Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Fancy Feast Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%65 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

My cat loves these!

12/01/2012
By ,
madison, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could never find all three flavors in one place, so this is great just in itself. The price is super and the normal delivery was only a few days. As stated above, my cat loves these flavors, especially the Beef Feast. Thanks for reading, and if your cat likes pate style food with juices (the Beef Feast has the most), then you'll probably not go wrong with this variety. Thanks for reading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

VERY PLEASED

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAVE BEEN A BUYER OF THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS....
PURCHASING FROM THE WALMART SITE IS NEW AND HAS BEEN A GREAT
EXPERIENCE.....GOOD PRICES, FAST SHIPPING. EXPERT
PACKING....A VERY SPECIAL DELIVERY SERVICE THAT I WILL
CONTINUE....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

My cats are not fish eaters!!

07/26/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy they have a variety box that includes only beef and poultry. My cats do not like fish. No one should feed their kitties only fish.. It builds up iodine in their system. Can lead to Hypo Thyroid issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Best Canned Cat Food

02/26/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three very finicky cats. It is hard to please all three cats with their individual tastes for wet food. The Fancy Feast: Poultry and Beef Feast Variety is their favorite. They eat every bite. I open the can and use the can to measure in a half of can of hot tap water to mix with the cat food and make it warm and creamy. I only buy Fancy Feast wet cat food but in some of the other boxes, they might not like all of the choices. This box of canned food they like all three flavors of foods so there is no waste. I love that they eat every drop of food on the plate.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct
12/26/2011
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats do not like chunks, slices, filets- they will only eat the pate, (and not most fish ones), so this pack is perfect for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Great price, free shipping.

01/18/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy and free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Best price around

07/16/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this product for years and purchased in store. Less mobile now so delivery is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

MY CATS LOVE

12/02/2013
By ,
Orlando
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOT TOO KEEN ON THE TURKEY AND GIBLETS WHICH IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE BEST FOR THEM I TRY TO STICK TO THE CLASSIC PATES AS THEY ARE THE SAFEST TO BUY FOR DIGESTIVE TRACK.
ANYTHING GRAVY I DO NOT RECOMMEND. THE CHICKENS THEY LOVE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

fancy feast 24 pack

08/07/2013
By ,
i
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i thought i would try this out on my cat .she gets fussy with some the food she eats.she really liked the flavors.great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Very good cat food.

11/11/2013
By ,
Hemet, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I incorporate some of this pate style cat food into Gravy Sensation gravy for the sake of my cat that has a very touchy stomach. She loves it and is able to keep it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

My kitties thank me every day for Fancy Feast

12/18/2011
By ,
key west, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 cats begin every day with a taste of Fancy Feast. (They are my alarm clock--when the sun comes up, it is F.F. time!) It is very convenient for me to have Walmart deliver this treat right to my door, as I do not have a motorized vehicle. Add to that the FREE shipping, and I am a very satisfied customer. Every flavor is a winner, no flavor has ever been ignored. They both have come to understand when I say Fancy Feast, they run to the feeding area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

Good Value

11/23/2012
By ,
Northern New England
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some of the cans were dented on the sides and were upside down in the package which I thought was odd but there's no indication that the contents had been compromised and my cat loves this! He will only eat the classic variety. I enjoy the convenience of being able to puchase these by the case and have them delivered right to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

My cat loves this!

05/03/2013
By ,
Omaha, Ne.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful nice sized can, my cat loves this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct

This is a handy way to get Fancy Feast

08/07/2012
By ,
Alvin TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Packaged, easy to shelve, and good price. Just have to be sure your cat will eat these specific flavors, tho did, without a problem, exchange 3 cans several days later for a flavor our cat would eat better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct
08/14/2012
By ,
N. Richland Hills, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item arrived promptly, no problem. But a portion of my order was cancelled by Walmart and I was not notified. Very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Feast: Poultry & Beef Feast Variety Classic Cat Food, 24 Ct
Based on the average of (51) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5