Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

5-pocket styling Back pocket with button closures and embellisments Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

GREAT JEANS!

12/19/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second pair that I have bought for my daughter! They are the perfect jeans!!!! It's hard to find jeans her length but small enough in the waist so I love the adjustable straps inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

True to size!

02/13/2011
By ,
Machias, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are true to size and they fit my daughter comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans
02/26/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters love these! They each wear them about 2x/week. Too bad these aren't sold in Short lengths, as both my girls are petite. Got the size 5 for my 7-year-old and they fit perfectly; got the size 4 for my 5-year-old and they're a little too long but she wears them anyway. The adjustable waist-band is a nice feature. The snap above the zipper isn't too hard for small hands to fasten and unfasten, which is nice because we've had that difficulty with jeans from other retailers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans
10/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 yr. old granddaughter came to me and asked me if I would please get her more jeans in the size and style she had on, because she has an awful time finding jeans that fit her in all the right places, with no gapping or embarrassing slippage. I love these on her and will definitely order at least 3 more pair for her for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 5 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

roomy little girl's jeans

02/22/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the look and style. The jeans fits my granddaughter comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

stellablue

01/27/2012
By ,
wadsworth, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the only kind of jeans ,that fit just right. My daughter is tall for her age (6 1/2) and wears size 8. We often have a problem ,with the waist not fitting right (too big and WAY too low) This pair of jeans fits just right, we got 3 pairs (in dark and light wash) and im buying them again for sure.
They are thiner,then regular "jeans" but thats ok,because they have a little stretch to them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Great jean!

10/12/2012
By ,
Crown Point, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never ordered jeans online but I saw these and they were super cute! I could not have been any happier! They are true to size and have the adjustable waistband that I love. I ordered 4 pairs of these for my daughter and for 12$ each they are great quality! You won't be sorry. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Very Cute!

03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE the way these jeans fit my daughter. I need to buy some more the next size up for when she grows out of these...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

L.E.I girls jeans!

11/07/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love these jeans for my daughter she is 6 and she is tall and skinny its hard to find jeans that fit her correctly and i have finally found them thank goodness:) i have bought jeans from other childrens store and they are either way too big or the jean seem to strech out way too much or the jean seems to shrink up and too short and shes seems to always be pulling them up but these jeans are excellent they are true to size and just enough strech to where the jeans arent too big or too small cant say enough about these jeans I LOVE THEM!!! and also love the adjustable waist is a great feature they dont shrink up much at all if any i am going to quit wasting money on higher priced jeans and stick with these jeans they are afforable and good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Run very long... so good for slim kids

12/23/2011
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ten year old daughter wears a 12 slim in Justice jeans or an 8 regular in these jeans. Size down if they are too long, you may be surprised at what size your daughter will wear in these if she is slim.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans
08/05/2011
By ,
GRIFFIN, GEORGIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans
11/24/2012
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these jeans all the time for my daughter. They are very stylish and they pass my "appropriate" standards. They are made with "kids in mind" and allow movement for tree climbing and bike riding. I love the fact that they have an adjustable waist since my daughter needs the bigger size since she is very tall for her age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

way too long...

10/31/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my daughter wears 6x pants usually and these were way too long and she is not short for her age. she just turned 6. the jeans are very nice but 6x is too big for her im not sure if a smaller size would work or if they would be too tight around the waist then. the waist is adjustable but unfortunately the length is way too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Size differences

03/08/2012
By ,
Corvallis, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this pair of jeans for my daughter in two different colors. The dark pair fit just fine, however the light pair is smaller and does not stretch as much as the dark pair. I just thought that was weird. They are identical except for color and they are the same size too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Not consistent.

02/29/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just purchased 6 pairs of LEI jeans in 3 sizes for 3 different kids. Of all 6 pair, this pair in the Dark Stone wash, is the only pair that does not fit. They are too small. Ironically, the other pair for the same child, is a pair of skinny jeans and they fit with some slack.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Great for slim girls

11/15/2012
By ,
Suffolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only jeans that I have found to fit my 5 year old properly. She is very slim but tall. The fit her just right. Not too short nor too tight or baggy. The only drawback is there aren't more styles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans
11/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the way these pants fit my daughter. Great pants for skinny girls with bigger backsides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

Cut way too small

08/19/2011
By ,
Palm springs,Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have a tiny girl and a 16 girls was way too tight. She is far below the size charts and they ere still too small and too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

L.e.i. Jeans

12/07/2012
By ,
freeport, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans for a teenage girl...Very fashionable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for L.e.i. - Girls' Chelsea Bootcut Jeans

ran small

11/25/2012
By ,
Huntingdon,Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my granddaughters loved them , but the ran small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next