Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sony Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

The Sony Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System charges, plays, and controls your iPod or iPhone. This Sony Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System is a complete mini audio system that's still small enough to store out of the way when not in use, or up on a convenient shelf. The Sony Music Shelf System is more than just a stereo and speakers for your iPhone/iPod player, it also sports and CD player, an AM/FM radio, and an alarm clock. The Sony Shelf System has a single-disc CD player with CD-R/RW and MP3 playback capability that accommodates not only factory-pressed CD-Audio discs, but also consumer-recorded CD-R and CD-RW discs, you can play any CD around with this hi fi stereo system. This Sony Music Shelf System also features an AM/FM tuner with 30 station presets, and includes a remote control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(260 Reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation85%216 out of 254reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
63
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

GREAT DEAL FEE HEADPHONE FAST FREE SHIPPING

12/29/2011
By ,
epping nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great deal not only is this Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System 100% awesome (gave it to my teenage son 4 Xmas HE LOVES IT!!),...walmart gives you (2) pairs of "free wireless headphones!!" i could not find this cheaper anywhere on the internet INCLUDING E-BAY! the ones on e-bay were $20 to $40 more + a huge shipping charge and NO 1 ELSE BUT WALMART INCLUDED THE FREE WIRELESS HEADPHONES! The shipping was free,the check out was fast easy & secure with paypal as a payment option!(my personal FAVORITE way 2 pay 4 items bought online PERIOD!) Right from the start i could track my order online and arrived much earlier than arrival date quoted on the invoice, shipped via FedEx I was able to track the package on every step of it journey & i opted 4 the FedEx email updates every movement was sent right to my smart phone I was notified what day the package was 2 arrive and a delivery notification was sent when the package arrived Ive been buying & selling on e-bay since 2003, and i can tell you 4 a huge company like WALMART I WAS 100% SATISFIED ON THE PRICE, SHIPPING COST & SPEED OF DELIVERY! I would ABSOLUTELY buy from Walmarts internet site again & refer it 2 my FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!, quixbids,shore it amazon.com & e-bays top sellers have nothing on WALMARTS LOW ITEM PRICE & 5-STAR SPEED-0-LIGHT "FREE" SHIPPING & I would have never guessed i could get a better deal from a "BIG BOX STORE " LIKE WALMART COMPARED 2 THE INTERNET AUCTION SITES.
Do your self a favor and check WALMART 1st on big ticket items like this, you just might b pleasantly surprised as i was THANK YOU WALMART YOU MADE MY TEENAGE SON VERY VERY HAPPY THIS CHRISTMAS I WISH ALL OF YOU A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PAUL
EPPING NH
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Love It!

07/18/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This system is well worth the $197 price tag. I'd much rather pay the extra $100 to get this over one of those little Ipod docks that doesn't have anywhere near the power this system has. The quality of sound is good, not great as you'd find in a $500+ system, but it sounds good all the way up to max volume. At that point you can hear it clear from outside the house and with the right EQ settings you can really feel the bass. You cannot manually adjust the bass and treble, but it has pre-set equalizers and it also has a mode where it takes the EQ settings from your MP3 player or Ipod.
While I would love to have the Sony ZX99i because I have heard it and it's amazing, it is $528 and I can't justify the difference in price when I can have this system and a nice TV for the same price of that system. If you have money floating around go get that system, but if you're looking to add a great system and you're on a budget, this one is perfect.
Not only do I love this for music, but with a few inexpensive connector cables I can hook this up to my TV for movies, games and television using the PC input.
The only negative I can think of is that it doesn't have a headphone jack, but that doesn't bother me too much because if I want to listen to music using my headphones I'll just plug them directly into my Ipod.
All in all this is a great Mini Hi-Fi with a whole lot of UMPH for under $200.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+142points
Review 3 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Great System

09/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was doing some research on some different systems and I came across this one. I went to the store and bought it and it exceeded my expectations by 500 percent. The rated wattage is 530 watts, which is very loud. I blast the system every day for 2 hours on full and it still sounds just as good as the first day I got it. This system also has great bass. The only thing that I don't like about it is that you can not control the bass. It is either on or off. Overall, This is a great system!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+208points
Review 4 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Excellent Choice!

