Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

This full-size Baby Trend playard can be set up in your home and is easy to take apart for portability - ideal for vacations or to take across town to Grandma's house. This deluxe play pen has a removable full-size bassinet, changing table and a canopy with toys. Large wheels allow you to roll the Baby Trend Playard from room to room with minimal effort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%123 out of 131reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Thank you it is wonderful just what the kids wante

12/06/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just want to thank you for all your help with this item. I was sos pleased with the fast help and re shippment of the lost item. The baby is going to love it as much as the parents do. And you all made this first time Grandma so very happy. It's so hard when your family is in one State and your in another and you have to shop on line and send the items out to them. But it's good knowing that there are people out there that help when something bad happens. We will be doing business with Walmart on line agiain in the next few weeks. Thank you Walmart. Marie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence
09/02/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was diff to assemble, but we did it. It looks good, but I don't like how musical mobile attaches to a corner of the playpen. It doesn't sit securely there.. And a changing table is on the same side as the mobile, so every time you need to flip away the ch.table you need either remove the music console or hold it with one hand and turn table with another at the same time. So there is no way u can hold a baby at the moment.
The ch.table flips away, and I love it. But it's on the angle, not exactly straight surface, unless u push it down with your hand to make it right. Seems like one side is higher then another..
My baby is due in one month, so will test it then. But this playpen is cute, and all these small flaws don't really upset me. Other then that, it's a good playpen. The bassinet has good firm mattress. Canopy can be easily removed, the toys on mobile are cute. It's a good buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence
05/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my husband got this for our baby girl. We didn't want something pink, because if we have a boy later on.. i wanted to use this for him as well as her. and not half to buy another one. we LOVE the colors! Could def be used for a boy or girl! i added some pics down below, for you to see it. The ones online you can only see so much.. Neways, we love it! I haven't had my baby girl yet.. only 36 weeks right now. But so far, i'd give it 5 stars! I bought a brown sheet to go on it, which is what you see in the pics. We bought this for our baby to sleep in the room with us until she's older to go in her crib. and then we can use this as a play pen as well. the lil bear mobile is cute! i'd recommend this for any other first time parent! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Love it!!

03/25/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this playard for our daughter who will arrive in April 2011.
I was really drawn to this one because of the colors, patterns, features, and the price. (The others I looked at cost more for less.) I find it to be neutral but my husband thinks it's more girly so it really depends on the person. It took me about an hour to set it up for the first time but two toddlers were trying to help. I had to take everything off and collapse the playard in order to put it in our bedroom because it wouldn't fit through the doorway but it only took about 5 minutes to put it back together. It appears to be very sturdy. Can't wait to start using it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Love It!!

08/22/2012
By ,
East Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this playard for about a month now and although we haven't got to use it yet because my son isn't here yet (due October 28th) it is a wonderful playard. I basically put it together myself at 6 months pregnant, it took less than 30 minutes to assemble and the features are great. 2 of my favorite features is how the changing table flips out of the way and I love the night light feature I believe it's going to come in handy when my baby is born. All in all I give this playard 5 stars so far and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a playard with all the extras and easy to assemble!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

The whole package & for an exceptional price!

01/17/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You wont regret buying this playard!! For me the set-up was easy. No missing parts. the only thing that took me awhile was the buttons, my fingers are little and i have no strength. other than that once they popped into place it stayed in place! If you're having difficulty putting up the sides do not push the center of the bed down first, pop up and lock each side then push the center down. I learned that was the easiest way with previous playards! I needed a bed for my daughter i didn't have a baby shower because she was born 3 months early and she was being discharged soon! She stays in my room so i didn't want to deal with a crib and a separate changing table (takes up too much room). The design is unisex. In the picture it might look more boyish but when you see it in person it can definitely favor either gender. The material is nice easy to wipe. If you do get a stain on the changer you can remove it you just have to unlock both sides and slide the pad off also it really big so it will definitely be useful as she grows older and you don't have to worry about the baby rolling to one side! I especially loved how the diaper caddy is on the front you can have it on either side and the less bulky on the left and right side the better. It holds a good amount of diapers. i put butt cream and that stuff on the right compartment and her syringe and burp clothe on the other. I have not used the music box thing it looks handy. I actually have my play pin set up the opposite than it shows in the display so the music box doesn't actually clash with the changing table you cant see it in the pictures because i covered it with the canopy on the bottom left corner. The canopy seems a little flimsy (-1 star for durability) but it stays in place and i really love how it shades her from the light if i need to switch on my bright ceiling fan light! The bassinet isn't as deep as i would like it to be, she wont be able to use it once she starts sitting up because i wouldn't want her to pull herself out. No worries though just remove the bassinet as she gets bigger. Over all this is a really wonderful stationary playpin. Not one to go traveling with constantly because of the extra nic nacs.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Awesome product at a great price!

