Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Sesame Street Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Transform your kids bedroom to a fun play zone with the Sesame Street Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set. It is perfect bedding set featuring Elmo and other characters from Sesame Street in vibrant colors that attracts your kid for bed time. This Sesame Street bedding set includes a comforter, a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, and a pillow case, to complete your kids bedding set. It is made up of soft and durable fabric combining cotton and polyester that can be easily laundered in machine. The quilt comes with polyester fiber filling that ensures to comfort your kid. The flat sheet of this polyester bedding set has fitted end that tightly secures this sheet to the mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%112 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/04/2011
By ,
Sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it and I too. Althouth I would say its a little stiff but I think a couple washes will soften it up.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful product

03/22/2011
By ,
Hackensack,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love this bedding set and so does my 2.5 year old son..
However I saw a slight fading of the comforter after first wash.. I am afraid that when I wash it next time , it shouldn't be faded further.. Pillow cover, and sheet sets are alright, they seem to be ok after the first wash..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

3 Year old Son Loves this Bedding set

01/23/2012
By ,
Oak Island NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Toddler bedding set is so cute and My Little boy loves it. Fits a Average Toddler bed and the colors are so nice. Blanket that comes with it is a little thin But is very warm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love this bed set

10/08/2010
By ,
Philadelphia Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed set pictures dont do it justice I love the colors and my son loves elmo and cookie monster. I hope when I wash it the colors dont fade too bad this is a lovely set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Elmo Bedding

09/23/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was, and still am, very pleased with this bed set! It arrived about a week before expected with all four pieces. As soon as I put them on my son's bed, he grabbed his pillow and started giving Elmo kisses! I am beyond happy that I bought this set from Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

So Cute!

05/26/2014
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2.5 year old loves elmo so this was perfect! It comes with a flat sheet that's fitted on one end, which I love! It makes it so much easier for my son to slip right under it, and it doesn't end up on the floor. It's also super cute, soft & comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great for an elmo lover

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute and washes well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Nice Comforter set

04/11/2011
By ,
Hudson Valley, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this comforter set to go with the wooden Elmo bed we bought for our 2 year old nephew. It is made well and very colorful and compliments his new bed. My nephew loves it and I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
01/23/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, it was perfect for 19 mo. old son, he loves elmo! The blanket is not the warmest so we put another one on top of that one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Excellent Bed Sheets

04/27/2014
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived very much as anticipated. Great product with vivid colors and perfect fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super cute

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comforter is light weight. Super cute set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A kids world

04/09/2014
By ,
KC, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Sesame Street toddler bedding for my 2 year old grandson new toddler bed. He loves Elmo so this was the perfect fit for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft material and good quality for the price. Colors are vibrant and the set goes great with the Elmo toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Toddler Loves His New Elmo Bedding!

06/15/2012
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this set for my 22 month old grandson's toddler sleigh bed (also purchased in-store at our local Walmart). He LOVES his new Elmo bedding and I swear it seems to make him want to get in bed at night just so he can look at all the characters! The entire bedding set is bright and good quality. The comforter looks like the picture but is lightweight. Since we bought it at the beginning of Summer it won't be a problem. In Fall/Winter you could always use another blanket underneath and use the comforter more for decoration. The fitted sheet is blue and has small pictures of the characters all over and the flat sheet has one fitted end and is a bright green with white stripes. Honestly I wish the flat sheet had the same print as the fitted sheet but it still looks ok. The set overall is a great value and has held up well after being washed several times on gentle cycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Google product

03/15/2014
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is right. Sturdy nice looking bed for grandson Easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My grandson will love his new Elmo bedding!

03/14/2014
By ,
Mt. Greenwood, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bedding, great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute!

06/22/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how the top sheet is fitted on one end because my son is a wild sleeper. The sheet stays put on the bed throughout the night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/29/2011
By ,
Redlands, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bedding is just okay. The colors are cute and vibrant, my son loves them, but the fabric is so rough and cheap feeling. It's okay, for mabye back up sheets and the comforter for meerly decoration, but I put a new blanket under the comforter and new sheets on the bed. It's cute, but you defiently get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/18/2012
By ,
Kansas City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It says it's a 4 piece set and I didn't receive the pillow case. My poor little guy couldn't even use his gift from his birthday. I don't want to return, just want the rest of what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sesame Street - Construction Zone 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

2 year old loves it

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item. My son loves it he went to school telling everyone about his new bed . Very soft . I love laying on it too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next