Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

5-pocket styling 31" inseam average 29" inseam petite Tummy control panel sewn on inside Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%36 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control
04/15/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material loosens as you where them so don't buy them larger than what you need and they won't shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 2 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Great Pants...just wish they came in petite plus

06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these for my mother and she loved them!
She just wish they came in petitie plus so she wouldn't have to get them hemmed at the bottom.
Other then that, great pants for a great price!
We will be buying more. ^_^
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 3 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Soft and Comfortable

03/22/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, soft fabric, great fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 4 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Monkeymon2

10/08/2010
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits okay and looks nice. Thinner material so comfy and not heavy. Length shrinks some when washing but that actually helped my petite frame
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Review 5 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Size no longer the same and color bleeds

08/14/2012
By ,
Colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have purchased 4-5 pairs of these jeans in the past two years and could count on them being the same size ordered and fitting well. The past two pairs I bought recently were a GOOD size smaller than before. I ended up buying up one size to get the waist to fit correctly, the recent pairs being too snug in the waist and hips. The stretch fabric is more lightweight than regular jeans. My experience has been that they stretch out and get a bit too baggy after a day's wear. The biggest drawback of these jeans is that they bleed color in the wash for a LONG time! A pair I've had for two years still leaches a significant amount of color in the wash. I've tried doing vinegar rinses right away to help them be more colorfast, but not with any luck. I use an old-fashioned wringer washer to wash clothes and can clearly see the color of the wash and rinse water with these jeans. My husband's jeans never bleed, so I don't know makes these jeans so different and bleed for so long. Anyway, for the inexpensive price, these jeans are good enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

A good buy.

11/13/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased a pair from a Walmart then purchased 2 more pairs from Walmart.com. I did notice one difference between the 2 purchases. The 2 pairs purchased online were longer in length even though both pairs were identical in size and average length. I would order them again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

what you see is what you get

12/05/2010
By ,
Saratoga Springs, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color is right on and the fit is exact. The material is strong and holds up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 8 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Fit different than store purchased jeans

02/19/2012
By ,
East Coast
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I already owned two pairs of these in dark wash jean color, and my local store didn't have the khaki color in stock so I was excited to order them online. Unfortunately, the fit was TOTALLY different—the waist was huge and the hip area was narrow. The pants went back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

I really am pleased.

02/03/2012
By ,
Deering, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried on my daughter-in-law's pair of these jeans and liked them so much I bought them for myself. My only comment is that it would be nice if there were a choice in the length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 10 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

nice

10/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to wear this color pant to work. This pair is great feeling on and is very flexible. Going to buy 2 more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 11 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Buy at least one size up.

03/18/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Length was shorter and fit tighter by at least one full size and I expect shrinkage will be moderate. If I buy again, I will get long length and one size up from my usual size. Otherwise, great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 12 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

DO NOT GO BY SIZE CHART

06/21/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not go by mass sizing, I ordered a 26 and it did not fit, yet the faded glory I ordered fit properly. They run their pant size smaller, and their shirts are off too.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 13 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Loved it!

01/11/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this so that I could wear it for work, and I loved how it made me feel! I loved everything about it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Very convenient

11/17/2010
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have very good cut and color combined very easy and also a great price and good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Great comfortable jeans

06/06/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are terrific jeans, the tummy panel isn't as good as the style that preceded this one, it had an elastic panel. This one is cloth. It doesn't work quite as well but it will do.
I have purchased the Bella Wash, Rinse Wash and Black in every size from 26 to 16 as I've lost weight.
The Bella Wash and Rinse Wash run about the same size. The black is always just about 1/2 size smaller, and one pair of 20s were actually a 16 mislabeled. But over all these are good basic jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Comfortable Jeans

05/24/2012
By ,
OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I dislike about these jeans is that they don't come in petite sizes. I'm, uh, pleasingly plump, but I have short legs for my height and weight, and I'm probably going to have to get someone to shorten these for me. Not a big deal, but I wish there was more variety for those of us who aren't fashion models.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Love these pants...

06/05/2012
By ,
Chino, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these pants but I do have to wear a belt with them. I wish they were available in a 14, for my waist size. They fit perfectly everywhere else since they're stretch material. But the waist is a bit large. I just can not find a pair of pants that fit my waist, seat and thighs. BUT, these are the best so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Very nice jean for the price

09/24/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Just My Size jeans have an attractive price tag. Unlike many popular brand name jeans that sell for $40.00 and up. The material is nice. The fit is true to size and they look good on. They do not sag or bunch. For the money, the jeans are very nice. I would buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Super Comfy!

03/28/2012
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these jeans and they are so comfy. One draw back is colors. They need to keep colors in stock! Brown has been out of stock forever. Wal-Mart needs to stock their warehouse with out of stock items. I own the khaki, denim, and black. I would buy more is there were more colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size Slimming Classic Fit Straight-Leg Jeans With Tummy Control

Comfortable fit

08/18/2012
By ,
Coolidge, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After several weeks of checking our local Walmart for this item I decided to go ahead and order online. I was very pleased with the service. The item arrived a couple days before I was expecting it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next