Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Bedding Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Baby Bedding Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Create a magical nursery that's fit for a princess with Disney Princess Happily-Ever-After Crib Bedding! It's a fairy tale come true with this Disney Princess sheet set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%34 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Perfect for a little princess

02/22/2012
By ,
Sunny San Diego. CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set is so pretty in pink. The moment I saw it, I fell in love with it.. I knew it was a great buy! especially for the price I think it's pretty cheap compare to other stores that carries disney princess crib set...About the quality I think it's a good one although i've only washed it once but came out perfect & intact, just make sure you wash it on delicate setting. I've included a few pics on this review so that you can see a different view..I just added a couple princess stuffs for her crib to make it look more royalty =) like the diaper stacker & mobile (i got it at ross). So if you're having a lil princess I suggest you go buy this set. :)
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 2 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable Bedding!

12/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am expecting my first baby Feb. 3rd. My mom got me this bedding a couple of months ago. I love the colors. The blanket is a silk-like material that I absoultely love.
The only issue we had with this product was the bumpers not fitting to my crib properly, but it could be just my crib. The crib we have has a changing table connected to it. This causes a 5 inch gap between the bumper and the foot of the crib. It was a easy fix. I just had to fold a blanket up in the space. It could just be my crib, so if you have a crib with an attached changing table, beware that your bedding may not fit properly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

We really like this bedding.

03/15/2011
By ,
Monroe, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this is beautiful bedding. We are very pleased with it and can't wait for our little one to arrive and be able to use it. The bumper comes in 4 separate pieces that meet in the corners, so I had to get a bit creative with tying the strings to make sure the corner posts were covered, but that was no big deal. I would definitely recommend this set!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 4 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Beautiful Set! Great Price!

02/28/2011
By ,
Homestead, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had an $189 six piece set on my baby registry that someone gave us as a gift. This is our first baby so we were ignorant when it came to what we needed and the best prices. Anyway, my husband started looking at crib bed sets on walmart.com and realized how much cheaper it was. He came upon this set and showed it to me, knowing Id love it. And I did!! We like to shop around and make sure we are getting the best deals for good quality things and let me tell you, this is a great deal! My theme is Little Mermaid for the nursery and with no luck in finding a crib bed set I liked, this one was perfect. The colors are adorable. The bumper is a good thicknees (not too thick) but I read that the bumper shouldnt be too thick anyway. I also read that as soon as the baby learns to stand up on its own you remove the bumpers, so dont spend a lot of money on your crib set!! Needless to say we returned the first crib bed set and put that money towards a Madena breast pump. This set doesnt include the diaper holder but wal-mart offers a cute pink one for just $10. We found a mobile for $12.99 at Marshalls (because the reviews werent so great for the mobile that came with this crib bed set). We are so happy with it and it looks adorable in the room. We cant wait to see her in it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

A perfect Princess

11/14/2010
By ,
Mesa, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter who is expecting her first baby (girl) in December. She has already begun calling her unborn daughter "my little princess" so when I saw this Crib set, I couldn't resist. I gave it to her yesterday at her shower and she just loved it. It is good quality and exactly as pictured and described on the webpage where I ordered it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Review 6 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Fit for a Princess

04/12/2011
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our little princess and we love it! It's so beautiful! Also I didn't know when we bought it the bumper it reversible with a different design on the inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 7 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great Buy for Baby!

09/04/2010
By ,
west palm bch, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my friend's baby shower. Arrived in neat plastic wrapping, very pretty and pink like in pic! great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 8 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Awesome!!!

11/12/2010
By ,
hEBER, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*absolutely beautiful
*inexpensive
(similar ones i found at jcpenny were 150.00)
*soft
OVERALL AWESOME I WOULD DEFF RECOMEND!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Very pleased!!

03/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very skeptical about ordering this product because of the low price, but it just came in today and I love it! I can't wait to order the matching sheets to go along with it!
The colors are very pretty and the comforter is silky and soft. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 10 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

BEAUTIFUL!!

02/16/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed set is absolutely beautiful!! Very pink but not overly "disney princess" like you normally see. This is deffinely for a little princess!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

VERY, VERY PRETTY!!!!

