Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Sesame Street Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Update your child's bedroom with a theme that he will surely love with the this 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set. Transform the room into a fun play zone with covers featuring some of the most loved characters of all time. This toddler bedding set showcases vivid images of your little one's favorite character to make going to bed a fun experience. The fabric is made from 55 percent cotton and 45 percent polyester, making it both soft and durable enough to withstand repeated use and multiple machine washings. This adorable bedding set includes one comforter, a fitted sheet, a flat sheet and one pillowcase. The quilt has a polyester fiber filling that ensures comfort as your child sleeps. The flat sheet has fitted ends that tightly secure it to the mattress. This product fits standard size crib and toddler beds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.642 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(134 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation98%131 out of 133reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set
09/04/2011
By ,
Sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it and I too. Althouth I would say its a little stiff but I think a couple washes will soften it up.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

awesome

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 22 month old loves his new elmo bedding ! We love the bold colors and it matched nicely in his room
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful product

03/22/2011
By ,
Hackensack,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this bedding set and so does my 2.5 year old son..
However I saw a slight fading of the comforter after first wash.. I am afraid that when I wash it next time , it shouldn't be faded further.. Pillow cover, and sheet sets are alright, they seem to be ok after the first wash..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

3 Year old Son Loves this Bedding set

01/23/2012
By ,
Oak Island NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Toddler bedding set is so cute and My Little boy loves it. Fits a Average Toddler bed and the colors are so nice. Blanket that comes with it is a little thin But is very warm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Bright Colors Make Bedtime Fun

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bedding set for our grandsons first toddler bed. When he saw it, he went right to the bed. All the bright colors make bedtime way fun. The quality of the material is so soft. Stands up to multiple washings and still looks brand new.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Bedding

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Great Value

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it work great for me it fits the toddler bed perfect I love how soft it is I would recommend this product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

great for my toddler

05/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
he loves the comforter set. Elmo is one of his favorites!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Love this bed set

10/08/2010
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed set pictures dont do it justice I love the colors and my son loves elmo and cookie monster. I hope when I wash it the colors dont fade too bad this is a lovely set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Elmo Bedding

09/23/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was, and still am, very pleased with this bed set! It arrived about a week before expected with all four pieces. As soon as I put them on my son's bed, he grabbed his pillow and started giving Elmo kisses! I am beyond happy that I bought this set from Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Nice Comforter set

04/11/2011
By ,
Hudson Valley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this comforter set to go with the wooden Elmo bed we bought for our 2 year old nephew. It is made well and very colorful and compliments his new bed. My nephew loves it and I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set
01/23/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, it was perfect for 19 mo. old son, he loves elmo! The blanket is not the warmest so we put another one on top of that one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

MY TWO YEAR OLD ELMO FANATIC!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my son's second birthday! He adores them! They are very beautiful! They are soft enough for a toddler and the best part is the fitted bottom on the flat sheet! PERFECT!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute and colorful

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves Elmo and the set is so bright and cheerful. Very cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Toddler Loves His New Elmo Bedding!

06/15/2012
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 22 month old grandson's toddler sleigh bed (also purchased in-store at our local Walmart). He LOVES his new Elmo bedding and I swear it seems to make him want to get in bed at night just so he can look at all the characters! The entire bedding set is bright and good quality. The comforter looks like the picture but is lightweight. Since we bought it at the beginning of Summer it won't be a problem. In Fall/Winter you could always use another blanket underneath and use the comforter more for decoration. The fitted sheet is blue and has small pictures of the characters all over and the flat sheet has one fitted end and is a bright green with white stripes. Honestly I wish the flat sheet had the same print as the fitted sheet but it still looks ok. The set overall is a great value and has held up well after being washed several times on gentle cycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

awesome

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. It hold on to the bed really well at top and bottom so my kid cannot get rolled up into it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Cute!

06/22/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how the top sheet is fitted on one end because my son is a wild sleeper. The sheet stays put on the bed throughout the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set
09/29/2011
By ,
Redlands, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bedding is just okay. The colors are cute and vibrant, my son loves them, but the fabric is so rough and cheap feeling. It's okay, for mabye back up sheets and the comforter for meerly decoration, but I put a new blanket under the comforter and new sheets on the bed. It's cute, but you defiently get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set
09/18/2012
By ,
Kansas City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It says it's a 4 piece set and I didn't receive the pillow case. My poor little guy couldn't even use his gift from his birthday. I don't want to return, just want the rest of what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sesame Street Construction Zone 4pc Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nicely made awesome colors my 2 yr old little boy loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next