Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold

Treat her to something feminine and charming. These delicate, yet vibrant hearts of pink sapphire are rendered in 10kt. white gold. Enhanced with a twinkling diamond accent for a look she will cherish forever.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/26/2011
By ,
Auburn, Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great girft this is. I am sincerely very thrilled by this new ring I received from my brother. I always new he was the best I could have but this ring is just showing me how much he loves me. The pink Heart, the nice band of the ring, wow times a million. Thanks to walmart.com I will be able to get him something back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 2 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/25/2011
By ,
Viola, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very excited about this ring I ordered. Should be here this week. However, my daugher got one for herself last week and I saw it. Just wonderfull. I sincerely think this is the best I ever paid for such a great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 3 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold

Good looking ring

07/26/2011
By ,
Exline, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The band of my new ring is smooth and very nice. It's such a pleasure to wear a great ring like this. It's also very light and the size is perfect. It look bigger on the web but I am very happy of the real thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
05/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this ring for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the gem is not only a triangle shape but really close to a heart shape. Lovely color too. Really bright and clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/26/2011
By ,
New Berlin, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very affortable price for this ring. I don't like spending for jewel but in this case it was an easy and very smart decision. I mean, for the quality you get, you can't loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/25/2011
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is very lovely. I received it for my birthday, two weeks ago, and I am thrilled. This is a very nice ring. The pink sapphire is just perfection at is very best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/26/2011
By ,
Hiram, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very georgous ring. The gem is just wonderfull with an heart form. The color is sign of love to. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks honey for the great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/25/2011
By ,
New Berlin, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daugher as her first jewel. She is very happy. And so do i. At the price I paid, this is a very great gift. And the ring is so pretty as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
07/26/2011
By ,
Lockwood, Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pink Sapphire and Diamond is a great match for a ring. The heart style is also a good addition to it. I like everything about this ring. Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
05/26/2011
By ,
Duncan, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a lovely ring. I did not expect to be blown away by it when I purchased it. For such a value the gem is stunning and the craftmenship amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for 1-1/2 Carat T.G.W. Pink Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt White Gold
05/26/2011
By ,
Green River, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring for my girlfriend. She will love it. The gem is really stunning and a nice bright pink. Just hope I got the proper size for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points