11/09/2010
By ,
Big Cabin, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our Annual Halloween Party that we have in our 700 sq ft garage. I was hesitant that it wouldn't have enough volume, but it exceeded my expectations! The sound is excellent and clear. I now have the stereo set up in my game room next to my office. The remote is great for that! I would definitely recommend this CD/Ipod/Iphone playing stereo to anyone for home or garage, even party rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 5 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

GOOD and BAD

09/11/2010
By ,
Central Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Theres NO way this unit is 500+ Watts,
As soon as i saw the needle thin speaker wires and the thin flakeboard speaker enclosures i knew they were really stretching the numbers.
Also the power cosumption is 250 watts.how do you get 500+ watts from 250 watts,you dont.
My 200 watt Technics consumes 280 watts.
THe disc loading door is really flimsy,dont expect it to last long. Now the good. The high end sound is very clear bass is OK but dont expect the bass of a true 500 watt system as its not there. overall if you dont expect to WOW your house parties and dont play high volume very often you should be satisfied.At medium and low volume it sounds very good.There is no high volume as in my opinion it does not get house party loud. CDs sound very good. Theres no bass and tremble controls only a set of different pre-programmed music EQ music types like rock ,jazz,pop,flat,ect. And most functions can only be controlled from the remote so if you lose the remote your in trouble. Its a good thing it is relatively cheap or i would be taking it back.
Will use it often while still in the 90 day return period.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 6 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Good if you like loud, booming music!

09/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stereo! I think its worth the money fer sure. I use it to listen to music on my zune and on my laptop. I love watching movies on my laptop and this was a great addition to the movies i watch. I can just plug in the cable(which you have to buy, but its only like 5 bucks) to my laptop and it will come out of the stereo sounding like I'm actually in the movie theater. The sub woofer is my fave part about the stereo. It move my whole room! What I'm saying is if you don't know if you should buy it, buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 7 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Amazing!

11/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stereo system six months ago and I have never had a single problem with it. The sound quality is amazing even with the volume is cranked way up, unlike some sound systems I've had in the past of the same price range.
The only things I don't like about it is that the radio receiver doesn't work very well (possibly because of where I have it set up). Also it doesn't have a RCA audio input, but a cheap adapter can resolve that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+46points
Review 8 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

sound exceeds expectations!

03/09/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this site to store for $200 after taxes, definitely worth the money. Took it out of the box when I got home to test if it will do the job of providing music for my 14 year old's bday party; wow, she's stoked. The bass, mids and highs are great. Ipod/Iphone function is flawless. I understand that it's not a home theater system, but I'm surprised that there is absolutely no way to hook it up to the tv, hence the low expectations score. If you're looking for a mini hifi, just for music and pc sound, look no further.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+58points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
87144
Stereo System
Posted 06/25/2011
Hello, i have not purchased this item yet, i am curious about its compatibility with an ipod classic seventh generation, will it still work, or should i try to find another model of this????? Please let me know, i love music and need a sound system
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Awesome Stereo

02/12/2011
By ,
El Cajon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this stereo from Walmart to hook up to the tv to listen to the tv in stereo quality. We couldn't be more satisified with the sound quality. It sounds great and is easy to use. We don't have to switch buttons to listen to the tv or watch a movie. It is all in one setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 10 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

What a system for the price!!

06/17/2011
By ,
Midland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharp, polished, LOUD and for a component shelf system it shakes your whole house.
As some people have said about the iPod docking station not being so stable, make sure you lock the sliding lock button inside the docking station when it is down to lock it sturdy and level.
Walmart price is best I have seen and I did a buy online and pick up at local store with in stock product. Was ready to pick up in my local walmart in like 6hrs.
Just get it if you want semi-portable tunes system....worked awesome for our backyard BBQ.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
exactly what i wanted
Posted 09/11/2012
I'm a 14 year old girl. And like any other teenager I like it LOUD. This stereo is soo loud it shakes the whole house with its amazing bass. Anyone who likes it loud with a nice beat to it get this.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Awesome Product

