Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Sesame Street Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Update your child's bedroom with a theme that he will surely love with the Sesame Street Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set. Transform the room into a fun play zone with covers featuring some of the most loved characters of all time. The Sesame Street toddler bedding set showcases vivid images of Elmo and the show's other prominent characters in bright and attractive colors to make going to bed a fun experience for your little one. The fabric is made from 55 percent cotton and 45 percent polyester, making it both soft and durable enough to withstand repeated use and multiple machine washings. This adorable Elmo bedding set includes one comforter, a fitted sheet, a flat sheet and one pillowcase. The quilt has a polyester fiber filling that ensures comfort as your child sleeps. The flat sheet has fitted ends that tightly secure it to the mattress. This product fits standard size crib and toddler beds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(127 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%124 out of 126reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
96
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/04/2011
By ,
Sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it and I too. Althouth I would say its a little stiff but I think a couple washes will soften it up.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

awesome

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 22 month old loves his new elmo bedding ! We love the bold colors and it matched nicely in his room
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful product

03/22/2011
By ,
Hackensack,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this bedding set and so does my 2.5 year old son..
However I saw a slight fading of the comforter after first wash.. I am afraid that when I wash it next time , it shouldn't be faded further.. Pillow cover, and sheet sets are alright, they seem to be ok after the first wash..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

3 Year old Son Loves this Bedding set

01/23/2012
By ,
Oak Island NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Toddler bedding set is so cute and My Little boy loves it. Fits a Average Toddler bed and the colors are so nice. Blanket that comes with it is a little thin But is very warm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great satisfaction

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very happy about the convenience of buying online-shipment was expedient!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Comforter Set

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it my grandson was ecstatic because It's been hard finding Elmo in toddler size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love this bed set

10/08/2010
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed set pictures dont do it justice I love the colors and my son loves elmo and cookie monster. I hope when I wash it the colors dont fade too bad this is a lovely set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Everyone loves Elmo!

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bedding will be great for my two year old grandson. He will love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

awesome

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. It hold on to the bed really well at top and bottom so my kid cannot get rolled up into it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Elmo Bedding

09/23/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was, and still am, very pleased with this bed set! It arrived about a week before expected with all four pieces. As soon as I put them on my son's bed, he grabbed his pillow and started giving Elmo kisses! I am beyond happy that I bought this set from Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute

11/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

my son loves his new bedding

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great how the top sheet is also fitted at the foot of the bed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Nice Comforter set

04/11/2011
By ,
Hudson Valley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this comforter set to go with the wooden Elmo bed we bought for our 2 year old nephew. It is made well and very colorful and compliments his new bed. My nephew loves it and I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute Elmo bedding

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
01/23/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, it was perfect for 19 mo. old son, he loves elmo! The blanket is not the warmest so we put another one on top of that one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Bedding

09/25/2014
By ,
McDonald, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son liked the neat design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

perfect

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding exceeded my expectations and my grandson adores it. Thanks for carrying it online. Perfect for the Sesame Street kid
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Fantastic

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is adorable, material is soft brilliant colors, i love it, my grandson loves it. i would recommend this set, it also fits very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Toddler Loves His New Elmo Bedding!

06/15/2012
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 22 month old grandson's toddler sleigh bed (also purchased in-store at our local Walmart). He LOVES his new Elmo bedding and I swear it seems to make him want to get in bed at night just so he can look at all the characters! The entire bedding set is bright and good quality. The comforter looks like the picture but is lightweight. Since we bought it at the beginning of Summer it won't be a problem. In Fall/Winter you could always use another blanket underneath and use the comforter more for decoration. The fitted sheet is blue and has small pictures of the characters all over and the flat sheet has one fitted end and is a bright green with white stripes. Honestly I wish the flat sheet had the same print as the fitted sheet but it still looks ok. The set overall is a great value and has held up well after being washed several times on gentle cycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great product

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next