Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Bedding Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

Disney Baby Bedding Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

The Disney Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker can stack up to 3.5 dozen diapers. The soft fabric diaper stacker is made from 45 percent polyester and 55 percent cotton. It comes in a baby pink color with a carriage beautifully embroidered on the top. It is suitable for the diapers of newborn babies to the babies of 2 years.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

Disney princess Happily Ever After

06/08/2014
By ,
Yorba Linda CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The diaper stacker is great. I ordered it for my daughter and she is pleased with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

New Baby

03/05/2013
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to go with the bedding I got at Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

So cute

03/03/2014
By ,
elizabeth, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item to match the princess bedding set and I love it. Also has a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

Great Product

06/28/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to match the rest of my future GrandDaughter's Nursery. The bedding and diaper stacker are the colors and theme my daughter wanted. When my daughter was a baby, the diaper stackers hung from a hanger rather than the 2 ties. I'm not sure how much weight the 2 ties will hold, but other than that, it looks sturdy and the material and sewing qualities are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

nice!

08/25/2011
By ,
northeast, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased overall with this diaper stacker. I know the dimensions are in the description, but I was still a little surprised at how large it is, which really isn't that big of a deal. It's a great price and the quality meets my expectations. I also like the fact that it hangs by a set of ties, rather than a built in hanger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

A very cute product!!

09/04/2010
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with my baby's diaper stacker! Very cute and matched my daughter's theme throughout her room perfect!! Was very pleased with how many diapers it actually holds, although i am using newborn and size 1 diapers so hopefully it still holds the same as the sizes get bigger, but overall loved the product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

Too Cute!

07/31/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nicely suprised. I expected something very simple, but the embroidery I think is very well done and the pumpkin carriage stands out nicely. I really like the soft pink of the rest of the diaper stacker. It compliments the rest of the bedding we purchased in the Princess Happily Ever After line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

Beautiful

06/26/2012
By ,
Youngsville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A perfect gift for every little princess to be! And very affordable!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker

Cute great addition to crib set!

09/04/2010
By ,
west palm bch, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute great addition to crib set!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After Diaper Stacker
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5