12/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just ordered this about two weeks ago and received it in half the time it said we'd get it. It was priced at $140 but we got it on sale for $99. We set it up in less than an hour and it looks amazing! I love that it has an mp3 plug in to play music. I'm not due for a few months but I will update my review once the baby gets her :). If I were to have more kids, I'd def buy another one of these play pens.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Super Cute and Easy Assembly

10/09/2011
By ,
Suwanee, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are expecting our first child and we just picked up this pack and play. The assemble was so easy and fast. The look of this playpen is wonderful with bright colors and works great for either gender. I love how the changing table flips over the side for better access to the bassinet. I am a nanny and with much experience in the children department this is a great buy and we can't wait to put it to use. A must recommend:)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Horrible Customer Service from BabyTrend

08/09/2011
By ,
Walland, Tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We ordered this Playyard 7-11-11 and received it promptly from Wal-Mart. Once we opened it and started to put it together we realized it was missing parts. We called the Customer Service for BabyTrend and they said they knew some of them were missing parts, but those parts are on back order. I gave them another 2 weeks and called them back to see if the parts had come in yet. They said no and they had no idea if or when they would be getting the parts. Why would a manufacturer knowingly send items to a store with the knowledge of them missing parts. It was easy to put together and it does look good but if I wanted a basic playyard with no extras I could have spent less money. I paid the difference to get the extras. I don't recommend this item due to the fact you never know if it will have all the parts, and if it doesn't I wouldn't count on getting them from the manufacturer because they will try dragging you out to the point where you can no longer return it to the store and then you're stuck with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+24points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Carolina
Posted 10/10/2011
I had this same problem and mine was purchased the end of September. I had problems getting the bassinet sent because this was purchased off my registry. A major hassle when you are 9 months pregnant and needing everything to be in order.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Love this playpen

11/28/2013
By ,
Jesup GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dad bought this for my daughter. I wanted a baby neutral design incase i decide to have more kids. I love this playpen. It only took me about 30 mins to put it together and is very easy to pack up and move. I just take the changing table out, the bassinet cover out, and fold it up. I am going to use it close to my bed for her to sleep in until she is too big for the bassinet. The music box vibrates, plays a variety of music and even has a night light that you can adjust the brightness on. My daughter loved laying in it and watching the musical mobile. I would recommend buying this playpen. Ive looked at all of the ones on walmart site and this was my favorite. I didn't want to get it because some of the reviews stated it was hard to put together but its not. You just have to lock the sides before you push the middle of the playpen down. Like any other playpen. I should have bought this with my first child!! My daughter weighs 13 lbs and lays in it comfortably. Excellent buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jesup GA
I want to update my review!!!
Posted 12/01/2013
I want to update everyone on how this playpen works. I have not had it even a week and already the bassinet canopy is broken in half. It is made of plastic on the inside and not very pliable to shape. It comes folded in the box and when i tried to bend it to make it shape like a C it cracked in half. Also, the playpen already has a hole in the netting in the bottom. I have only put this playpen up once and my little girl has only slept in it. She can't even sit up yet and has not been in the bottom as we have been using it as a crib. I am taking this back to the store tomorrow!!!!! I will purchase a different brand of playpen. SORRY!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Very sturdy and stylelish!

