Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Werther's Original Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Werther's Original Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Enjoy the taste of Werther’s Original candies without the added sugar. Each of these Werther's assorted sugar-free candies contains 40 percent fewer calories than the original formula. Werther’s individually wrapped candies are perfect for taking on the go. This package of Werther's candies contains four flavors: Classic, Mint, Caramel and Caramel Coffee. The wrapper on each piece is clearly marked with the flavor. With zero sugar carbs, Werther's assorted sugar-free candies are sure to be a welcome addition to many diets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

I love this candy.

12/20/2012
By ,
Corning, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am diabetic and this is one of my favorite candies. It is cheaper than at bigger grocery stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

so tasty and good

08/22/2014
By ,
sumter sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had bought these for my wife and i decided to try one myself but after tasting it oh it was delicious and i orderded 4 more bags of it, it has a coffee taste to it but it is very very good tasting, so i tell everyone just give it a try -- i think i am hooked on these there so good and i love the taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

3 varieties of sugar free candy!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bite size candies; not to big & not to small! Just the right size! 3 flavors; wish chocolate came in bag. Didn't realize that was not in there. Tastes good & satisfys the candy craving!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Good

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for dry mouth
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

We LOVE this Werther's Sugar Free Hard Candy!

03/09/2014
By ,
Round Rock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You would never in a million years, figure you were eating "sugar free" candy if you didn't see it on the package! It is absolutely fantastic and you can eat all you want without worrying about the "pounds". Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Love this candy!

10/03/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this candy. I put them in my candy bowl at work. Everyone that comes into my office likes to try them. They do not taste sugar free, just sweet enough for that afternoon craving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Tasty

05/20/2014
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very tasty for sugar free product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

SUGAR FREE? REALLY?

12/13/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT SUGAR FREE WERTHERS...DON'T BE!
THIS IS SO GOOD! I CAN'T TELL IT IS SUGAR FREE. IT EVEN SATISFIES MY SWEET TOOTTH!
YUMMY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Great Tasting Sugar Free Candies

10/19/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone who likes Werther's Original candies, will love the sugar free assorted pack. Pieces may be smaller than the regular, sugar candies, but the three flavors are all very tasty. It satisfies your sweet tooth, and three candies are practically no calories, plus sugar free. Great price and will definitely repurchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Good but not the Coffee flavored one

12/11/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the regular and mint candies because they tasted like the real deal. Didn't really care for the coffee flavored one ...it had a strange chemical taste to it. The mint ones are not heavily minted flavored because there is caramel with it. I'm not much of a mint person and I really liked them. They are much smaller than the regular Werther's candy so you end up eating a little more than you probably should.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies
11/04/2012
By ,
Burlington, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are yummy!! If you have to watch sugar these are great for a little something sweet. They are so much better then the sugar free hard candies I used to get years ago. If you didn't read the wrapper you would never know it was sugar free. Very good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies
11/29/2011
By ,
Alabama / Netherlands
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
since Europe doesnt have many sugar free stuff.. I take it with me and give it to my family there that need sugar free stuff.. they wish werthers Europe would start saling it.... Love the flavor... like the original
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

GREAT

02/17/2014
By ,
MEMPHIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TASTE GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

was great

01/01/2014
By ,
Richmond, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love wethers candies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies

Delicious!!!

02/23/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies
10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the receiptent loved it. their walmart doesnt carry alot of sugar free items
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Werther's Original Assorted Sugar Free Candies
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5