10/08/2010
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed-set is very pretty!!! It wss everything I had wanted and expected! The material is great and the colors are PRETTY!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Fit for a Princess

10/27/2010
By ,
Newburgh,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is as beautiful on the crib as it is in the picture! Wonderful value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

MOMEOFTHR33

03/20/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS SET... IT TOOK ME FOREVER TO FIND IT BUT I AM SURE GLAD I DID. HOWEVER THE MUSICAL MOBILE IS NOT HEAVY DUTY... I WOUND IT UP ONCE AND WOUND IT TOO FAR... AND IT BROKE.. SO TAKE YOUR TIME AND DONT CRANK IT ALL THE WAT ONCE IT TIGHTENS A LITTLE JUST LET IT PLAY... I HAD TO RETURN MINE UNSURE IF ITS A DEFECT OR NOT DO NOT WANT TO TRY MAX CAPACITY AGAIN... I LOVE THE TIARAS AND HEARTS AND ITS NOT TOO OVERLY PINK WHICH IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED .. MY OTHER CHOICE WAS A WHITE EYELET BEDDING SET COSTING NEARLY 350 FOR THE ENTIRE SET I PAID 104 FOR EVERYTHING FOR HER ROOM.. AND TARGET HAS PURPLE PIGGY BANKS LIKE THE ONE SHOWN- LOOKING FOR A PINK ONE- NO LUCK YET....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
12/02/2010
By ,
Rhode Island
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this online before seeing it in the store. I wanted to try a bedding set that was not as expensive as the others I have seen. The sheet has a cute design but is very thin. The bumper is cute too but again is very thin not that babies need it to be very thick. I guess you get what you pay for most of the time and I just ended up going with something else instead. Not a bad product overall - the colors are very pink and bright.. which in my case I did not want because with pink walls in my nursery, I ended up wanting something a little less pink and bright.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Review 15 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Absolutely beautiful and a GREAT price

07/24/2012
By ,
Brunswick, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this because I decided to do my daughter's nursery in a princess theme, I love that this comforter is in satin on the top and then the bottom is cotton. It is just adorable, I got the matching curtains, crib sheets as well...such a value, especially now that its on sale. I paid regular price and thought that was a deal after comparing with other stores. I got just what I wanted and at a great value. The only thing is that it doesnt have a matchig mobile, or at least they do not carry it any longer. I had to find one on ebay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Beautiful Baby Girl Bedding!

03/08/2012
By ,
Boyertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I had searched for a bedding that we both agreed on for our daughter, whose arrival is expected at the end of April. When we received the bedding, we were amazed at how beautiful it is! The front of the comforter/quilt is a satin material, and the back is a cotton or something similar. Each side of the bumper pad is individual, so if you need one or two sides tied tighter than the rest or whatever, it is very possible! The entire set is just absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to bring our baby girl home to it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Adorable, good price

04/11/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my daughter because we are doing her room princess theme. I looked online at babiesrus but all of the sets were 180$ & up and not nearly as cute as this one!! the fabric is good quality and the patterns are adorable. My only issue is that the comforter is like satin and i wish it were just normal fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Soft newborn girl colors

07/21/2012
By ,
Hatfield, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We loved this set!! The colors are a vibrant yet soft look. The blanket is made of a soft satin material and is thinner than most comforters. It is great for a summer baby!!The print, color and enchanted words are wonderful!! Seem many other Disney sets and this is by far the most beautiful!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Great for any baby girl

05/03/2012
By ,
parsonsfield, me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the hardest time finding a bed set that wouldn't cost more than it was worth this is much prettier than it looks on the computer my daughter is not born yet so I have not used it but very happy with the way it looks also bought valance, diaper stacker, and mobile very happy with all of it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Princess Happily Ever After 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set

Super Cute!!

10/03/2011
By ,
Rockingham
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bc my family loves Disney! We are expecting our 4th child anyday now and thought this would be perfect set to complete our family. It is so girly and the comforter is satin ( so soft ). Great price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next