01/02/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this system because of the reviews that people had wrote. First off, I needed something for my New Years Eve party and needed it quick so I went to my local Walmart and bought the one for $197.00. My buddie and I carried it into the basement and hooked it up (which was easy) and we were both in shock by the sound of this. By looking at it you would think it's just another shelf system. I DID NOT expect the sound quality that this system put out. The sound is excellent and the Bass is even better. I had a pioneer floor system that I gave my dad years ago and I'm and not kidding, this Sony sounds better and the bass hits harder. My guests said when they walked in the door hearing the music that they were shocked to see what it was coming from when the got downstairs. Some reviewers say you can't hook it up to a TV. well today mine is hooked to my tv through the audio out jack on the tv....and the PC in jack on the sony (you have to buy the component tv cable at radio shack or walmart, 2 into 1#. The best thing I like about this system is you can hook any apple product to it #ie: Ipod, Iphone ect.# also you can connect your Pc to it with the Pc jack by plugging the cable #jumper# into your earphone jack on your Pc. It says you can only connect apple products....not true, at the party everyone had different smart phones with music and all you have to do is plug the jumper from your phones #headphone jack# to the Pc jack on the system and you've got music. That makes it awesome because if somebody has a song on their phone they wanna hear then just plug and play. All in all definate 5 stars because this is a GREAT system for the money. You can turn the volume to Max and the system does not distort at all, Plus it has a built in protecter in case you have a malfunction it will let you know and tell you what to do in the manual. ONLY thing is it's a SHELF system.....CAUTION...if you put the sub woofer on a shelf don't take your eye off of it because it will vibrate off #with the volume past 20)and hit the floor even with the rubber feet. Mine almost fell twice and it was on a work bench. Anyways....enough typing....this is a great system for the money, you will be very impressed by the sound and bass, it plays from anything because now days who actually uses CD's, and I highly recommend this system to anyone looking for a system for cookouts, house parties ect. It will do what you want it to do and then some!!! Only thing i can think of about the bad reviews on this is either they got a dud or they are used to a dance clubs music with the big money systems. I honestly can't say anything bad about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 12 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

I love my Sony!

04/05/2011
By ,
Clinton, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read several negative reviews prior to purchasing. All were written by audio purists who decried the THD of 10 in this stereo. I bought anyway and since I am NOT a purist, I love it! I wanted something that would play my music loud and this machine does that and then some. It's not as good as the purists wanted me to buy, but I didn't have a spare $10,000 lying about, so I settled & I am glad!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 13 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Best buy considering it came from Walmart

02/05/2012
By ,
Waldorf, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this stereo for my basement area where I workout (1/30/12). I needed a stereo that can play loud enough for me to get in a jammin mood to exercise. This stereo does jus that..the sound is amazingly loud (jus how I love it) my boyfriend tells me that its too loud..lol..but not for me. I live in a single family three story home and u can feel the music on the top level...love it..I was gettin tired of my over the head headphones while working out, the cords kept gettin in my way, also ear buds never stay in my ear (since I sweat like a man most times)...
Before purchasing, I read the reviews first, most complaints were about the speaker wires being way too short..this is true...however, it doesn't cost much more to purchase some wire to splice them (once doin so, there's no returning the product back to Walmart)..I've done jus that and I now have my speakers on the wall..now, my boyfriend says that I spend too much time down in the basement...lol..and it's only been one week :)
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO BE PURCHASED ONLINE (cheaper then IN STORE)
Joyce
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Great product

12/26/2010
By ,
Keaau Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this unit today from Wal-mart.
I love it. It's bigger than I expected , It took too people to get it into my house (because of weight).
It came very well packaged.
It Has a nice clean look compared to some other units I've seen.
Easy to use features.
The sound :
Deep rich bass that shakes my walls if I turn the volume up 1/4 the way.
Nice clean crisp treble.
Has many different EQ settings (even techno)
I like that it has a button to turn off/on the sub-woofer...A feature I'm sure to use at night when roommates are sleeping because the bass from the sub will shake them out of their beds!
I would highly recommend this unit. Just know that it's not a tiny system and is most definitely not portable without it being cumbersome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

