Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Generic Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

The Warm and Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90" will not separate; bunch or beard. Features 100 percent USA-grown cotton that is punched with hundreds of needles through a thin base material so that it doesn't tear, migrate, shift or creep through the batting. Ideal for inside and outside use, fibers are held together without glue allowing the needle to easily glide through the twin size cotton batting. You don't have to pre-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Perect for twin size quilts

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed. Perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"
10/02/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this batting & use it in all my quilts. I just wish they carried it in the store's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"
12/09/2011
By ,
Columbus Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was shipped in a timley manner and I used it in making quilted pads. I would of liked it to be a little thicker because I had to double the batting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"
10/25/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is all I quilt with now. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Excellent Batting

12/18/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent batting. It is not too thick, but is nice and warm. It's easier to free-motion quilt with this batting than a loftier batting. It's also useful for various crafts and wall hangings, to provide some dimension. I use it for pictorial painted applique quilts. Walmart's pricing for this is as good as or better than the sale prices of most ofther places that sell it, and it ships to store for free, so I buy it through Walmart in the various sizes needed for projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Great product and great price!

08/15/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This batting is so easy to work with, true to size, and perfect weight for all my summer quilts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Great Quality

02/01/2014
By ,
Dothan, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

pliable and lightweight: GREAT for cornice boards!

03/11/2014
By ,
Castleton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this batting. It moves with the overlying fabric well, it cuts through easily in a fixed, structured application (i.e., cornice board) - but it also works beautifully as batting for baby blankets. A Twin size goes pretty far!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Great batting!

12/27/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't use anything other than Warm & Natural or Warm & White. Great quilt batting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

nice but expensive

06/04/2013
By ,
southern ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the first time I've tried this batting and was pleasantly surprised. Really liked the look & feel when I took it out of the package and was really pleased with the final results after quilting. The only negative is that it is so expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

great product

10/07/2012
By ,
juniata nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have used before and works as expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Warm & Natural Cotton Batting, Twin Size, 72"X90"

Great batting for quilting

07/01/2012
By ,
Phoenix, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Also great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.