Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sony Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sony Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

Archive videos and other digital data with the Sony 50DMR47PI4 DVD-R Recordable Media Spindle. It has a storage capacity of 4.7GB. The unique recording dye supports fast address detection and increases the writing speed. This DVD-R media incorporates molding and bonding technology that produces super flat discs, which reduce vibration for clear data writing. They also withstand temperature changes for stable burning. The hard coat and AccuCORE technology offer protection against scratches, dust, static and stains. This inkjet printable DVD-R media allows you to print the label of your choice directly on the white surface.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle
06/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased these Sony printable DVD-R 50 spindle. This is top quality and the best all-around price, I purchased the first 50 spindle last October and then again June of this year and the price had NOT changed. Highly recommended - I use them in a EPSON Stylus Photo 1400 and achieve constant flawless high-quality results.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

Excellent

12/25/2010
By ,
Campbellsburg IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order these as they only carry Memorex in my local Walmarts, these are fantastic dvd blanks that work in my Panasonic desktop burner. I wish walmart would have these in the stores but they dont and I am here to tell you that Memorex dvd blanks are a waste of money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Corvallis, MT
Sony has been good for me
Posted 06/13/2012
I have had good results with Sony Printable DVD-R discs in my Panasonic Burners also. Costco used to carry these and for some reason dropped them. They still carry Sony but not printable. I am glad to see that Walmart will still get these disc for us. These have been the most reliable blanks I have used and I've tried most of them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

good discs

02/14/2011
By ,
si ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far i have not had a single coaster
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 4 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

printable DVD

04/12/2011
By ,
wichita, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product met all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

05/10/2010
By ,
Pewaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't burned a single coaster yet. I burn them in my computer, my laptop and my DVD/DVR recorder without issues, and they play back great. Also, the associate who assisted me at the store was very quick and sparklingly cheerful. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

Good Product

06/20/2012
By ,
Auburn, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these DVDs at work for years. Now I am using them at home. They have done a good job for me in black and white...and color labels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

Works as described.

04/09/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have burned one disc so far and it worked they way it is supposed to and the printing on the disc from my printer looked good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle

Superb value

09/22/2010
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the tower of 50 I have used aprx. 30 and only one was not readable. Amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5