Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for X Rocker Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

X Rocker Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

The Video Bean Bag is a great casual seating option for any area of the home. Safe enough to use in a child's play area, while still being supportive enough for long-term seating comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

what u see is what u get

06/23/2010
By ,
Bronx Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came across this Bean bag while I was surfing Walmart web site for colorful accent pieces for my kids rooms,Figured I get my kids something that was durable enough for them to sit on,and also to play on/with,When I received the package I was very surprised how big it is for the price,I definitely recommend this Adults can sit on it also (my husband does)Also brought this product in black.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Comfortable and affordable!

10/03/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the first time i rate a product that i buy online. i LOVE my bean bag. it doesn't weigh much, so you can carry it around as if you were pulling around a blanket.
i find this product amazing when i have to study but im too lazy to go to my desk. i used to try to study on my bed, but fell asleep 10 minutes after. now i just sit on my bean bag and stay comfortable for hours. i love it that now i can read my heavy textbooks while holding them on my lap. before i had this bean bag, i couldnt hold a textbook on me for long because they started to hurt. this bean bag accomodates to your shape whether you want to sit with your back straight or in an angle. also, you dont have to hold the bean bag's back on a wall, it will stay in the position you want it to stay.
excellent for college and to have it in your room of livingroom. love it love it love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Video Bean Bag, Purple

11/30/2010
By ,
Philadelpia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bean bag chair. Bought it for my teenage daughter's room. It is light weight and easy to carry around. It includes two handles for ease of carrying - on on top and one on the back. I am 5'3'' and 120 lbs and fit comfortably on it - would be too small for anyone bigger. The material is very soft. WARNING: when opening the box - be careful - try lifting off the tape instead of cutting. I accidentally cut the back of my chair a little. I can sew so it was not difficult to fix this mistake, although it would have been easier if the zipper on the back of the chair worked. I was never able to get it open - not sure if it is supposed to. The pull on the zipper was missing and I had to hand sew the cut. Since the bag has beautiful stiching on the sides it was easy to mask my little mistake. Overall a great buy - almost any teenage girl would love this chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple
09/24/2010
By ,
NORFOLK, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BROUGHT 2 OF THE BEAN BAG CHAIRS AND MY KIDS LOVE IT. I BROUGHT A PINK AND PURPLE FOR MY TWO GIRLS; 3 AND 5 AND LOVE IT. I CANT KEEP THEM OUT OF THE CHAIR. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Bean Bags

09/21/2010
By ,
Angel Fire, New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I teach a high school reading class and purchased these chairs for my readers. Now they think they look cool while they are working. The chairs are very comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Great for easy seating

09/20/2010
By ,
Spring City, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moved to a new home and needed a place for the kids to watch TV in the basement. These work great. Light weight enough that my 4 year old can take it out and put it back without any struggle. Colors are very vibrant. Not sure how long before we will have to refill them as the stuffing seems to be settling pretty fast. Not a problem because for the price I paid versus a sofa or chairs, I've gotten a good value. Side pocket on chair and handle are definitely positive features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Daughter LOVED it!

08/07/2010
By ,
Dominican Republic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colour is a beautiful DARK purple, just like in the photo. It is made with a soft microfiber material. It has 2 pockets on each side but my only complaint is that the sewing on the pockets be re-inforced more and maybe the pockets themselves could be pleated because while seated in the chair, the seams of the pocket come undone (or rip) while trying to insert one's hand due to the pressure it's against.....but I think I'm going to buy another one anyways!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Perfect addition to my princess' room

08/12/2010
By ,
The Hamptons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this video bean bag to add seating to my 6 year old's renovated bedroom. I wanted to add some comfy seating so that she would have a place to read her Highlights magazines or play her games while lounging. It is comfy, not too bulky and she loves it. The purple is not as bright as it appears in the picture which made it just right. It has a pocket on the side that holds her magazines. For the bargain price and the utility, I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

great value

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had been searching for a kids video chair when I came across these. After reading the other reviews they sounded like a good value and just what I wanted. Love the light weight, handle to move them around and the colors where great, the blue is a bit lighter than shown which I knew from the review. Overall very pleased with them, kids love them and have been in them ever since they opened them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Excelent Product

09/21/2010
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I move in to a new home and my kids would have their own room, so I wanted them to feel confortable. this video bean bags was excelent for their room and my kids love it. I defenetly recomended, I really spected less of this product but I was supprised to find much more, If my kids love it I did love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Love This Chair!

08/16/2010
By ,
Berkeley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is a beautiful rich color of purple, very comfortable and an excellent value for the price. It's well-made, versatile (daughter sometimes places it at the head of her bed behind pillows),
and fits adults & kids.
The teen girls love this chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Nice and comfy.

04/12/2011
By ,
Hinesville GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my kids last year and they're holding up great. They are nice and squishy, and I was afraid the seams would come apart over time, but so far so good. No problems. Even comfortable for grownups to sit on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Great for kids

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bean bag for my daughter and she loves it. I even find my son sitting in it when she goes to bed. It seems to be a well made item. I am thinking about purchasing another one for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

very comfy

08/17/2010
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this chair to use in my classroom with high school freshmen- It is holding up very well! Still looks brand new after a month of teenage boys sitting on it. It is light and comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

good value

08/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bean bag chair is comfortable and very colorful. perfect for my daughter's dorm room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple

Kid comfort

11/23/2010
By ,
Ocala Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for young grandchildren
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Video Bean Bag Microfiber, Purple
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5