Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dorel Home Products Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors

Dorel Home Products Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors

Add a practical piece of furniture to your home when you display the Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed. It is upholstered in black faux leather with white detailed stitching to make it look simple yet stylish. This contemporary piece is designed to meet various purposes and can be useful in many rooms. It can be made to recline quickly and effortlessly into three different positions. You can use it as a sofa, lounger or even a sleeper in case you have guests over. A split-back on this Delaney futon sofa bed allows for two people to sit or lounge in different positions conveniently without both having to sit or relax in the same position. It has a soft and supple fabric and the bed is comfortable for overnight guests. This versatile black faux leather sofa bed does not require much effort for assembling. Its design will be a showpiece as you entertain family and friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.015 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(1442 Reviews) 1268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
646
4 stars
483
3 stars
122
2 stars
71
1 star
120
Customer Recommendation83%1,199 out of 1,440reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 382 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
646
4 stars
483
3 stars
122
2 stars
71
1 star
120
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

easy

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to assemble n great to sleep on right after my surgery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

It's not very soft to sit on, it scratches easy

01/29/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was easy to assemble but not comfortable to sit on and it scratches very easy. Not worth the price.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

I recommended

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I you have not enough space, and looking for a two purposes sofa, this is a good option. You can offers to yours visitor a space to sleep a that time that you use a sofa in you home office
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

easy fix for game room

01/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble, looks great. A little stiff, but sure it will break in with use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Good product

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The futon looks nice and its practical. Im 250 lb and i feel it can hold me well. Im fine with this product and feel its worth its price specially with the free delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

You need it fast order online from Walmart....

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart. did good.
They deliver one day early call me make sure I was there at my office to get my leather-futon thank you .So much I love them .They are comfortable ..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Just right for grandkids sleepover

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 11 year old grandson's bedroom for when he has sleepovers. As soon as Dad put together Christmas Day my grandson slept on instead of his bed.
A bit smaller than old style futon he had, but works perfect.
Grandson can easily convert from futon to recline to lounge position.
Great for everything from lounging, watching movie, video games to sleepovers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Nice item

12/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice futon and the brown color is nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Cute, but not very comfortable

12/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This futon is really cute, but it's not comfortable to use as a futon. Just as a sofa, it's great. But you lay it down and the back falls lower than the front. Not good for sleeping. However, it was exactly as described and shipped very fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Really hard

12/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So I know it's a futon and futons are not comfortable but man is this one hard. So I would not wanna sleep on it and feel bad putting company on it. It's cute but it is super small which was in the reviews so should have known.
Bottom line
-very small can't sleep two people (comfortably)
-unless you like a really firm sleep surface it is not comfortable!
-very cute I like the way it looks when in couch position
-easy set up
-easy transition from couch to bed
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Like Sitting on a Rock

12/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although easy to assemble and not horribly unattractive, at first sitting all positives are thrown out the window. There is a hump in the middle that is unavoidable when sitting or lying. I took it back and bet you will want to do the same.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Cute little futon sofa

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The futon is perfect size for my office, little firm but for what I need it for it works well. Easy to put together and the directions for lowering the back to a full bed is also easy. It works for what I needed it for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Is agood investment

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a first furniture in my new apartment with my husband is a great piece is very easy to ensemble and doesn't take for ever is very easy to clean and keep in good condition and fits great in our tinny living room is good for the price, my only recommendation not good for many days to sleep in is a bit hard one night stays
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Broke as soon as I sat

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The couch broke as soon as I sat on it how do I return this thing
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

not as described

11/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This looks nice... Not comfortatble for sitting or sleeping. Is more twin size than double size as described.
My 6 and 8 year old grandaughters could not sleep in bed and I now see 2 adults would never fit. One adult would have back problems if tried to sleep on this.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Futon

11/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smaller than expected...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

excellent!!!

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits perfectly in my room. Easy to assemble, easy to clean, contemporary look
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

great deal

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that it has a split back you can adjust to halfway up or all the way comfy bed for my son's room ... great item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Great looking futon

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for a modern looking futon. Easy to assemble and clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delaney Faux Leather Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors
This review is fromDelaney Split-Back Futon Sofa Bed, Multiple Colors.

Was disappointed

10/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would really love it if it had all the parts to it. It was missing all the hardware. I'm still waiting on the shipment for those.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,269 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  64 Next