Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Pet Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Super Pet Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Super Pet Pet Playpen is the connectable playtime pen for rabbits, guinea pigs, or ferrets. The Super Pet Pet N Playpen provides a perfect indoor and outdoor enclosure to safely secure your pet. This small animal playpen assembles easily to create over 9 square feet of interactive playtime space for your favorite pet. This guinea pig playpen comes with 8 wire panel that can be used to design the pets enclosure. Each of the wire panel is 18 inches long and 29 inches high that gives ample space for your pet. This rabbit play pen can be folded down in seconds for quick storage when not in use. This makes it easy to carry this Super Pet Pet Playpen while traveling too. The playpen comes with a 47 inch long and 55 inch wide protective plastic mat to protect the inside space from mess. You just need to pull the mat and clean it if it becomes soiled. Find included an optional passageway connector and a locking cap to fix this small animal playpen to any FerreTrail Home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%40 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great and easy to use

12/01/2012
By ,
Southern Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cage folds up easily and puts up quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

LOVE IT!!!!!

12/27/2010
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted something big enough for my kids to sit in with the small animal, in our case a guinea pig, and still have room for the animal to run around. It is so easy to put up and take down. Folds so nicely, and the mat is great for easy clean up!!!! I couldnt find a better product!!!!!! LOVE IT!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Virgil the bunny loves it.

04/06/2013
By ,
phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bunny loves his play pen. Have in my kitchen. Was a good way to start socializing with the family and dog. He is only three months old. I have now opened the pen , he is totally litter trained (litter box is in the pen )and has the freedom of hopping all over the house. He goes back into the playpen when he is tired or hungry. He has made great friends with our 10 year old Havanese dog.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen
12/06/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for our 2 guinea pigs. Even my son can get in and play with them. I recommend this for small pets although it stands pretty high. I started putting newspaper over the blue tarp for easy clean up. Set up & store away is a snap. Glad I bought it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Perfect for my tea cup yorkie

02/06/2013
By ,
Mia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She has her own safe place while I am away from home.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

more sturdy than expected

01/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my sister's rabbit and was worried she would chew the coating off (like she does to her cage), but so far so good. It folds so flat that when she travels, she can throw it in her trunk with ease. And there is plenty of room for the rabbit to jump!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great pen for a small rabbit

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pen provides a great little area for a smaller rabbit, and is a good height for any size rabbit. The mat is not as insubstantial as other reviews led me to believe, but to avoid her chewing on it I just put her favorite blanket along the top of it, so it makes for a great failsafe layer underneath. The bars are perfectly spaced apart, including for clipping water bottles, litter trays, hay feeders, food bowls, or other accessories to them. The pen folds up easily and quickly, as does the mat, and the shape of the pen can be slightly adjusted to fit in different areas when set up. Also easily opens and closes for letting your rabbit out for a while. I am very happy with my purchase, as is my rabbit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

A Great Product

09/13/2010
By ,
Pascoag, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our bunny. I use it inside and out easy to move around. Works perfectly to put the bunny outside in the yard
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Nice playpen

03/01/2011
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't have experience with any other playpen for animals, but this one seems fine. I like that it can be put into different configurations - our guinea pig has chewed holes in several places on the "mat", which we cover with duct tape. However, we don't want her eating the adhesive, so just in case, we put the playpen around the tape - it is quite flexible so she can still have plenty of room to run around despite the patched holes. I wish the flooring was a stiffer material, maybe plastic/vinyl covered cardboard, so she couldn't have chewed a hole in it. Much easier to clean up potty behavior from than a towel on the floor (especially if it soaks through to the carpet!). She cannot move the planpen, which is good. Decent all in all, even if a bit pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

spacious!

03/01/2014
By ,
pittsfield, mass.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a nice sized playpen!! holds my ferret in with plenty of room!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Perfect For Our Ferret

01/03/2011
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched the web and did some price comparison and for the money, this is the best playpen I found. It sets up super easy and provides a lot of space for our fuzzy to run through her Super Pet Funnel town! We are actually ordering another one to connect to this one to make her Funnel town and play area even bigger! Works great because she can run and play and our dogs can keep their distance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great value

06/21/2011
By ,
New Milford,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this playpen for my rabbit. When I let him out to clean his cage, He would chew on everything. Now I can put him in the playpen while I am cleaning and not have to worry about him chewing up everything and he can get some exercise. It has a little door on the side that can be opened and closed. The price was very reasonable. Every where else they were alot more expensive. It came with a mat for the floor. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

works well...would recomend for small pet

12/02/2010
By ,
upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have 3 tiny yorkies that are all under 5 pounds and i needed something in the garage for "bathroom time" when its snowing, raining, and freezing here in ny. it works well and i like the pastic sheet it comes with but i still have to put *wee pads* over it so that it doesnt end up all over the dogs feet. i would only recommend this if you have a smaller breed dog/ animal because anything larger then 15 pounds could probably knock it down easily.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great play space!

10/15/2013
By ,
Northern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playpen gives our pet rabbit a chance to be out if her cage more often without supervision... No worries about chewed furniture or cords. Although I didn't think I would use the plastic tarp... It actually keeps things very tidy. I like that it has a flexible shape to fit where ever we need it, and folds flat enough to store under the couch. At such a low cost I may purchase another to give our rabbit super size play area!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!

01/20/2011
By ,
Laredo, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid's got a pair of baby rex bunny's this xmass. They were fine in a 30 gal. aquarium untill they started to grow (with-in 1 month). This item is perfect & @ a very reasonable $. They have room to run & play. It's very well designed were you can accomodate any shape according to your available space. They haven't been able to jump out even if they get on top of the igloo house we left in there. It's super easy to assemble & travel with. I LOVE IT & even considering getting another for my 2 puppies.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Easy to use

12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The plastic mat collects hair and dirt easily, however the kit is sturdy and easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Pen durable - mat not so much

09/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pen works great. We used it as an extension to our rabbits cage. The mat was thin plastic and worked for a while but he eventually started to dig & tear so ripped it up. We replaced it with a piece of vinyl flooring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Not a good option for our ferret

08/01/2011
By ,
Mesquite, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this playpen for our ferret because it came with a mat, and if he had an "accident" it would no problem, just wipe it up and go. At first it was okay, but after a few days, I couldn't find my ferret. My family and I looked all over the house for him and he was nowhere to be found. I, of course, panicked! I noticed some movement from under the mat and low and behold, my ferret had dug a hole in the mat and was underneath it. The cage itself irritates me to no end every time I have to attach it back together because it has 3 slots that you feed the frame through to close it. The minute I get one fed through and start on the 2nd, the first one comes undone and i have to start all over. While the idea was a good one, this particular playpen is garbage and a complete waste of 40+ dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Best available!

03/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have small animals and are looking for the most bang for you buck as far as play pens go, this is it. It may even hold up to kittens or puppies, but I don't think that full grown dogs would stay in. It's good outside and inside. Our guinea pigs just love all the room that it provides for running around. My b.f. can even sit in there with them and there is still a lot of room. I searched all over the internet and in pet stores, and this was the best deal I found with the highest reveiws. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone I know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Super Pet Pet N' Playpen

Great buy

05/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this because I use it for my Chi dog (6lbs) when she cant be watched. It is big enough for her bed and some wee wee pads and her bowls. Or I can take everything out and leave just her and she can chase her tail and play alone. If you have a small dog or pet this is a good buy when you wnat ot contain them in a certain area. Also Im 5'7" and it comes to my knees in height so little dogs cant jump out at all
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next