Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
15
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation76%124 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
15
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Good Bra for Price

01/27/2011
By ,
Custer, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good bra for the price. It's very comfortable and it seems well made. Note that there is a seam going across the cup that you really can't see in the photo and that might be a bother if you are looking for a smooth appearance with fitted Ts, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

perfect size

04/02/2014
By ,
austin, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was glad to find this bra on clearance too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Excellent product and value

05/07/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am never sure why it is so difficult to find a bra, but everyone I know feels this way. I was reviewing products on the site and came across this bra and decided to try it. Excellent choice. Although I would have preferred a bit of lace, the comfort, fit and most of all, the shaping is excellent. For full figured women who still want definition and not a single breast mass this is the way to go. Three hook and eyes give added support. The price is fantastic and the low cost of shipping make this a bra of choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Decent.

11/29/2013
By ,
Otis, ORE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you need a cheap bra that will hold up, this is it. It's a little tight to fit on band size, but the cup is decent enough. Not padded, which many people would see as a pro but I prefer one. I was in a pinch, and it worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Plastic underwire now squeaks with movement. Blah!

01/02/2014
By ,
Decatur, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They replaced underwire wire with plastic. Now it squeaks with movement. Nothing worse than a noisy bra! Blah!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

great fit

11/27/2010
By ,
grand rapids, michgan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great fit and good material, I am suprised it is so cheap in price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Excellent value

12/06/2013
By ,
Batesville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full coverage, great quality, fits great and an excellent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

"Fit For Me" for sure!!

12/13/2013
By ,
Naylor, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY, an underwire I feel comfortable in ALL day!! I originally purchased the F of L 'Fit For Me' in the store. First one of this brand I have purchased. I prefer underwires, but most tend to be uncomfortable when worn all day long. Seems I am in search of the perfect bra!! LOL Well, I think I found it!! I went back to the store to buy 2 more and they were sold out of my size. I went on-line, found it, ordered it, and I love it!! Hands down, the MOST comfortable underwire I have owned, and it's pretty!!! Oh, and the shoulder straps stay put!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Not as pictured...

04/20/2011
By ,
Strongsville, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this bra in black and white. I had bought a similar one in my local store in nude and I love it. However, the store version and the online version are different. The online version has seaming running through the cup that wasn't noticeable in the online photo. I was looking for a smooth cup to wear under fitted tops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Extremely Thin!

03/11/2011
By ,
Michigan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This bra is a very thin material. It seems to be true to size in fit; however, there is absolutely no lining on the cups. Wearing a shirt over it; it is basically the same as wearing no bra at all. I would bring it back but it is not worth the drive to the store for $6.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

I love this bra

02/14/2014
By ,
New Jeersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You are all out of stock with this item. I got the last one. I wanted to buy more. Should be taken off the site.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Great

10/29/2013
By ,
La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, great fit. Well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

did not expect seam across the cups

12/22/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Other than seams, the bra is very comfortable. I would not order again. I just don't recall seeing seams when I ordered it. Certainly not-for-t-shirt choice.
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Get what you pay for...

04/04/2011
By ,
Portland,ME
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bra fits well and is comfortable. There is a seam across the cups, but I don't wear tight fit clothing, so it hasn't been a problem at all for me. I've had two of the same bras. They last about 4-6 months and the wires break every time in them. Considering how cheap it is, it's worth it. It's comfortable and if I only spend $24 a year in bras, it's still cheaper than other stores :P
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
01/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am disappointed in this item because in the picture when ordering the seam that runs across the cup is not visible but very visible when wearing a t-shirt. It's comfortable but not flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

great bra for the price

06/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i found these bras in my local store about 2 years ago. i went up a size in the cup from 38 d to a 38 dd, only because they are cotton and do have a tendency to shrink a bit after many washing. they are very comfortable and i can even sleep in them. i had many colors. they don't last as long as the much more expensive bras, but for the proce i was able to get all the colors and an extra for what i was paying for the very expensive deppartment store brands. 4* for quality due to the fact the strap broke on one ( the grey, which i haven't been able to replace), 4* for quality for the strap braking on one and slight shrinkage), 4* fit for for cup size for me, 4* styling due tot he fact that i cannot get my size. they apparently now only come in white, mocha and black in my siaze. they used to come in grey, pink, blue, leopard, different colored stripes and more. what happened. us larger sized women want these pretty colors too. please bring them back. i have checked the stores and check weekly on line, buy the colors and prints now only come in the smaller sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Very comfortable

11/11/2011
By ,
Baltimore , MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is so comfortable and soft. I am glad that Walmart has great affordable bras for large chested women. Usually a good bra will run you around $30 and up. And to find bras that has a comfortable fit and affordable is great for me. I will continue purchasing bras from Walmart.com in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Cheap Material

07/10/2013
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the style and fit but taking it off after the second time to wear, my thumb went right through the material in the back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501

Another Granny bra

08/25/2013
By ,
Chocowinity, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Don't know why it is that people that have been in the bra business for years still think that if you have big breasts you should have a grandma bra! It is insulting to say the least. These bras are too flimsy and do nothing but cradle your breast like they were in a sling. When you do find a good bra, they charge fifty dollars or more. I want a GOOD push up bra, that's in a decent price range and not one that make me look like I have two marbles in a sock!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Full Figure Fit for Me Underwire Bra, Style 9501
01/11/2011
By ,
gray court sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and comfort of this product really pleased me. In addition I have fibromyalgia and yes sometimes my clothes actually hurt. This is soft, doesnt poke, washes and dries well, and is a great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next