Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

The Your Zone Loft Collection Comfy Lounger Deluxe Purple is a flexible and cushy couch made to offer you immense comfort while you relax on it. It comes with 1 corner piece arm, 2 armless chairs and 1 ottoman, which can either be converted into a kick-back couch with armchair to rest upon in your living room or can be spread all over your room to make it an interesting couch for kids lounge seating. The solid wooden frame of this upholstered lounge suite makes it long-lasting and the thick foam padding makes it comfortable at the same time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Not quite what we expected

02/18/2012
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We really love this couch; however, it is not quite what we expected based on the description. If you're thinking it sounds like the two "chair" parts of the couch can come apart, you'll be sorely disappointed. There is a base, a back, an arm, and a stool -- 4 pieces in this item. We expected the base and back to each be split into two parts based on how the item description said something about 2 chairs, but this is not the case -- the whole base and whole back are each sewn together, so that it cannot be broken into two separate seats. We also find that the back leans forward at an angle, so that we have to use a pillow behind our backs to sit comfortably. That being said, we absolutely love this couch for our family room / kid area, and if you know what to expect, it's a great item! We actually bought two sets and put them together to make one long couch with two footstools. It really completes the room for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple
01/24/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as soft but very pretty and works for my tween girls! I can relax on it as well! you can pick this up yourself if you have a suv or truck. Its very light in weight. Its just big square hard pillows but you can make it feel more comfy with some pillows of your own! Overall happy with purchase!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Yay it finally came!

01/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this couch. To put it together was literally two steps, and no tools needed. I am 23 years old (I know) and this is the perfect addition to my small SMALL room/office. I am actually using this couch as a sitting area and a bed although i wouldn't recommend it to everyone as a bed, for me it is perfect because it is firm and my back likes that. Don't misinterpret what i'm saying though because the couch is small, but i am able to use the ottoman to sleep over the full length of the couch. The only thing is that i wish the couch was a deeper purple than it is. The picture represents it accurately but for some reason I thought it was a richer purple. but i can live with that. I'd definitely recommend this couch
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 4 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

really completes my room!

02/22/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been waiting to purchase this item for a while to complete my purple, white and black themed living room and it was definitely worth the wait! When it took longer to reach me than walmart.com anticipated, I was sent a $25 gift card for the inconvenience, and the site-to-store associates went above and beyond helping me get the item outside of the store and into my friend's truck when it finally arrived. When I got it home and took it out of the box it was so much nicer than I anticipated! While the pictures look great, the fabric was much higher quality than I was expecting, it is comfortable, and looks just as nice as similar items I have seen at Pottery Barn Kids and West Elm. The purple is a very beautiful shade and so soft to the touch! I'm an adult and this piece is the perfect size for lounging around watching tv, despite the fact it is designed for kid's rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 5 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Very nice!

09/07/2010
By ,
Davie, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product after reading alot of the other reviews. It is for my very tall 9 year old and my six year old daughter's playroom. I bought a dark color to eliminate staining. It is very nice overall. I think it was a little on the expensive side but definetly worth it so far (we have had it about a week). It was delivered to the store for free -warning though, very heavy and a big box!
My kids love it! They want to sleep on it every night and take turns as it only has room for one. The size is perfect even though my kids are bigger and an adult can also fit on it comfortably. It is however, a bit hard, but it is nice that the ottoman moves around for different positions.
I would recommend for others. We get compliments on it all the time when we have company over.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 6 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

stylish and sturdy

02/27/2011
By ,
Litchfield, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 15 year old girl with the smallest bedroom in the house. We bought the metal loft bed with the comfy lounger in deluxe purple to go underneath it. The lounger is so well constructed and sturdy and it can be rearranged to suit your needs. It can also be a separate sleeping area when a friend stays overnight and then both use it when watching TV during the day. We hung some curtains from the loft bed and tied them to the side. Very fashionable. A bedroom and sitting area in one. She couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 7 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

great for the kids room

03/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a versatile piece of furniture. It is perfect for our playroom under the eaves-nice and low, easy to get up the stairs and set up. We did not need any tools to set it up, in fact, within minutes we had it assembled. Only two parts required our attention- the sofa back to the seat (3 clips) and the corner piece to the side. (3 clips)
You can get this item home in a small truck, but I probably could have gotten it in my car if I took it out of the box. The box was very heavy, but the individual pieces could be carried up one flight of stairs by two girls.
It is a really nice shade of purple, the fabric seems durable. I will probably put fabric protector on it. My 12 & 14 y/o girls wanted to create a girl cave, this is just right.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Review 8 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Great but...

01/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this purchase but you need to know a few tings.
1. It is very difficult to fit together because of the design of the fasteners.
2. Three "legs" came broken and I have yetto receive replacements.
3. The box is huge! Do not pick up at the store.
Then enjoy the cutest child's sectional on earth.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Review 9 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Awesome choice!

09/21/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my oldest grand daughter when we re decorated her bedroom. We purchased a really cool Loft bed from Craig's List and when I saw this item I thought it would be perfect. I must admit I was reluctant at first because what it it didn't fit? Well I ordered it and was not at all disappointed with the size, color and quality! In fact I will be purchasing another one for my other Granddaughter soon. Everyone loves it and whenever my Granddaughter has friends over her friends can't get over the fact that she has her own sofa in her bedroom! I would recommend this to anyone. The bedroom I put it in is not at all big but yet the size etc is not at all overwhelming!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Lounger or Decoration? Not worth $350+tax

03/16/2013
By ,
Brookfield, Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I went to my local Walmart to pick this item up, it was in one huge box and its extremely heavy! It was very easy to assemble but I was amazed at how low to the ground it was!! Its really shaped in a "L" Shape so you have to sit straight up! Not Comfortable at all!! Its Super HARD!!! It is very cute but thats all its good for, I consider this Lounger a Decoration like a picture on the wall!! Not a lounger that you can relax on and watch TV, Its Worthless unless you have $350 to waste on a decoration to make your room look cute. Now if it was $100.00 dollars I would keep it with no complaints because you get what you pay for but this on the other hand is NOT WORTH 350.00!!!!!!!!!! And I was seeking comfort/relaxation not a room decoration!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

My KID LOVES IT

03/19/2011
By ,
Snellville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very cute and functional. The fabric is quality and the color is rich. The size is perfect for my 7 year-old. I sometimes lounge on it with her. It was easy to assemble. I would recommend the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Lounger

12/05/2010
By ,
mass
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall look is quite cute. Very sad that when box was shipped they broke all the bottom feet of sofa..Too late too return so had to hot glue them
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for your zone loft collection comfy lounger, deluxe purple

Great couch for teen room

08/12/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super quality and easy to get with site-to-store! We actually have 2 - one for each daughter's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points