Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

The Graco- Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib is a multipurpose crib that can be used right from your toddler's childhood till he reaches his adulthood, with minor conversions. The sleigh shaped crib is very comfortable and provides abundant safety for your little one as it has rails on all sides. It can easily hold a soft mattress within, ensuring comfort and safety at the same time. The Espresso crib can be converted into a toddler bed just by removing the rails on the sides. The height is sufficient for a toddler to get in and out of bed easily. The Graco baby furniture toddler bed can then be converted into a daybed and finally into an adult bed with ease by including additional mattresses, headboards and full sized rails which are sold separately. The 4-in-1 convertible crib JPSM, ASTM and CPSC certified, ensuring its complete safety for children's usage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(981 Reviews) 866
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
648
4 stars
245
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation94%918 out of 976reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
648
4 stars
245
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Crib

03/28/2014
By ,
Rochester NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The craftsmanship of the crib has a lot of potential. The paint has marks all over it. A red ribbon held 2 pieces together and the dye worn off on the white crib piece. One piece of the crib the white paint was not even and paint was bubbly. Graco is a good name and was surprised with the over all quality not as refined. If walmart has some quality control they should be inspecting the products they are selling
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 42 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Disappointted

03/27/2014
By ,
New Bern, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this crib for my first grandchild. It was a great price and it came with a mattress. While the crib is beautiful, it actually came out of the box with dings and scratches that weren't noticeable until after the crib was put together. We have decided to keep it and hide the blemishes as best we can. Don't think I would buy or recommend purchasing a crib from Walmart again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Love it

03/26/2014
By ,
Phila
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 44 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Amazing value

03/16/2014
By ,
Newport News , VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I second guessed myself on this purchase. I'm a firm believer in you get what you pay for. I couldn't be happier with this crib. It's beautiful. Sturdy. Worth more than what it costs in my opinion . Glad I took the chance on this great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 45 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

bought 2 cribs and were broken

03/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I order 2 cribs for my daughter that is expecting twins and the cribs were damaged
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 46 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Really nice product

03/16/2014
By ,
Erwin tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice crib :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

perfect

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still waiting on baby but wanted to be ready, there's barely any scratches atleast no noticeable once, no cracks and the cherry color is beautiful!!! Very sturdy and easy to put together!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 48 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Very impressed

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful product. Even the bolts used to assemble have a very finished look. Very impressed. Took about 2 hrs to assemble by myself but worth the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 49 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Worth purchasing!

03/10/2014
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted the best and didn't know this item would turn out to be so great. When it arrived in the box I though it was going to be small. Once I carefully read the instruction, assembled, and completed. I was excited! It was big, the finish was sexy, and the wood did not feel cheap! My daughter loves her new bed.
Thanks..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 50 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

pictures are misleading

03/10/2014
By ,
Cecil, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I opened the top of the box was all, so I cannot testify to ease of set up. The pictures of this crib show it as black. I searched "black crib" and this was the first choice in WalMart.com's drop down options. I questioned that the color "espresso" was really black, but all the pictures on their desktop site show it as black. It is NOT black. It is a deep cherry. So this crib will be going back to Walmart. If they would have put accurate pictures on their website this problem could have been avoided. If you are looking for a black crib, avoid any cribs on their site that list the color as Espresso. I looked under other crib styles and the cribs in Espresso show half the pictures showing it as black and half the pictures as a dark cherry color. They really need to address this issue or as a company they will be wasting a lot of money on special order returns.
Product Attributes:
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 51 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Great product-great value

03/08/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up! Built well and looks beautiful! We got the 6 drawer graco dresser and it matches well! The crib may be a tiny bit darker but not enough to make a difference!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Beautiful crib, but....

03/04/2014
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this crib for our daughter on the way in black. The crib itself is very pretty and looks so nice in her room. I was delightfully impressed! But as my boyfriend and I were putting this crib together, we ran into a snag. A few of the holes didn't line up very well and he even ended up having to make his own hole with a screwdriver one time. Other than that, I love the crib!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 53 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Damaged

03/03/2014
By ,
Quarryville, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received this crib very quickly and it was easy to assemble. Unfortunately, there were several scratches, dents, and entire chunks of wood missing from different pieces of the crib. There were also some spots where the finish had come off exposing the unfinished wood product underneath. The box it came in was not damaged at all. The crib was packaged well so I think these pieces were damaged at the manufacturer's level. I guess they don't do a thorough inspection of the product before shipping it out. The color was beautiful, however be aware this crib isn't a true Espresso finish. It has definite cherry wood undertones to it. I have to return the crib due to the damage, but if it hadn't been for that I would have definitely kept the crib since it does look like a high quality piece of furniture as long as it doesn't arrive damaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 54 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

Durable and affordable

03/01/2014
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this crib before our daughter was born, she's 2 now and we are getting ready to convert it to a toddler bed. It held up very well and was easy to adjust the mattress height when it was time to lower it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

crib

02/27/2014
By ,
Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n/a
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

great product for the price

02/26/2014
By ,
fremont, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought it for my first baby and i like it for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Nice looking crib

02/23/2014
By ,
Arkansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The crib looks amazing and it was very simple to put together. The only down fall was when we received the bed and opened the box there was a red tie around the bars and there is a red line on the outsides of the crib. And it didn't just happen with one because we returned the first one and tried again and still received it with red marks on it! We kept it though and will try a few times to remove them, but just have to deal with the red marks on the end pieces if the bed. It's not like people are looking at the crib they are looking at the baby in it and the cute bedding she has!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

perfect

02/23/2014
By ,
bronx ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price it was perfect for my little one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Good product for the price.

02/22/2014
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib looked better in person than online. (I purchased the black finish.) It was very easy to assemble. It wasn't my first and favorite choice, however, it is very similar to the one I had wanted. But for the price you just can't get a better product! As a first time mom, in my early 20's, I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is on a tight budget!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso.

a nice product

02/21/2014
By ,
augusta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib is very nice, it would be even nicer without the dings it received during shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 862 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next