around the tape - it is quite flexible so she can still have plenty of room to run around despite the patched holes. I wish the flooring was a stiffer material, maybe plastic/vinyl covered cardboard, so she couldn't have chewed a hole in it. Much easier to clean up potty behavior from than a towel on the floor (especially if it soaks through to the carpet!). She cannot move the planpen, which is good. Decent all in all, even if a bit pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

A Great Product

09/13/2010
By ,
Pascoag, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our bunny. I use it inside and out easy to move around. Works perfectly to put the bunny outside in the yard
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

excellent product

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to let my rabbit out for exercise. He loves it. very sturdy and well built. easy to use, nothing to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Perfect For Our Ferret

01/03/2011
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched the web and did some price comparison and for the money, this is the best playpen I found. It sets up super easy and provides a lot of space for our fuzzy to run through her Super Pet Funnel town! We are actually ordering another one to connect to this one to make her Funnel town and play area even bigger! Works great because she can run and play and our dogs can keep their distance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great value

06/21/2011
By ,
New Milford,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this playpen for my rabbit. When I let him out to clean his cage, He would chew on everything. Now I can put him in the playpen while I am cleaning and not have to worry about him chewing up everything and he can get some exercise. It has a little door on the side that can be opened and closed. The price was very reasonable. Every where else they were alot more expensive. It came with a mat for the floor. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Perfect for my indoor rabbit!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playpen is spacious enough for my rabbit's cage to fit in and provides plenty of hop-around space for exercise. I can even sit in it too for cuddle time! Fits perfectly in the corner of my breakfast room to use 24/7!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

works well...would recomend for small pet

12/02/2010
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have 3 tiny yorkies that are all under 5 pounds and i needed something in the garage for "bathroom time" when its snowing, raining, and freezing here in ny. it works well and i like the pastic sheet it comes with but i still have to put *wee pads* over it so that it doesnt end up all over the dogs feet. i would only recommend this if you have a smaller breed dog/ animal because anything larger then 15 pounds could probably knock it down easily.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

My Rabbit Loves This

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Other than the fact that the mat can be a mess when the animal potties, everything else about it is wonderful. Our rabbit can go outside now and get some exercise and fresh air with piece of mind that she is contained and safe. We use the bottom mat for the top and let her play in the grass. By using the mat on the top she has a place that is shaded she can go to get out of the sun if she wants to. Easy set up and take down with lots of fun for the rabbit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great pen for a small rabbit

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pen provides a great little area for a smaller rabbit, and is a good height for any size rabbit. The mat is not as insubstantial as other reviews led me to believe, but to avoid her chewing on it I just put her favorite blanket along the top of it, so it makes for a great failsafe layer underneath. The bars are perfectly spaced apart, including for clipping water bottles, litter trays, hay feeders, food bowls, or other accessories to them. The pen folds up easily and quickly, as does the mat, and the shape of the pen can be slightly adjusted to fit in different areas when set up. Also easily opens and closes for letting your rabbit out for a while. I am very happy with my purchase, as is my rabbit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Excellent Product!

04/25/2014
By ,
Ellicott City, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall this is an excellent product. Sturdy structure that keeps my rabbit and guinea pig from escaping but enjoy the outdoors/indoors. The only downfall is the vinyl bottom/cover. It's NOT chew proof and as everyone knows, animals like this chew and chew a lot. I have several holes in it and it won't hold up much longer. It is water proof which is nice but the holes will kill that point. If you have a bunny, I suggest keeping it's litter box in the pen. I am however going to purchase another one to hook with my current one to give them a larger area to roam.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great Play Pen!

05/07/2014
By ,
Central PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is very simple to collapse/store with no assembly required. It's perfect for 2 Guinea pigs like other posters have said. My only complaint and reason for a 4 star is the "mat" is very cheap plastic and holes were chewed in it the first time we used it. It wasn't the sole reason I made the purchase so we have just improvised with other coverings. It is nice and roomy and the value for the price exceeded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next