Nice Average Stereo for the Price

11/20/2011
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bookshelf stereo systems have definitely gone downhill since I purchased my last one 15 years ago. Wow, was I surprised at the lack of choices and options available. First, let me say my RCA bookshelf stereo system from 15 years ago is still going strong and I LOVE it! This Sony stereo was purchased for my 19 year old daughter who needed a nice, yet compact stereo. It seems that people today either want to listen to music through an ipod or through some fancy multi component surround sound system. Bookshelf stereos are practically impossible to find! When I saw this offered, I figured it would fit my daughter's needs perfectly - ipod connection, cd player, and am/fm radio.
I was highly disappointed with the speaker connections since mine has alligator type connections and is 15 years old! The speaker's on the Sony do sound good most of the time. However, the sound definitely does distort once you begin turning up the volume on the stereo. I was disappointed in the equalizer ... all you have are a few preprogrammed options. My 15 year old stereo came with an equalizer that was entirely adjustable. I was disappointed with the lack of auxiliary connections in the back of the Sony stereo unit. There is only one connection on the front and that can be used for headphones (or something similar). My 15 year old stereo has a huge variety of connections and we currently have a video game system and TV running through it. I would have thought that stereos today would at least be comparable to what I purchased 15 years ago, if not better!
My daughter wanted something that would charge her ipod when not in use, so that was a big selling point with this Sony stereo. The additional subwoofer is nice and I wouldn't have purchased the stereo without it. The timer function is a plus, she now has the option to wake to her stereo instead of using her alarm clock. However the clock doesn't stay on all of the time. In order to see the time, you actually have to hit the button on the remote.
All in all, it was a decent stereo for the money. If you can live without certain features, then I would recommend this product to you. I just thought that technology would have caught up to bookshelf stereos by now...very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 16 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

A Great System...Regardless of the Price!

01/09/2011
By ,
Breaux Bridge, LA (Crawfish Capital of the World;)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stereo produces a rich, pure, powerful sound which fills my 16'X24' media room with ease. I rarely use one third the maximum volume setting.
It does lack a detailed equalizer. (Which is not a problem for me; a basic equalizer, to control treble, bass...etc., is digital.)
The bass is deep and rich, while maintaining clarity; the treble ranges are crisp and clear without being shrill.
There was one problem. The CD player skipped, but I just brought the product back to my local Walmart (I called ahead to see if it was in stock) and it was exchanged for a system which has no flaws at all, IMO!
In the interest of full disclosure, I am Walmart Associate. However, this fact did not influence my review. I am writing purely from a customer's standpoint.
Walmart sells some higher-end systems and they may be right for you but this simple, minimalist system is just what I wanted. And for around $200 is a pretty good deal, to this 30-something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

GREAT Christmas present!!

01/06/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stereo for my Grand-Daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loved it! She lives in South Carolina, and came to Pittsburgh for the Holidays. When she un-wrapped the stereo, she bugged her father to open the HUGE box so that she could play the three CDs that I also got her. I have owned several stereos in my time, and this Sony was DEFINITELY one of the BEST that I have heard! Maybe the separate sub-woofer was the difference, I don't know. I DO know that it sounded AWESOME, and my Grand-Daughter LOVED it, and that's all that matters to me. She sat in front of the speakers like a typical teenager, listening to the CDs, but she is only ten! Luckily, my son-in-law was able to put the stereo back into the box so that they could take it back home. GREAT stereo!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 18 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

It plays very loud with base!

08/23/2013
By ,
San Leandro, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this stereo because I have people living upstairs from me and they be making so much noise! When they be making all that noise, I turn on my radio and I be blasting my music so I won't hear them making noise. I'm so glad that I bought this radio! It's great for parties. It's worth it paying the $ for this radio! If you don't like listening to your neighbors making all that noise buy it because you don't have to worry about listening to your nosy neighbors or listen to all that noise your neighbors make!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

its got nice deep bass

10/21/2011
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
im a basshead and i play rap with the eq on jazz and the line in to my computer and i tuned the db drive from my laptop to my stereo and all i gota say ia on vol 15 m windows vibrate vol 20 i had the cops called on me because i rattled my neighbors window next door and all the way up playing nickleback got the cops called this system is wonderful it wat i though it would be but i would recommend u get a male to male line in jack that way you can listen to ur music off ur laptop or pc and u can also remove the cover over the subwoofer and unscrew it im planning on getting sme leds to hook up tht way when the bass hits the light up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Review 20 for Sony MHC-EC909iP Mini Hi-fi Music Shelf System

great system

06/23/2010
By ,
west saint paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have had this system for about 2 weeks. and it is great the bass is amazing. its got everything i could ask for in a stereo. i have always liked SONY products.i know allot about stereos and i can say this stereo is my top pick for shelf systems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next