Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Badger Basket Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Add a splash of color and a handy storage solution to your child's nursery with the Badger Basket Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set. These three cute baskets feature a gender-neutral sage color with big white polka dots. The polka dotted storage bins have a trapezoidal shape in sizes small, medium and large with this Badger Basket Set. These fabric covered baskets are ideal for storing and organizing diapers, clothes, diapering supplies, toys, socks, hats and more. This storage basket set with sage polka dots can effortlessly fit on your changing table for ease of use. These baby storage baskets are lightweight and have built-in handles, so they are simple to carry. The soft fabric cover of this Badger Basket Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set will not leave scratch marks on your furniture. You can fold the baskets flat and store them away after use, or conveniently nest them inside of each other.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Not as pictured

12/24/2012
By ,
North Dakota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the color. The outside was very faded and it was more like a lime green than a sage green. Ended up returning.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Perfect for changing table

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Love these baskets

05/03/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the pink originally and received the brown which I will keep and use. I have gone back for the pink, and just found the green on amazon.com for $19.99 which I had another item I wanted to order meaning usually if you order 25dollars worth items on amazon you get free shipping. I plan to use them as my child's toy box instead of a toy box. These baskets are flexible yet not flemsey, portable she can drag the boxes all over the house. Later as she gets older we can either calapse the baskets down, or find other uses such as sock, shoes, etc. I think these would make a fantastic baby shower gift, so many uses, so many functions. I also like unlike a wood basket, no splinters to worry about if you have young children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

GREAT BARGAIN

10/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these baskets for my daughter's changing table. I was concerned they wouldn't fit because it is smaller than some. They fit perfectly & look amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Useful and a good value for the money

02/12/2014
By ,
Burlington, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought a set of these two years ago for the pantry. Still doing a great job. Most recent set is for the laundry room and we expect the same reliably usefulness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Great sizes to store stuff

12/13/2013
By ,
Augusta, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baskets are great to store stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Great!

03/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these, they fit perfectly on my shelving unit. The only thing I would say is that the description says sage green, they are actually a very light lime green color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Very cute for nursery

01/25/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to hold diapers and supplies on a changing table. They fit perfectly and look nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

nice to look @

11/14/2011
By ,
Lehigh Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neat to have in my closet (to look @)and very useful size wise...nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Great baskets

03/09/2014
By ,
Broken Arrow, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these baskets. Ordered four more sets. I'm using them in my closet to separate and store my shoes. The different sizes works great for this. The price beats any price I have found shopping locally.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots

Great baby shower gift!

08/16/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great on my babys changing table and keeps everything neat and within reach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Badger Basket - Nesting Trapezoid 3 Basket Set, Sage Polka Dots
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5