03/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our 4th baby and I love it! I love that the changing table isnt always in your way! When you dont need it just flip it off to the side and forget about it until the next use. Plus I love the vibration option that it has along with the sounds of nature. It really helps to calm a fussy baby. Over all I am very satisfied and dont have anything negative to say!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+78points
Review 12 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Great Product

07/05/2012
By ,
St. Louis, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find a bigger bang for my buck than this product! I am 39 weeks pregnant and this product was so easy to assemble I put it together all by myself; however when traveling I would not recommend taking all of the nicknacks along with you. It is a little heavier than I expected, but it doesn't matter to me because i plan on using it for stationary use only. I currently have a 2 1/2 year old daughter and I bought this product for my soon to be second daughter. The colors are very cute and better in person! This pack n play can be used for either boy or girl, which is perfect for me if my husband and I decide to have another one after this. I love the fact that this has a flip down changing pad which is different from the first pack n play I owned where I had to detach and reattach whenever I wanted to use it. I also bought a pack n play protective cover from Walmart.com and it matches perfectly! I love this product already and can't wait to put it into action!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 13 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Great Playpen!!!

02/03/2012
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am due at the end of this month and just assembled this playyard. I was a little frustrated with the assembly and once it was all together in the orig location I tried to move it to the bedroom where it will be and it wouldnt fit thru the door! so I had to break it back down and had to have my husband show me a trick of breaking it down. You have to make sure the bottom is pulled completely up to break down or put up any of the sides! Once I figured this out I was a pro, but the playyard will be staying in our bedroom until she is a little older to permanately move it to the living room...lol. All in all, I LOVE the features, colors, and look of it. We are having a little girl and it is gender neutral. Definitely worth the buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Review 14 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

nice... once you battle the set-up >:(

06/09/2012
By ,
Trimont, MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is a really cute crib. All of the features on it are as we expected and quite handy. The colors are great and pretty true to the picture. I loved the fact that it had a bassinet, if you are looking at this and wondering, "would I really use that?" I would have to say yes. Our newborn slept in it for the first couple of months and it was very handy.. same goes with the changing table. Also, the basket on the side was nice for middle of the night feedings and changings. He loved the mobile but be aware that it only stays on for like 40 seconds or so. Now.. why I would NOT reccommend this. It is IMPOSSIBLE to set up! I mean AWFUL. We bring this with us on travels and I am telling you... I want to throw it out the window. By the time I finally get it set up I am sweating like a sumo wrestler and cursing like a sailor. The locks on the sides and ends will not lock in to place. My husband and I have had to tip it upside down, stand a foot on it to keep it place while trying to lock it, we had 3 of us at one time trying to get it locked in. Such a bummer :( It's a cool crib.. but only if you plan on setting it up and keeping it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 15 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

I'm very happy !!!

08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very glad we got this product, seems to be a great product. The baby has not arrived yet. I was looking for a playard including a bassinet, changing table with a canopy and have a mobile with the electronic features. This has all of that. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture, It is very cute!
Very easy to assemble if you pay attention in the instruction. Me and my fiance put it together in about 20 minutes. The Music center works good, the Flip-away changing table that swings down out of the way when you don't need it, appears to be very helpful! Now the pad does not seem to be very confortable, so i bought a playard mattress ( Dream On Me 3" Foam Playard Mattress) Like i said i'm very happy we got this for are princess and i would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 16 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence
10/10/2011
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had this sitting in my living room for 2 or 3 weeks before I decided to put it together because we just didn't have anything organized and there was no room for it. Today I opened it up and started assembling the playard only to find out that the bassinet was missing. That was only step 2. So I had to stop and call the company and get one sent. I had trouble getting them to send me one since I received this as a gift and I did not have a receipt. The only reason I got this one was for the bassinet. My baby is due in a week so I'm hoping it is here in time. The colours are very nice and it looks very durable. The only problem with it was missing parts...which is a major hassle when you are 9 months pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Review 17 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Great when set up

09/09/2010
By ,
West Wendover, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall really nice when it's set up but it takes quite an effort to get it together and it's pretty heavy when it's in the carying case. Folding and unfolding is really cumbersome so I would suggest setting it up and leaving it there and only disassembling it when you absolutely have to. It has a record feature on the electronics that my kids really love. They leave little messages for their sister when she's in there.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 18 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Nothing out there is better.

