Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HP HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Print lab-quality photos, everyday documents and Web content on the fly, without using a PC. HP ePrint mobile printing and Google Cloud Print let you e-mail photos and everyday documents directly to your HP printer using a smartphone, notebook, or any device with e-mail capabilities. Integrated wireless makes it easy to print from any room in the house. Learn more about HP ePrint here and Google Cloud Print here . And now with Airprint, you can print wirelessly from any iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.015 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(458 Reviews) 430
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
253
4 stars
97
3 stars
25
2 stars
28
1 star
55
Customer Recommendation78%359 out of 458reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
253
4 stars
97
3 stars
25
2 stars
28
1 star
55
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

What an incredible printer! I love it !!!

09/30/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is no other printer like an HP! There I said it! It is so true... I originally owned only HP printers at work and at home - my 5 adult children as well. Then I purchased a Dell laptop, so I bought a Dell All In One Printer. Well, after my Dell laptop crashed - I purchased a beautiful new red Gateway laptop. Not knowing that my new Dell printer would not be compatible with anything but Dell - I wanted to scream! After a very intense time on the phone with Dell Printer Technical Help (middle east)... I decided to just suck it up - give my Dell printer to the neighbor and buy a new All In One HP... It is wireless, beautiful, works like a charm, even when I am not in the same room with it! I just use the desktop HP printer Icon to drag whatever I need printed, and miraculously? it just prints out and is ready for pick-up at my convenience..... {:> LOVE IT! The Scanner/Word Processor and photo quality are superb! the print ribbons are so vivid with color that I feel like singing every time I look at the results - unbelievably enchanting colors! Go buy one now! The price is right.... $79 ( I would have wanted to pay less, but It has proven to be worth every penny).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

A good little machine.

01/27/2011
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Despite the heavy snow storms we had, received the printer in 4 days.
Before you set-up remove all previous printer software, even if it's HP, it made set-up simpler. You need a printer cable, I used the one I had with my old printer, works fine. My PC O/S is XP, my wife and I both have laptops with Windows 7.
You have to use the enclosed CD in all 3 machines. Do your PC first, if you have one. Just follow the step to step directions on the computer screen AND the printer screen. Again set-up is simple but takes appx. an hour for all 3 machines, the computers do all the work, you just have to answer the prompts.
I had an Epson scanner and always had trouble with it, never could scan properly. This scanner tells you what to do and works well. The printer and copier works great.
I had/have no problem printing from my laptop, no matter which room I'm in.
The front cover closes and protects. The ink is inexpensive either OEM or generic.
Buy it you won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Once a HP, always a HP...Love it!

01/10/2011
By ,
Owosso, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several HP printers, and was usually a happy camper with them. But when my last one broke down on me, I decided to try a Kodak. I hated it and took it back within a few days. So when I started looking again, I was drawn back to the HP. I knew I wanted wireless and also wanted the function of inserting the memory card from my camera for uploading pictures. I selected this model even though it was over my price limit. I got it home and installing on the desktop was very easy. I had a bit of trouble getting the wireless installed on our laptop at first, but somehow managed to do it. Love it....I love the picture software and how it it loads the pics from my camera's memory card right into "mypictures" and organizes them in folders by month and year taken. I was so excited about that. We also love printing directly from our laptop in the other room. I'll never steer from HP printers again...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Review 4 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint
06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this printer - I am 70 and some tech stuff baffles me a bit and takes a little time to get use to them. This one I had set up within 30 minutes and had it printing. Print is great - response to print is fast. Much faster then my old one ever was. It's smll enough so that I can have it sitting on the corner of my computer desk and it's not in the way of anything. Photos are a bonus - very clear and colorful. I'm glad that I took the time to research printers and looking at reviews before deciding on this D110 series. Price was terrific (affordable) I ordered on line and had it delivered. I asked for the standard delivery, but Walmart delivered it the very next day. Total surprise - pleasant surprise. Thank you so much Wal-mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 5 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Not the best for photos

01/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like to print photos alot for scrapooking and such and I really wanted the wireless capability this printer offered. Plus when I saw the price of this one along with the great reviews I went ahead and ordered. I was so excited to get it and took it out of the box right away to try it. It worked great for regular printing, but when I printed some photos they would turn out either kinda hazey or colors would be to extreme. If you read the reivews on here no one actually talks about how great the photos are they just like the ease of wireless setup. I returned it and after more extensive research I desided to go with and epson artisan printer that was on sale at my local store....OMG the photo results from the epson are SOOOOOOO much better..I'm so in love with it. If you want a printer for GREAT photos seriously consider a epson(only $30 more than this)!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Review 6 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Great Printer!!!!!

06/05/2010
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rely on customer reviews and felt compelled to share my opinion. I purchased this printer about 1 month ago and I am very pleased. Set up was a breeze. You insert the CD and set up is done. I love the wireless capabilities and the touch pad control. The paper does not fall to the floor while printing because there is a small grey pull out tool attached to the paper tray that prevents that from occurring. The refill ink cartridges are affordable. The copy feature is an added bonus. Make sure you purchase photo paper, the printed pictures look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+191points
Review 7 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

GREAT Printer at a GREAT Price!!

