Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Your daughter will love taking out her toys on a walk with the Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller. It comes with a basket, height-adjusting handle, canopy and full recline features that make the stroller full of realistic detailing. Ideal for carrying two dolls up to 18" in height, the foot rest and the seat can be rearranged to make a carriage stroller for one doll as well. Both the seats of the adjustable handle on this double baby doll stroller has a three-point harnesses. The canopy, having a window that's extra large, can be folded as required. Both the seats on this Badger Basket double doll stroller that fits American Girl dolls can be adjusted to accommodate the toys in different ways. The foot rest of the seat, when folded up gives you an enclosed front seat. The Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller has a metal framework, and the components are plastic. The necessary instructions for assembling the product are included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%82 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)
11/24/2011
By ,
Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stroller is perfect for little girls who love their baby dolls. It is a good size & very cute, also a real good price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

awesome

05/11/2010
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4yr old daughter's birthday. She loves it to say the less. She's had it about a week and has played with it every day. The only thing I didn't like about it is there isn't any support in the seat for the baby doll, its just a thick cloth, which does hold the doll in, I just figured for the price it would have been made a little better. Also I wish that the back had Velcro or a snap to make the back of the seat stay secure. Other then that it is a great, a little high priced but worth it. The seats are adjustable and so his the sun visor. The best part is that the handle is also adjustable so it can be used for smaller or taller children and it can be folded up when in storage. All the cloth can be unsnapped so it can be washed. My daughter and I are happy with this buy! Hope this helps you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great for Little Mothers

09/14/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is wonderful!! My little girl got two Adora dolls for her birthday and they are 20" tall. They fit perfectly in the stroller and my daughter is able to push it everywhere. The handle is height adjustable so it is perfect for her because she is not real tall for her age. The day she got it we took her shopping and she had to take the "girls" and the stroller with us. She proudly strolled her dolls around and got so many compliments. She just loves it and the best part is that it folds up much like a real stroller so it can fit in the back seat or the trunk. It also has storage underneath, and the front seat folds down to make a reclined position for one doll as well. I recommend this product to any mother of a little mommy!! The only downside is that the wheels don't turn and this frustrates my little one somewhat because she has to use so much effort to make it turn. Other than this, it is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Best stroller there is!

07/30/2014
By ,
Taylor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller is of such high quality for a toy that it amazes me what a value it is as well! Perfect for 2 baby dolls and it has many functions of a normal stroller! My 2 year old daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Worth It!!

09/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This finally replaced all her other strollers.. she loves it!! Although a little big. It fits all her dolls and then some.. Her expression upon opening was priceless. Pretty sturdy. Even carries the family dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

very happy with this purchase

07/19/2014
By ,
Barre, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased two of these strollers for our granddaughters, they are very nice, easy to put together and a perfect gift for any little girl. If your little girl likes pink, she will fall in love with this stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Two Seater Doll Stroller

01/21/2011
By ,
New Market MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Positives - the stroller was very easy to put together. It also has an adjustment for the height of the handles, which for my tall girls works out well!
Negatives - it is not very study, the dolls fall out of the seats easily, and the fabric was not clean when I took it new out of the box. It was $50, I feel it is worth no more than $25.
I comparison to other strollers we have purchased over the past 7 years, this one is average. The only other one that we found was sturdier and better functioning was a triplet stroller $100., from FAO Schwartz, which they do not even sell anymore.
The Graco and Toys R Us babydoll brands are all very flimsy and not worth the money either.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

badger basket double front-to-back doll stroller

10/11/2010
By ,
NewAlexandria,PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter loved the product. it was very durable. easy to put together an easy to fold down to take with you. only one problem with it is the second seater baby keeps sliding down, they have belts but the seat seams to fold in more then the front seat, the front has a foot lift so the baby stays in better. but over all my granddaughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

gift for little girl to open Christmas

12/05/2013
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little girl is so excited about this product and has been asking for it for at least a month or longer. It is at the top of her wish list. It's hidden well in the closet. I haven't opened the box. I'm planning to wrap it in the big box it came in. I can't give a review yet, since it will not be opened until Christmas day. If this little girl's obsession with having to have it for her baby dolls, I imagine it will be a big hit. I will be able to make a full review after Christmas day. I'll be able to give an overall rating and yes or no recommendation on the Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller then, if you would like to email me the review request after 12-25 13. Thank you.
Meredith
p.s. I couldn't send without a rating - so I'm rating by seeing product online & the little girl's excitement about her wish for the stroller to come true.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Back seat of Stroller won't even hold the baby

12/03/2012
By ,
North Carolina
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pros: super cute, easy to put together, love the height of the bar for the kids to push (my little girl is five and it was just right, if your child is shorter the bar bends down)
Cons: Back seat doesn't hold the baby (she and the bottom of the seat fall into the storage underneath), one of the wheels keeps falling off.
The main problem for me was the back seat of the stroller, I got a double stroller for my little girl bc she wanted to have both of her babies in them. If the back seat of the stroller actually held the doll up then I would definitely give the stroller a better review.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

great stroller for dolls

05/05/2014
By ,
columbia,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You made a little birthday girl very happy!!!
The stroller was much nicer than we pictured. Thank You!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great Toy Stroller!

01/11/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves this stroller! It is light and big enough for dolls,and for its value is an excellent toy.
Is it the best quality there is? no, but this is not what i was looking for. I liked the price and the company that makes this stroller and it was a win-win overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Nice doll stroller!

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality doll stroller. Best thing about it is the adjustable handle, so the 8 year old I bought it for can use and enjoy! Her old doll stroller was way too short for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Really cute

04/27/2014
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super fast shipping. Amazing!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Perfect for Little Momma's

08/30/2010
By ,
Almost Heaven, West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls, ages 3 and 6, love this stroller. It was a little hard for the 3 year old to steer around turns at first, but she got the hang of it pretty quickly. I love that the handle bars adjust...fits my 6 year old and she is tall for her age. I actually just ordered a second one so that they could each have their own. They play with it constantly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Awesome...

07/26/2010
By ,
Selinsgrove, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a double stroller for our daughter's babies for some time. Everything I saw previous to this one was poorly made, and I knew she couldn't fit all of her "gear" in any other one. This one is perfect. It holds 2 18" babies just fine, and her 20" baby fits she is in the front seat. Nice storage area on the bottom for baby gear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Good size

11/24/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller will be perfect for my 7 year old. She outgrew her other one and needed one that the handle was tall enough for her. This is perfect. It's from Santa and I'm sure she'll love it!!! And super easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Little Girls love this stroller

03/26/2014
By ,
Boulder City NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to purchase this product and make my granddaughter very very happy....it is solid and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Better than expected!

03/16/2014
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size and quality. My daughter loves it and has been playing with it non-stop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Awesome stroller for "little mamas"

05/24/2012
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter recieved this double stroller for her 3rd birthday from her grandparents, it was a HUGE hit! She loads up all her babies and stuffs the bottom storage part full and goes on her way! Her friends were all jealous when she opened it! I was impressed with the size of it, it was bigger than I imagined and I just love the adjustable handle! I'm sure we'll be buying a second one in the near future for her little sister! I would recommend this for any little girl that is into babies 24/7!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next