Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Update your dining room dcor with the Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table. Imagio Home brings your home "The Lofts" collection. Crafted from a high-quality blend of rubberwood and okume veneers, this dining table will serve its purpose for many years. The sturdy legs add to the stability, while the irresistible rich dark chocolate finish adds that perfect accent to your home. This stylish Loft dining table features a comfortable counter height design that makes a nice addition to your smaller dining space. The counter height dining table can be easily assembled in minutes with the included hardware. This counter height table can be cleaned with a damp cloth, ensuring effortless maintenance. Make your dining experience with your dear ones happy and comfortable with the Imagio Home dining table.
Average Customer Rating:
3.925 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation80%32 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Gorgeous Table!

03/19/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this table! It arrived way sooner than expected (I did site to store) and there were no scratches or dings in it. It was extremely easy to put together (only took 5 minutes) and is sturdy. It is more of an espresso color than a java, which I am thrilled about because I wanted espresso. I definitely recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Ohh WOW!!

05/13/2011
By ,
Davenport FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the set of table and 4 chairs...simply BEAUTIFUL, very elegant. My husband was able to put it together very fast (1 hour) table? easy...chairs took more time. Now I want to get a Glass top to protect it from scratches!!!...I posted the pics on face Book and everyone commented about it. This was my first time buying on Walmart online and I think it wont be the last one. It was very protected on the boxes and the quality is very good. For the price I can't ask for more. Happy and Pleased with my new dining set!!! yahoooo.....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java
02/20/2011
By ,
Harrisburg PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table is cute however it does scratch very easy also mine came with some minor chips but i kept it too much trouble to return something this big. I ordered the stools to go with it and it makes a cute set. The table and chairs where all very easy to put together. But for the price the set is great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Great Deal! Sturdy & Modern

11/23/2012
By ,
Palisades Park, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table on a whime as what I really like-Crate & Barrell is way out of my price range. I received my table without any scratchs, dents, etc. I was fairly easy to build.
I wouldnt recommend for very small spaces because its a square and it a nice sized table. Not huge and definitly not small. I think it looks a bit more compact in the picture. The color is very nice, sort of like a cherry espresso. I would recommend this to any one on a budget becuause it really looks good and I get lots of compliments when my friends come over. They can't believe its a Wal-Mart piece.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Not worth the hassle

08/11/2011
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The manufacturer of this table has put zero thought into the process of packaging and shipping. I ordered this table, and picked it up at my local Walmart. Upon getting it home, the entire edge of the table was chipped on one side. I returned it and Walmart was very good about getting me a replacement quickly. The second table was shipped directly to my home. This table had a corner that was completely smashed. Walmart isn't responsible for these problems, it is clearly the manufacturer. The table is shipped with 1/4" of soft styrofoam surrounding it, and small styrofoam blocks on the corners. There is no corrugated cardboard inside the package, which would add substantial reinforcement during shipping. The table seems like it would be a sturdy and nice looking product one assembled, however the manufacturer's lack of quality control prohibits you from getting to this point.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 6 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Awesome Table BUT....

08/12/2011
By ,
Westlake, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This table is a very sleek, classy and easy to assemble value, especially if you purchase it with the 4 chairs HOWEVER... I had to reorder this table TWICE to get one that was not damaged! I can't be sure if it was damaged prior to delivery or if UPS damaged it in route, but both the first and second table were both extremely scratched, gouged and otherwise in horrible condition. I will say though, that WalMart arranged the exchanges in a very acceptable manner. They scheduled for UPS to pick up the damaged tables and deliver the exchanges for free and in a timely manner.
In summary, if you do not mind going without a table for an additional week, two or more, and going through the minor inconvenience/frustration of reordering, waiting for UPS and overall disappointment- this table is definitely worth the price and looks great in your dining area.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Two attempts

06/28/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this table as part of a set. The chairs arrived first so I built those and they were all good. The table arrived, but on of the legs was damaged. I returned the table but they were out of stock so had to get a refund. I was told I couldn't return the chairs because I had stupidly thrown away the original boxes.
A week later the table was back in stock, I ordered it again. When it arrived the box had previously been opened and then resealed and the table was badly damaged in several places and so I have returned it again for a refund because it is out of stock again.
I can't wait again to see when the table comes back in stock and then risk receiving another damaged one. Now I have tall chairs that I have to match a table to and have had to order another more expensive one, hopefully i'll have better luck with that!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

AMAZING TABLE FOR AN AMAZING PRICE!!!

