Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

The Graco- Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib is a multipurpose crib that can be used right from your toddler's childhood till he reaches his adulthood, with minor conversions. The sleigh shaped crib is very comfortable and provides abundant safety for your little one as it has rails on all sides. It can easily hold a soft mattress within, ensuring comfort and safety at the same time. The Espresso crib can be converted into a toddler bed just by removing the rails on the sides. The height is sufficient for a toddler to get in and out of bed easily. The Graco baby furniture toddler bed can then be converted into a daybed and finally into an adult bed with ease by including additional mattresses, headboards and full sized rails which are sold separately. The 4-in-1 convertible crib JPSM, ASTM and CPSC certified, ensuring its complete safety for children's usage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(448 Reviews) 387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
294
4 stars
108
3 stars
25
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation93%415 out of 444reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 176 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
294
4 stars
108
3 stars
25
2 stars
7
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great purchase!

12/12/2013
By ,
Waterloo, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great purchase! My husband put it together in no time. It looks high end and it is very sturdy. Our baby is not here yet, so it has not been used. However, if you are looking for something affordable, good looking and sturdy this is your crib. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a convertible crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great Crib!

12/12/2013
By ,
Collinsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this crib last week. We do not have a baby to go in it yet (we just finished the foster care/ adoption process in our area, so we are waiting for a phone call), but it looks beautiful sitting in the room. We bought the crib/mattress combo. It is a great price! We bought the Espresso color and it is beautiful! It actually matches the twin bed that is in the room perfectly.
The crib only took us about 40 minutes to put together. Everything was packaged well and labeled well. The instructions were easy to understand and it all went smoothly. I couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

The best value out there plus quality

12/11/2013
By ,
Astoria, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a playbin by Graco, so I trusted the company. Graco makes many baby furniture and that made me feel safe as a consumer (in case I have to return).
This is very easy to set up, my husband did it all by himself with no extra tool.
It's been a couple of weeks since we got the crib. It looks nice
And it feels very sturdy. I like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Met expectations

12/09/2013
By ,
Williamsburg, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great product for the $$. Easily put together and looks great. This does have a cherry tint but not as much as I expected based on prior reviews. The wood is not perfect and I expect is pretty soft, but still great value for the cost! Very happy and can't wait to use it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great sturdy crib

12/08/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is very sturdy, great materials. It was a little challenging to put together in the beginning because some of the screw lines didn't match but my husband was able to shave them down with a screw driver and it was fine afterwards.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great Look, Great Price

12/08/2013
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crib look and quality is that of higher end types. Bought as a bundle with the free mattress for $159. Super easy set up. Free shipping was delivered in 5 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

lackluster finish, lots of weak touching up

12/06/2013
By ,
ky.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
would have thought the finish would have been more even. some joints did not line up well. not well pleased. did go together easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Good price horrible finish

12/04/2013
By ,
New York , New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first baby so I was looking for something good and inexpensive after hundreds of reviews and looking at other cribs I decided to purchase this one, it is sturdy , delivery was great nothing came broken just a few scuff marks on the front rails which came from the manufacture I'm debating on wether to call in for a new piece , my only big disappointment is that espresso looks nothing on the internet like what it does in person , so buyer beware it is more of a cherry color after reading reviews that I'm not the only one with this problem I actually thought I got the wrong color so now I have different color furniture that doesn't go becaue of a poor finish , but for this price u can't really complain if you are looking for that pure espresso color I suggest get the black one I'm wishing I would of got the black, let's just hope my baby on the way loves it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Surprisingly nice!

12/02/2013
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 1 year old grandson who suddenly came to live with me. Ordered it online and it was delivered in three days, set up in an hour and half and ready to go. Very sturdy and I couldn't be happier. I expect it will last him for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

great crib

12/01/2013
By ,
southaven ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gift for a grandchild
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

My daughter loves her new bed

11/27/2013
By ,
Akron Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery was suppose to be the weekend but we received the package on a Tuesday. No request for early shipping. Thank you walmart!!! Not sure how hard it was to put together because her dad had it put together before I got home from work. She spent a good amount of time trying to climb up the outside just to get in it. Her first night was awesome. She stayed sleep the whole night and has continued to do so. I must say this was worth the money. I would have preferred a firmer mattress but my daughter doesn't seem to mind it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Beautiful crib and great value!

11/23/2013
By ,
Greensboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this crib and mattress online and got free shipping. the crib arrived the very next day I couldn't believe it. And the mattress a day later. The crib was super easy to put together and is just beautiful it definitely exceeded my expectations for the price. The mattress has really cute little animals on it which I thought were darling even though they'll never be seen since a sheet will be on it but hey, cute none the less. Seems to be good quality, waterproof material only time will tell if that's the case. Overall I can't say enough about this crib and mattress combo. You can't beat the price and quality and they ship it all to your house free!?!? What's not to love???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

beautiful piece of furniture

11/04/2013
By ,
Fayetteville,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quickly delivered and well made
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Good crib for a good price

11/02/2013
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like all the reviews I read, it is definitely NOT espresso.....but it isn't cherry either. It is mahogany basically. It was easy to set up, took me and my husband about an hour. It did have a few areas of where the stain didn't soak in to well, but we were able to fix that ourselves with a mahogany stain. Also had a few scratches on the front bottom piece, but again just used furniture markers. It looks great and I think we will be pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great product

10/30/2013
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying something like a crib online was definitely nerveracking, because I would prefer to see it in person before buying it. We didn't want to spend $400+ on a crib but wanted to make sure we got a good one. After reading the reviews we decided to go with this one and we were extremely pleased with our purchase. It is excellent quality, was easy to put together, and looks awesome. I would definitely recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

We bought this bed for our new Granddaughter.

10/30/2013
By ,
Irving,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look above.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great value

10/26/2013
By ,
Dallas,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib was easy to assemble. It does look more like cherry wood than espresso so if you are really wanting espresso you may be disappointed with the color, I like the color so I'm fine with it. The crib seems very sturdy however I haven't actually used it, baby is due in two more months. I do feel its a great value especially for something you don't use for that long. I saw cribs in a much higher price range and feel this one looks just as nice. I would recommend it for sure. I gave it 4 stars because the color is way different than advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

great deal

10/26/2013
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with this crib. The miss' and I had fun putting it together. Looks great and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Great Crib

10/03/2013
By ,
Lumberton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a my second child... It is a great deal. Now I'm wishing I had done this for my first child. It was easy to put together... Color was a little lighter than expected but it still goes great with other furniture pieces I have in the nursery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Espresso

Beautiful and simple!!

10/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took me less than an hour to assemble this alone at 6 months pregnant! I love how it turned out and it was amazing easy. I would highly recommend this based on construction. Being as that our son isn't here yet I don't know how well it'll hold up but for the time being its great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 384 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next