Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Generic Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Add style and extra seating effortlessly with the Imagio Home Perfect Fit 24" Counter Stools. These spare seats add instant elegance and convenience to just about any home. This convenient set of two features durable faux leather cushioned seats for comfort and durability. The backless counter stools will fit seamlessly in breakfast nooks, bar areas, tall tables and kitchen islands, reaching just about any counter height easily. They are engineered from solid hardwood, with tapered leg stretchers for superior quality and durability. Offered as a set of 2, these counter height bar stools come in a beautiful two-tone jet-black and rich java finish for a sophisticated look that compliments the look of almost any existing decor. They come with all necessary hardware for fast and easy assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Nice Counter Stools

12/22/2010
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in a box. Have to assemble which took me about 20 minutes a stool. Hardwoods appear a lot darker than photo shows....more like a cherry but still look very nice. Very comfortable seat cushion and durable faux leather cover. I ended up putting felt pads on bottom of legs so as not to scratch the wood floor. Would like to get a couple more if they ever get more back in stock. Can't beat the price and the ship to home free feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
abington, pa
Help with assembling stools
Posted 06/13/2011
Can anyone who received these stools tell me if you got assembly instructions in the stool box? I got 2 boxes and no assembly instructions. I can figure out the main part of the stool, but I cannot figure out how you attach the leather top?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Nice stools

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my kitchen. They look like they are more expensive than they are. I like them and they were very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Beautiful Stools

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much nicer in person. Very sturdy & good quality. Wood is not orange as pictured, but a darker cherry wood. Very attractive and comfortable stools. I bought 1 set at first to check them out. After seeing how nice they were, I bought 3 more sets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Very Pleased...Great for my Craft Room!

11/19/2010
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very stylish and look great with my World Market Craft Desk! The black seats are very comfortable and nice, but I stapled matching fabric to go with my color scheme over the seat....looks great and custom. Oh, the dimensions are 18x18x24 high. The website says they are 40 in high which is incorrect. The price for two cannot be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Great product at great price

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These exceeded my expectations. Nice styling, very solid, easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Great stools!

05/21/2014
By ,
Cambridge, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this set of stools. They are very easy to assemble, look expensive, and are very comfortable and sturdy. The wood is much darker than pictured on the website (more like a cherry, than oak). That being said, I think you can't go wrong with them nor can you beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Good value stools

05/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent stools for the price. Kids like sitting on them at a standard height counter. They are actually 25" high including the cushion. That made them about 1/2" too tall to fit under our table, which was where we hoped to keep them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Better than expected!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Solid wood, sturdy, clean lines and tuck nicely under the counter. Very rich finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

nice

04/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just as I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Better than I hoped

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are well made counter stools that are very comfortable to sit on. The quality exceeded my expectations. You just have to assemble them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Great Value

01/04/2012
By ,
Elma, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality - sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Nice kitchen counter stools

12/12/2013
By ,
Spring , Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stools were just like there picture and description. Very easy to put together . Look very nice. Are comfortable to sit on . And very nicely priced! Pam
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Nice bar stools to match the Imagio table

10/26/2013
By ,
Levittown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice stools for the Imagio table. Very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather

Perfect!

02/11/2013
By ,
Bismarck ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been shopping for counter stools for several months now, these are really a nice quality and don't look cheap at all even though they are inexpensive. I had previously purchased 4 round stools and they are out of stock and off the website now. These blend with the others very nicely and the vinyl is even the same. I am glad I ordered 6 as these are now out of stock online. So I will have a mixture of square and round which I think will look good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather
03/01/2013
By ,
READING, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE APPEARANCE AND QUALITY OF THE STOOLS, CONSIDERING THE REASONABLE PRICE. THEY WERE EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND GO SO WELL WITH MY KITCHEN. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather
11/27/2012
By ,
Doylestown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice a sturdy. I received a lot of compliments on these bar stools. Very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Imagio Home Perfect Fit Counter Stools 24", Set of 2, Java Faux Leather
05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highest quality at the best price! Super easy to assemble as well. Very pleased!
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.