Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Natura One Pound Yarn, White

Generic Natura One Pound Yarn, White

This Natura One Pound Yarn is made from 100 percent acrylic, making it durable and long-lasting. This worsted yarn, white, can be machine washed in warm water on the gentle cycle and should be tumble dried on low heat. This yarn should not be bleached, ironed or dry cleaned for best results. The neutral color of this yarn can be used in many projects. The one pound size of this yarn makes it easy to start a project and to store when not in use. It is meant to be used with size 8/5mm knitting needles or a size H8/5mm crochet hook. This Natura Yarn is a weight category 4, and it is made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

Good Dryer

03/07/2014
By ,
Chaffee, mo 63740
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This dryer works fine for me and meets my needs.. It does get really hot. I had to use the lowest setting. storage compartment is too small to get the cap back in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

Great quality

12/26/2010
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to work with & holds its shape when washed & dried.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White
03/14/2012
By ,
Ct.East Haddam,Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love working with this yarn. Its a really good value and I do alot of crochetting so I use a lot and it saves me money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

Exactly what I wanted

02/01/2014
By ,
Moorhead, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received exactly what I wanted. I am missing the One Pound Baby, but since it was discontinued, this will be a fine alternative.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White
11/05/2012
By ,
Fairview, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came fast and just what I wanted for less than other stores
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

That's a lot of yarn!

01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did not know how much a pound of yarn was until I purchased three different colors for my mom this Christmas. She was very happy and is making a blanket. I am please with this purchase. :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

1 pound yarn best buy

05/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great deal. the yarn felt great and the value was awsome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White
09/17/2013
By ,
New Castle, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great yarn for lighter weight afghans, not like sport/classic yarn but alittle heavier than the baby yarns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

I love to use the one pound yarn!

02/18/2013
By ,
Lincoln. NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do not have to stop to tie knots all the time and try to hide the 2 yarn pieces in my work!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

Good for the Money

11/19/2013
By ,
Grundy,Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Didn't know if of this product, but for the money it can't be beat. Not as good a quality as I usually use, but for the project it did great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

Good

01/17/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this thread. It is just the right texture a mix of cotton and acrylic although it says 100% acrylic and makes excellent hats, blankets, and booties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natura One Pound Yarn, White

one pound of yarn? You bet!!

07/22/2011
By ,
Sayre,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I make baby blankets and this one pound skein of yarn is just perfect for the size blanket I make.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natura One Pound Yarn, White
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5