Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pringles Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Pringles Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

The Pringles Snack Stacks Variety Pack includes potato chips in different flavors that you'll surely relish. There are three flavors that are available in this pack. The Pringles potato crisps includes 9 packets with the original flavor, 6 packets with the sour cream and onion flavor and 3 packets of cheddar cheese flavor as well. Whether its cheddar cheese chips or any other flavor for that matter, these chips have certainly become lunchtime favorites due to their rich taste. The kosher dairy has been useful in making these sour cream and onion potato chips.
Average Customer Rating:
3.976 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation78%32 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Good

10/07/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These chips were good but I just wish there was more of the cheddar chesse kind because they're my favorite. They give you all them plain. But overall it was at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Superb packaging !Just the right size!

05/20/2012
By ,
Flushing,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pringles has always been our favorite snack.The new packaging is superb.You can not overeat.It is just the right size especially for kids and people on a diet!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Pringles

08/09/2011
By ,
West Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pringles will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

anything Pringles is yummy

12/27/2011
By ,
Gulfport, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good variety of Pringles flavors and the small size is perfect for lunch boxes, travel, ball games, whatever. They're so easy to carry. Take one to work and eat it in the break room. All you need is a little drink and you'll be full until dinner. If you've never tried Pringles, you're missing something delicious!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

good value

10/16/2011
By ,
southwest mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pringles are pringles. They were a little broken up, i assume due to shipping. The count of variety is not even. I should have read better, it might have said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 6 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

not really worth the cost

03/12/2013
By ,
latrobe
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not worth the cost per ounce - over the larger cans in the stores, but they are handy containers that have about 12 chips each [ average ] and the asst is not all equal - more of the originals were in the asst ., i guess they are good for inside lunch bags , oh well , se la vei
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

they all broke in shipping to me

03/27/2013
By ,
west fargo nd
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the product, but all them were broke up in pieces once I got them. Very hard to eat, it was all crumbs, you better buy at the store and not have them ship
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Good sampler

03/30/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These small cans are good for a snack (110 calories each), or for dividing among kids who want different flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz
03/29/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pringles are very satisfying & the small packaging keep you from overindulging !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Missing a row of Cheddar Cheese Pringles

03/04/2013
By ,
nyc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unfortunately, this package was missing a row of cheddar cheese pringles. Instead, it was original pringles. How disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz
02/25/2013
By ,
Florida & Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about the product expiring soon after purchase but I have 10 months. Items were packaged well and did not get crushed in shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Defenetly not for shipping!!!

02/19/2013
By ,
Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
good flavor but do not buy this on the internet, they come in crumbs, all package broken!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
0points
Review 13 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Great

09/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yah these from my gift card and they were great,so fresh lik straight from the oven
I've never had any problem buying things from walmart ,keep it up
I hope I could get some free things on my adress because I'm ur frequent customer
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Review 14 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Great value perfect snack for lunch kits

08/25/2012
By ,
Usvi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's quite expensive living in the islands. With Walmart now shipping to many of them now it's so great. I can get the things found in the states now shipped to me here in the islands and for a great price. These mini packs of chips are great for my children's lunch kits. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz
12/19/2012
By ,
syracuse, ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked them but I only received 3 of the cheese variety.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 16 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz
11/16/2012
By ,
Mooresburg, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chips should be off the delivery list as well, most of them are crumbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Pringles Variety pack

11/28/2012
By ,
Shenyang China
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pringles Variety pack works will for my lunches
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz
10/13/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The chips were all smashed when we opened them. Every can was the same. I would not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

GREAT VALUE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10/28/2012
By ,
clarksville tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There are too many plain chips in the PKG. Wish there was an equal amount of flavors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Pringles Original/Sour Cream & Onion/Cheddar Cheese Variety Pack, 13.3 oz

Fried Mashed Potatoes

08/12/2012
By ,
Zion, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tastes like mashed potatoes. The two additional variations included, lack much flaver.
Suggest you stick to the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next