Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

The Graco- Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib is a multipurpose crib that can be used right from your toddler's childhood till he reaches his adulthood, with minor conversions. The sleigh shaped crib is very comfortable and provides abundant safety for your little one as it has rails on all sides. It can easily hold a soft mattress within, ensuring comfort and safety at the same time. The Espresso crib can be converted into a toddler bed just by removing the rails on the sides. The height is sufficient for a toddler to get in and out of bed easily. The Graco baby furniture toddler bed can then be converted into a daybed and finally into an adult bed with ease by including additional mattresses, headboards and full sized rails which are sold separately. The 4-in-1 convertible crib JPSM, ASTM and CPSC certified, ensuring its complete safety for children's usage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1000 Reviews) 885
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
662
4 stars
248
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation94%936 out of 995reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
662
4 stars
248
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Love it!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a decent crib at a reasonable price - and I found it! I received the crib in a quick time frame. It was easy to put together - took about an hour while 9 months pregnant, with no issues. The only negative I was prepared for since others has mentioned it - it did have red marks from the packaging but they are small and on the sides so they do not bother me. I will probably try to get them out but haven't so far. Overall, very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 42 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Better than I expected!

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading other reviews, we had our crib shipped site to store to avoid the postal service beating it up. Not a scratch on it! It is so beautiful and we are beyond excited!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 43 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Defect on top rail

05/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Easy assembly for my husband. The crib is nice -white in color. Problem - wood defect at top rail, big scratch across the rail, then painted over (that doesn't hide the imperfection). I emailed the company hoping to have a replacement piece shipped to me or I plan on returning to walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 44 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Red Marks on side railing

05/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib itself is great. It came a little scuffed up with red marks on it. I haven't tried to magic erase it yet, but will do and hope that it comes off. The paint job appears to be nice but you can tell it's thin and so I won't be surprised if it rubs off easily if we need to move it or just every day in and out wear and tear against the wall. All in all it's nice. My 8 month old loves it. Sleeps great and got accustomed to it fairly fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 45 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Excellent

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I chose this crib. It is beautiful, affordable and easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 46 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Very explicit and accurate

05/07/2014
By ,
Columbia SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As noted above and very clear
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Great for our little lady

05/06/2014
By ,
Manahawkin, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib came early so that was a good start. There were some minor scratches on a couple of parts that I wish weren't there but the crib itself is great. It's very sturdy and looks like it will hold up for a few years. My husband put it together in under 30 minutes and once I put the bedding and mattress in it looks more expensive than what I paid for. You can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Great product

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son and we love it. It seems to be very well made. He sleeps so much better in this than in his bassinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 49 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Poorly Manufactured Product

05/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was delivered with several majorly defective parts. The manufacturer's rep promised to
send replacement parts in 7-10 days which I have yet to receive. They are long overdue. Also, a third part is cut incorrectly which cannot be replaced since Graco is discontinuing the color of this crib. The crib, then, is laying in pieces and has yet to be assembled.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 50 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Crib

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am super satisfied with my purchase love this crib, it is good quality and the price is reasonably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 51 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Easy setup, excited to use!

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband set up the crib. Took him 15 mins with no problems. Good sturdy product, excited to use for our first baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 52 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Love this Crib!!! buying another one

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I searched for the perfect crib and finally found this one. It arrived in perfect condition. It was tricky at first to set up but we had it assembled within an hour. We loved this crib so much for our son that we are getting ready to purchase it for our baby girl. I would definitely recommend this crib. I am 5'4 and my husband is 6'1 and the height of the crib was perfect as well. We could not have picked a better crib. Trust me I looked at every review and even saw some in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 53 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Very easy and a nice style.

04/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almost everything about this crib is great. I only wish the wood was a bit thicker, as I'm fairly certain the Big Bad Wolf could break this thing with a yawn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 54 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Absolutely Perfect!

04/21/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib was extremely easy to assemble. Each part is clearly maked, inside right, left rail, etc. Took about 40 mins and had no issues with damaged or missing parts. As others have stated there is a small red ribbon used to hold parts together that can shift during shipping which does create a tiny red smudge mark..this isnt a deal breaker! Value, easy of set up, convertible options, and sturdiness makes this crib a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 55 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Great Crib - Great Price - Free Shipping

04/18/2014
By ,
Silverdale, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib for my new baby Granddaughter - and shipped it directly to my Son and Daughter-In-Law. It shipped very quickly - arrived faster than anticipated - and was perfect when they opened it.
My son said it was easy to put together - and it "perfect"!
I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a Crib that can be changed into a Toddler Bed -and then ultimately a headboard for a full size bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 56 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Really Love it!

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The crib is really Beautiful I love the way it looks I dint have any problem when I put it together it was really easy. I got the crib deliver sooner than I thought with no problems with it. All I can say is I'm happy and Execellent prize!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 57 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

good value, but quality is lacking

04/15/2014
By ,
frankfort, ky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
we had to sent the first one back due to several large scratches on the wood. the second one also had an obvious scuff mark on the front corner, but decided to keep it and touch it up ourselves rather than try a third time to get one that was not damaged. it's a pretty good value, but the quality is not great, or maybe it's just the quality control that's bad. it is a very pretty crib though. have gotten several comments on how pretty it is
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Good value

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price paid, this crib looks nice and is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 59 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Good crib

03/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is what we need for our 1 year old baby. The only issue is that is a little bit low, so we think when the baby grows a little bit will be able to jump over the fence! But for newborns to 18 months it is great, very sturdy and very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 60 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Crib

03/28/2014
By ,
Rochester NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The craftsmanship of the crib has a lot of potential. The paint has marks all over it. A red ribbon held 2 pieces together and the dye worn off on the white crib piece. One piece of the crib the white paint was not even and paint was bubbly. Graco is a good name and was surprised with the over all quality not as refined. If walmart has some quality control they should be inspecting the products they are selling
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
41-60 of 881 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  45 Next