Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black

The traditional sleigh design of the Graco Stanton Convertible Crib makes it a popular choice for baby's nursery, especially for value-minded parents. This lovely black Graco convertible crib easily converts into a toddler bed (no guard rail needed for conversion), daybed and full-sized headboard, which allows it to be used from infant to adulthood (bed frame and mattress not included). Constructed from solid pine wood, the Graco 4-in-1 Convertible Crib adds style and convenience to your child's nursery. The Stanton Convertible Crib blends with the Graco Sarah dressing table and other accessories. The three-position adjustable mattress platform allows the crib to be used as the baby grows. Elegantly styled the Graco Stanton Convertible Crib exceeds all federal requirements and features immovable sides, which guard your active little one with stationary rails. This sleek convertible crib is easy to assemble and care for.
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(981 Reviews) 866
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
648
4 stars
245
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation94%918 out of 976reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
648
4 stars
245
3 stars
48
2 stars
17
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Love this crib!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have yet to use this crib as our baby isn't due for another few weeks but it's been set up for over a month now. It was super easy to put together, it probably took my husband 30min to set up. It's great quality and super sturdy. I'm not very tall so this crib is perfect even on the lowest mattress setting. Overall I'm very impressed with how it looks and feels considering it wasn't outrageously priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Happy with purchase

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed looks very nice and is sturdy. The mattress that came with it is good quality and very soft also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great crib for the price

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this crib. It was promptly shipped, easily assembled by my 16 year old son and his best friend, great quality for the price. Hoping that it converts easily when the time comes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Crib

05/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very durable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Can't beat the price

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib for a affordable price. Plus the design is nice you can't go wrong.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Beautiful crib!

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is very well made. I am very happy with this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Excited Grandma

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this crib it makes the nursery look beautiful. I am the grandma to this future bundle of joy. My son in law and myself put this together. It was fairly easy the instructions were easy to follow. We bought the espresso color and we loved it. I do recommend this crib especially for the price but the quality is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Nice Crib BUT.....

03/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are expecting twins this summer so we purchased two of the Graco Stanton Cribs in White. My husband put the first one together tonight (took less than an hour) and I noticed on the side of the Crib written in what appears to be red pen, VE. I tried everything to get it off but won't budge. Really disappointed that someone would write on a brand new crib! As for the crib itself, I think it is very nice quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

4 years later

03/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we have had this crib for 4 years now it has gone threw my daughter and it is now in use by my son. its still in perfect condition never had a problem with it and the finish still makes it look like new we love this crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Love it so far.

07/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful and sturdy. The little one loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Do not buy this!

07/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read reviews of several cribs and saw that some models arrived with broken pieces. I chose this model because it didn't have such comments. Well mine arrived and guess what - the headboard was defective. Now I just tried to order a new part and can't do it. I also tried to order an entire new crib and now it's out of stock! Grrrrrrr. I'm not a happy shopper.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Good crib, bad shipping

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib itself looks great, I haven't had the baby yet so I can't really vouch for function, but I was able to put it together by myself without too much trouble and it looks great. EXCEPT, there are scuff marks all over it from shipping or packaging or whatever. But for the price and the free shipping, I can't really complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Sturdy crib

07/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crib is beautiful and goes great in my daughters room. However, when packaged, they tied the two ends together with red plastic and it left red marks on the outside of the crib. I cried. My husband cleaned it up so it looks a little better. But had to go color match a sample of paint at lowes to cover the red up
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Disappointed Customer

07/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received this product a week ago and was very excited to receive as we have purchased a similar product for our first child. Upon putting it together, we discovered that the item was damaged from shipping. I know this is neither Wal-Mart’s fault nor the product manufacturer. The damages from shipping include a bean sized chunk missing from the side rail, a 2.5 x 2.5 inch indented scratch on the middle of the headboard, and black scuff marks and scratches all over the item. We will be requesting a refund at our local store to replace the item, but are unhappy with the turnaround time to get it replaced.
The problem with the manufacturer is that the crib has multiple paint runs in the finish. We are hoping that the next crib that is shipped will be handled more carefully and the item will not have any paint runs. The crib itself is a beautifully built item and we love the overall design. If it meets our satisfaction, it will make a great addition to the design of our nursery.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Beautiful Crib!

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for our nursery. Easy assembly, lovely quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Very nice crib

07/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this crib for our second child who is due in a month and a half. Our first child has the Europa Baby Geneva crib (also manufactured by Graco) which I really like but which is no longer being manufactured. My husband was able to assemble the Graco Stanton by himself in about 40 minutes. The crib is lovely and seems very sturdy but light enough to move easily. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 since we don't have a baby in it yet to attest to how well it holds up when in use but I feel confident it will be just fine. Another plus about this crib is that it was extremely affordable but does not look cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Beautiful

06/30/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is very nice looking. It came in perfect condition, was packed very well and looks much more expensive than it was. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Love it

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks really great! Good price and easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White.

Returned immediately

06/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend buying this crib. Our crib was all marked up and there were chips in the wood that were painted over. Some of the marks could have been due to shipping. However we ordered our dresser and glider online they did not have any marks.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, Black
This review is fromGraco Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic Cherry.

Good quality but came with scratches in the paint

06/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice and strong crib. The wood is as accurate according to the discription. We were dissapointed that the left rail came with scratches. I wanted to return it, but my wife was smart enough to fill in the scratches with a brown permanent marker and it looks good. We would recommend in store pick up as a way of minimizing damage. In all, we would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 862 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next