Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Prince Lionheart Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

The Prince Lionheart Everfresh Pillows are made to work with the Prince Lionheart Ultimate Wipes Warmer. The versatile Everfresh Pillow is a specially designed micropore pillow that fits between the warmer's heat source and wipes, keeping wipes moist and fresh.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Good Enough

09/23/2010
By ,
Sequim, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Lion Heart warmer to replace the Munchkin warmer I had that browned the wipes. The warmer works great- the ever fresh pillows brown instead of the wipes. You must remember to add a little water if you don't refill your wipe container at least weekly. Every 3 months it advises you to replace the pillows. I used mine for roughly 4 months and it HAD to be replaced because it no longer held enough water. The pillows are similar to sponges, in that they absorb a certain amount of water and that water is what keeps the wipes moist-that is until it dries out. All in all this is a good product and I haven't really found a better one, however what upsets me is that although Walmart sells the warmer in the store, they do not sell the pillows in the store. If you're not impatient it's fine, but I like to be able to run to the store and grab what I need, rather than wait 2 weeks for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Keeps wipes from getting dried out in the warmer

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My newborn appreciates having warm wipes, especially at night time diaper changes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

very helpful

10/04/2014
By ,
baker city, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Great item at a great price!

03/14/2011
By ,
Taylor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Prince Lionheart wipes warmer that we got for my son from his baby shower! The only thing is that every 3 months you have to change the pad that keeps the wipes moist. These work exceptionally well as long as you follow the directions and rinse them once a week. Finding this 4 pack for this price is amazing, usually you can only get 2 for just a little less than this price! I had this shipped from site-to-store and that was a great experience as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Double the product for the same price

06/22/2014
By ,
Houston, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these in my wipe warmer to keep all of the wipes warm and moist. I compared the price from here and Amazon. You get 4 pillows here for the same price as 2 from Amazon. Most bang for your buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Needed for warmer.

07/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great at keeping the wipes from drying out and/or turning brown. I rewet mine several times before replacing (almost 6 months). Recommend this and the warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Pretty good.

06/23/2014
By ,
Naples, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

they do brown

01/25/2011
By ,
Billings, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They will turn bown despite the claim no browing!! It is nice to have warm wipes so it's worth the trouble :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Lovely Product

02/11/2014
By ,
Hopkinsville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great. You get four in a pack and change them every three months, so you're set for a year. Only downfall is you have to water them weekly because if you don't they will turn brown. It's likely to forget with a busy schedule and newborn babies, but overall I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Great Deal!

04/20/2012
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you make your own cloth wipes then you need these and this is the best deal I could find. Usually you only get 2 pillows for $10. I did the in store pick up so I didn't have to pay for shipping and it was really easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Great product to keep baby wipes warm

10/24/2013
By ,
boynton beach, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy....great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Great for price

04/01/2014
By ,
Rock Hill,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these online because I didn't know these were in my local store. Online you GET 4 for them SAME price as 2 in stores. In mine anyway. So really liked that I got enough for a year. Even tho I only really plan on using them the first month my daughter is born and in colder months. Ready to use these and see if they truly are great as other parents say they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

best price

03/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these for my Prince Lionheart warmer, but they can be used in any warmer to prevent browning. The price is far better than any other online seller, essentially buy one box (two per box) and get one box free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

excellent

04/01/2014
By ,
goldston nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works great, thank you walmart for carrying them .wish you carried them in the store but did not wait long to get them on line thanks .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Great price!

12/20/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I expected... just like the one that came with the warmer. Not sure how necessary they are, but got them anyway since they're such a great price! Side note: I know in the instructions it says to thoroughly saturate the pad, but I find I have to put a good amount of water inside the tub area of the warmer (almost so that the pad is floating) in order for the pad to stay damp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Great Product

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as described
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

good warmer

12/16/2010
By ,
south florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i use the wipes warmer everyday, and like the review below me, it is good but it dries out rather quickly. i have my warmer on the changing table so i use it at least 5 times a day, and it does keep the wipes warm but you do have to add water. i usually add water every time i have to refill it with wipes but even then its not always enough. the 4 pack of wipe warmer pillows is a great deal considering i was going to buy the refills at babiesrus and it was 9 dollars for 2. its a nice product to have, but i personally don't see it as a necessity.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Best Deal!!

01/15/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best deal you will find for the Everfresh Replacement Pillows! They are not sold anywhere around me and I used to have to drive an hour just to purchase them. Everywhere I found sold them for $8-10 for 1 pack of 2. Here, you can get 4 for $10, so a lot better deal than anywhere else! I have mine shipped direclty to the store to avoid shipping fees!
FYI-I use these in a Munchkin Wipes Warmer too. They help to keep them moist so I do not have to worry about the wipes drying out!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk
03/30/2012
By ,
Kissimmee, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this item as a baby shower gift. I think that this is the best warmer/pillow combination to buy. The wipes do not turn brown if you follow the instructions on the package. They also do not get too hot for the baby. They do become a little dry if you don't add a little bit of water to the bottom of the warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Prince Lionheart - Everfresh Pillows, 4pk

Good product, great price!

02/13/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart offers the everfresh pillows for 1/2 the price of Babies R Us and Amazon.com - totally worth it. The product works as expected. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next