Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Orian Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Orian Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

The Stone Brook Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug is attractive, durable and made in the USA. Made from soft polypropylene, this area rug is comfortable on the feet and is stain and fade resistant. This outdoor area rug can easily withstand the elements and resists mold or mildew. This indoor/outdoor area rug is trouble-free to clean. Simply hose it off and let it lie flat to dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%23 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Gorgeous Rug!

05/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this rug! The colors are very true to the picture online. It's a great quality, and feels good underfoot. I am currently using it outside on my covered porch and it looks awesome with my new patio furniture.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

A Good Purchase

05/02/2010
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is absolutely beautiful. I purchased this rug with the intent of using it outside to complement my bistro set. However, when I unrolled it, not only did it lay flat and stay that way, the muted colors of dark red/rust, dark green/olive and black with the leaf pattern outlined in taupe/mocha were very striking. The weave on the underside is tight and the rug is of exceptional quality for the price. I decided the rug was much too beautiful to use outdoors and so it ended up in my guest bedroom. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Review 3 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

06/08/2010
By ,
Montgomery, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely impressed when I picked up this rug I had ordered. From the small picture, I could not see all the muted autumn colors blended together so well, nor the very attractive vine design pattern in beige that covered the rug. To my delight, all these colors blended fantastically with the cushions on our patio furniture and blended great with the brick wall behind the furniture. For the price, I'm very excited, and I just hope that time with this rug out on our patio (uncovered) will prove to be non-fading, as the ad promised. In the meantime, it really looks GREAT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

You will love this rug

04/03/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug to go under my patio table. When I picked it up and brought it home I was extremely pleased. It is now in my livingroom. The colors pop much better in person and it is very soft. Too nice to put outside. I am going to buy another for my bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Cushy Rug

06/11/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I unrolled this rug I was sure there was a mistake and this was an indoor rug, it was so plush and soft on the feet. I logged back online to double-check. I love the way it looks with my new outdoor sectional along with my orange and red accent pillows. HOWEVER, we had a huge downpour and the rug got soaked. It sucked up the water and held it for days and days. When I walked on the rug, it squished with water. Totally gross. I was literally scraping water out of it. Today it is hanging off the balcony in an attempt to dry it out. I am very undecided as to whether I will keep this product. Seems a lot of work to have to scrape the water out and then hang to dry each time we have a downpour. (my patio is covered with an awning so this product was not completely out in the open)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

I enclosed my screened porch

11/10/2010
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research online looking for a pair of rugs to put on the brick floor of my sun porch. The rugs I ordered looked good on the internet and got good reviews. They contain many colors that come together to a reddish orange appearance --- more orange than red.
I am very pleased with the rugs. They look great and with the thin rubber-like rug pan I put underneath, feel very good. They set the color around which I decorated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Great for the price

07/07/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked many places for a rug that would work on my screen porch. This rug is perfect. It is soft and seems to be of great quality. I was very satisfied with the price compared to others on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Looks good

06/15/2010
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product matched the picture / color on-line. goes great with our existing patio furniture
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
04/07/2012
By ,
Greenwood, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug, and so does my family and friends. I have been shopping for an outdoor rug for months on different sites and in stores, the size I needed was over $125.00 everywhere I went. Then I found this one, I was worried about the quality since it was only $75.00 in comparison, but I read the reviews and it was the colors I need. When we got it home and rolled it out it was perfect! The colors are just what I need and its so soft the kids want to stay out on the deck all the time. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Awesome!

10/13/2010
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am completely satisfied and impressed with this patio rug. The colors are rich and exactly as I had expected. It is soft and seems to be good quality, especially for the money. Great value!
Also, ordered site to store with free shipping.
This was a great experience. Product arrived well ahead of schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
04/22/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Outdoor Rug!! Looks like an indoor rug with pile, not like the plastic look of many outdoor rugs. More of a rust color than red, but the color goes good with my patio set and house.
Great Value and Totally Satisfied with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Stone Brook Rug

05/24/2011
By ,
Duluth, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this rug! The colors are exactly as I was hoping. Match my front door and accessories perfectly...looks great on our front deck. I would love to get another one for inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Beautiful outdoor rug

09/16/2010
By ,
Bismarck, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug to use in my covered patio area. It is super soft, beautiful colors and seems to be holding up well. It makes my outdoor space seem more like a room than a patio. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Great Product, Great Price

10/16/2010
By ,
Prescott Valley, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Stone Brook Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug is everything it was advertised to be. The colors are beautiful and look great under our backyard patio table. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Stone Brook Rug Indoor/Outdoor

04/06/2012
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are beautiful and the rug is made to last. Excellent for the patio!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

great rug !!

10/05/2010
By ,
new jersey,,usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this rug exceded all our expectations,,another huge bargain from walmart.com !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Love it!

04/11/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great outdoor rug! Easy to sweep off, looks great with my outdoor decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

It is a nice rug at a good price

06/19/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't know why other peope were saying "it is so nice I wouldn't put it outside." It is nice looking and good quality but not like so nice that you would decide you need to keep it indoors. The rug has some black undercurrent in it so it is not as bright a rug as it may look in the smaller pictures. But definitely decent quality for the Walmart price. Oh, it is nice and soft on your feet too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Bought two

05/31/2012
By ,
Jefferson, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased two of these rugs to make one large rug for under our dining table on our pool deck. They are very comfortable on bare feet. Nicely constructed and a good value. They take a bit longer to dry after a rain storm, but nothing worth a worry. They complement other rugs I purchased from our local Wal-Mart and look lovely on our deck. very pleased overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Stone Brook 5'1" x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

Beautiful INDOR Rug- Not for outdoors

05/21/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in Michigan, purchased the rug for my uncovered deck. First rain, it was soaking wet - I returned to Walmart. Very nice rug...but not for outdoors unless it is covered. Had it shipped to the house, very fast shipping and it is a nice rug for indoors
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next