02/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. I use it everyday. I bought this before I was due. to become aquainted with its features. We got it here and it took forever to put together for the first use. It was very attractive more so than the picture shows. I was concerned however with the diaper changer. It did not look sturdy ,but I was wrong. I have 3 kids. My oldest was 4 at the time. My middle child was 3. My middle child is an ADHD Autistic. She is very rough on stuff and this playard stood the test of all 3 children. The bassinet was wonderful. Our Newborn son slept in it more than the crib. The music and sounds on the removable attachment are loud for a newborn ,but wonderful when they are older. You can record something quieter for newborn. The vibration is great for a sick fussy baby.I have yet to use the nightlite ,but believe it may come in handy later. I love the wide pocket on the side. This is where I keep his books. The Diaper changer and organizer are a life saver. I kept clothes, a spare blanket, bibs and burp clothes on one side. The other side had Q tips ,diaper rash ointment,lotions ,etc. and of course diapers and wipes. It was wonderful having everything in one place. I used the diaper changer with my son till he was 25 ibs ,but my very rough 40 ib daughter climbed on it several times and it held up. The diaper changer does have a strap to keep your little mover from leaping off. The canopy did it's job and kept the light out of our lil mans eyes. The mobile worked ,but could have been better. Once he was done with all of that and needed just the playard. It came apart and packed away easily. I was worried it would not be enough room to play ,but he still plays in there with his now 4 and 5 yr old sisters. It cleans easily. I am very happy about that ,but there is after a years use with 3 small children a stain or two. Not bad though for the challenge I have. It is supposed to be a pack and play ,but unless you plan to only tote the playard around it will be a pain putting it up and down. Putting it away is not hard ,but putting it up is hard. It can be done ,but a pain. I used to think this thing was not made to be put up and down because of the difficulty ,but we found a trick. Put the floor in place lock it. Pop the two shorter sides into place first then the remaining to side. Using that method it will go up in less than a minute. Adding attachments takes a little longer maybe 15 minutes for all the attachments. It has wheels so it does move around the house and fits in most doorways. So we mostly just rolled it around the house instead of taking it down. Once taken down and put into carrying case it is very heavy. Not pregnant mom friendly for toting. So ask for help. This really is a wonderful product. It made my already busy life so much easier. I love this Playard!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 19 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Amazing play pen/bassinet combo

03/06/2014
By ,
Corning,,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This playpen/bassinet combo is awesome. We received so many oohs and aawhs at my grandsson and his wife's baby shower, we felt very proud. several ask where did we find such an amazing playpen I was very happy to tell all interested persons' WALMART! It is the most versatile piece of baby equipment I have ever seen. The changing table was a real plus. all mothers there commented on it, saying what a wonderful idea, saves so many backaches. So many wished there had been something like this when they had their babies. It is so sturdy, so attractive and everything needed in a nursery. Plus, so easy to fold and take in the car. It has it's own carrying case. I highly recommend it to all in need of such an item. I ordered on line and received it in less that a week. Another reason I love Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 20 for Baby Trend - Deluxe Trend Playard, Provence

Wonderful product

04/24/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was easy to set up unti I got to the extras (bassinet, changing table, and storage unit. ). Good product with lots of extras. Fit perfectly in our bedroom. It even has a pocket on the side of it that came in handy to store things. Everything you need is able to be put right there. Wipes, diapers, ointments, powder, etc. the only thing I found to be a waste was the changing table. Our son came home at four months 13lbs and ir was useless, I would say maybe up to 10lbs otherwise they roll to the edge of it. I only used it twice.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next