10/12/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I figured this table would be a little cheap and not a great quality since the price was so low. But I needed a table until I could find one I liked and felt like paying a couple hundred dollars. I am sooo glad I went with this table. It has great quality and doesnt seem cheap. I also do not think I will look for another table because I am soo happy with this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Exactly what we were looking for!

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for and at the right price! Looks great in our office!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

A very fine dining table for a small family

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like high table, this would be the perfect one for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Great buy for under $100!

04/13/2012
By ,
Okatie, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried about buying this because of other reviews, but for the price, and my needs, it seemed a safe bet. I was amazed at the quality of this piece! It arrived with no damage at all, took me less than 10 minutes to assemble, and looks GORGEOUS! It is sturdy to lean on, yet light enough for me to pick up from the upside down assembly position and set it on its feet *by myself*. An added bonus is that it matches my existing stools to a "T". The color is like a dark mahogany, and the tabletop has a very fine woodgrain. A+++ for this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java
05/30/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the table itself was great looking. It is not as solid as I had hoped. The picture here is more of the true look of the table. The biggest problem was that it came to me chipped in multiple locations of the tables and legs. Being that that is a set, large, bulky and impossible to get into my Toyota (hense the reason I opted for shipping) I am now stuck witht the chips. NOT Happy with that.
It is a nice table. It again is not as solid and not as sturdy but great looking in the right setting, and perfect for small spaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Perfect Counter Table for Kitchen

06/18/2013
By ,
Kerrville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the table and chairs purchased last month. The quality is very good and looks more expensive from other sites I found surfing the internet. I would recommend this brand (Imagio) for almost any smaller space. The table is a good height and goes well with the Imagio counter height chairs. Would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Very Satisfied

03/06/2013
By ,
Texas City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a gorgeous table and for the price it looks amazing. This inexpensive table easily compares to many of the more expensive tables in the its category. It is very easy to assemble and looks great with my decor. This table looks much more expensive than it actually is. The only drawback I have is the fact that one of the chairs I ordered came in broken. But other than that I love love love this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java
07/23/2013
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tables were really easy to assemble. The chairs, not so easy, but well worth it. Certainly looks fine in my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Sturdy Table, Nice looking

04/29/2011
By ,
co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice table, looks like I spent more then 89 plus tax for it. Has a nice finish on it, perfect height.The only downside was when unpackaged and assembled I noticed on one side there were 2 perfect scratches(prob from shipping). At least it wasnt on the top of the table.
Overall I would buy again,not bad for the price, very sturdy table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Looks very nice yet affordable

12/08/2011
By ,
DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was easy and I have had this table for about a year now. It has held up through a move with minor scratches made by us, not walmart/shipping. I bought this table in a set with four brown parsons microsuede chairs and I love the set. All my friends ask where I bought the set, thinking its from one of those nice furniture stores :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java
05/20/2011
By ,
LJ,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this table.I think it's very sturdy.I ordered this with the four chairs as a set n it looks very nice.The table n chairs were very easy to assemble.The only problem I had wz that I had to reorder my table twice because it was damaged.Walmart was pretty good about exchanging it n ordering me another one without any hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Jump on this!

05/18/2012
By ,
Deerfield Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is beautiful. Well made & sturdy. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE. Jump on it before it goes out of stock. I researched on line for similar tables @ 3x's the price. You won't be dissapointed. I also purchased 2 leather-like counter height chairs, also a great value. Table & chairs were very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Imagio Home Loft Gathering Height Dining Table, Java

Arrived damaged

04/27/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item arrived scratched so I'm returning it. Wasn't worth my time to exchange and worry the next one would arrive damaged too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next