Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

You won't be able to keep this exquisite ring off your hand. It features the rich hues of an amethyst accented with glittering diamonds. Crafted stunningly in 10kt yellow gold.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lovely ring for my wife and I am surprised of how nice it actualy looks. I never thought I would write a review on a jewelry bu I had too. It is such a well worth investment. Do not hesitate. My wife will be overwhelmed I know it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite ring. I received it a few weeks ago and have been wearing it non stop and yet nothing happened. No gem fell off, it did not become dull or anything as such. Beautifuly crafted and gems are wonderful. Nice purple color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love purple. And this ring has wonderful amethyst so finely cut that the rays just bounce back from it and shimmers. The diamonds are small so they don't take over the setting. Wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Review 4 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really have no complains what so ever about this ring. I even got the right size right from the start thanks to their chart. Easy process to order and a great quality for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring from my husband and I love it. It is so delicate and nicely crafted, the gems are so lovely. I just cannot believe it was only 100$ for such a splendid ring. Awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trully happy with my purchase. The ring is so beautiful with nice amethyst, nicely cut and small diamond accent just enough to add the perfect shimmer to the whole ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By ,
San Jose
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this beautiful ring for my grilfriend. She loved it and wen crazy. It is a really nice ring and I'm happy I kept within my budget. It made her day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Review 8 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice ring. I still I'm amazed of the quality and the fine detailing. The gems are secured and they are such a nice deep color of purple. Wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By ,
Nassau, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The amethsyt are a nice rich deep purple. The diamonds are just the perfect accent and the setting is soft and smooth. Perfect fit atop everything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated before I went ahead with this purchase and I really do not regret it. I am really pleased as it is a really nice quality ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Splendid ring

08/02/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear this ring with everything. The stone on my ring is absolutely beautiful. It is brilliant and has a deep violet shade that glimmers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!! This ring shimmers so much. The gems are an awesome purple color, so virbant and so deep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply wonderful. A great looking ring, nicely crafted, lovely gems full of rich color. My wife loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 14 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is truly a beautiful ring. The amethyst is very clear and beautifully cut. Nice setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Round Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
08/02/2011
By ,
Myrtle Beach, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a delightful ring. The color is really beautiful and the setting really fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points