03/02/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is everything I was hoping for. It took me a little while to set up all my wireless devices (cell phone and iPad), but it is so worth it! I had a problem at first with my wireless network, but it was my router not the printer. Once I got that taken care of, it worked fine! Just remember to flip out the paper catcher where the documents come out once they are printed or they will fall all over the floor. It's very easy to use with the touch screen display and prints pretty fast for a desk jet. Photo quality is really really nice! I am super happy with this printer and I think you will be too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+74points
Review 8 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Excellent printer for the simple user

06/01/2011
By ,
Hilliard, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for a new printer under $100 and found this printer met the features I was looking for and it was in the right price range too. I am in love with this printer. I just used it a lot for the first time really and the options for printing to save paper and print fast/economical copies is FABULOUS. It prints super fast and the copies spit out fast too. I haven't scanned anything yet but I'm sure I won't be disappointed. I almost bought a Canon but am so glad I stuck with HP and got this model. The ink is cheap too. You can't go wrong if you need a simple all in one printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Review 9 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Love That It's Wireless The Most!!!

05/11/2010
By ,
Little Cypress, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like everything about this printer/scanner/copier and HP making it all black was an excellent choice. It was also very easy to setup for me. The problem I did have had nothing to do with the HP printer. It was my security blocking it. Once I allowed it, I didn't run into any other problems. On the reviewer that said the paper falls to floor. Yes, it will if you don't open the paper catcher and bar at the end that catches it. LOL The wireless is great, because the only place I had to set the printer on was across the room. Now, I don't have wires across the floor or wires to hide. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+81points
Review 10 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Has a Mind of Its' Own

07/26/2010
By ,
Southern California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This printer has an energy saving feature when not in use for a period of time. I found I could not get it out of sleep mode once it went in without unplugging the darn thing. It does this even though I turned OFF the option to go into sleep mode. I contacted HP support, who told me it was doing this because it was plugged into a surge protector outlet instead of directly into the wall. So the next day I plugged it into the wall and no surprise ...it went into sleep mode and I had to unplug it to get it to work again. I was ready to return it when I got a notice from HP that there was a software update available for this printer, so I downloaded that, hoping it would fix this problem. It's been 2 days now and so far, so good, but...the jury is still out on this because I don't buy the fact that printer cannot get enough power to run right if it's plugged into a surge protector. Time will tell if the software update truly fixes the problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Great Printer for a College Student w/iPad!

09/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This little printer is the best solution for students who are going off to college with only an iPad to replace the clunky desktop computer or cumbersome laptop. The included "manual" leaves a lot to be desired though. I would suggest searching online for better instructions. The setup can be daunting for a first time networking person. But, once setup is accomplished, it performs as advertised and your student doesn't need to have a computer to initially setup the printer either. They will need a reliable WiFi connection which colleges don't seem to be able to provide at this time.
A solution for WiFi capability on campus is the MiFi devices offered by the 2 major cell phone companies. You will have to, also, signup for WiFi service which runs approximately $35-$60/month. Don't go for the "turn your cell phone into a WiFi Hot Spot". It can be interrupted by any phone call or text msg. You'll have to restart your printing job all over again and, if you are a popular student, that can be frustrating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

I wouldn't even tell my worst enemy to buy this

08/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This printer has been complete garbage from day two! The first day I installed it, it printed beautifully! I absolutely loved the photos it printed and I could even print from my iPhone. The second day went down hill. I own a licensed daycare so I am constantly printing forms, receipts, invoices, etc. The printer started to jam up then it constantly said that it was offline. When it came back online and I tried to print from a website it was like it was programmed to only print from certain websites. It would start to print then totally lock up or spit the paper out and jam up on the next. It prints usually every 10th paper blurry and you have to redo it. Right now I'm running into having to shut it off and turn in back on EVERY time I print. It's not worth the money! Spend $20 more and get a better one!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 13 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

nice printer

09/07/2010
By ,
Soddy Daisy, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best printer that I have ever owned. The printer was extremely easy to set up. I easily conected to two computers. I was also amazed at the speed of the printing, the speed of this printer compares to many commerical models. The printer was connected wirelessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Review 14 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Great Printer

04/23/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best printer of all the HP's I've had, no problem getting it connected, the ink last longer than most and is very in-expensive which makes me happy! The quality of the prints are great. Don't know why other reviews say it eats up ink, I have printed dozen's of coupons and have only used half of the black cartridge. I purchased two at this great price and also told several people about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 15 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Can Print From IPad

07/03/2011
By ,
sAN dIEGO, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a new wireless Printer for my Girlfriend's LapTop, and also be able to print from my IPad. Works Great! Photo Pics print out photo excellent. Set up was easy, just follow direction. Linda loves be able to scan right to email.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 16 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Great Printer

06/18/2011
By ,
savannah ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally got tired of kodake printers braking down on me and running out of there cheap ink that dries up after a few weeks. Get this printer you will not regret it. I have had it for about two months. I have already printer out atleast 90 pages of paper. The screen is still almost at full ink. I will be shoping for hp printer for now on. No more kodake printers for me and I suggest everyone does the same the cheap ink is not worth the issues it has instored for you unless you want a printer that will only last about a year.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 17 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Great product when using my IPad!

02/15/2011
By ,
Bridgewater, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very affordable for the average
consumer who doesn't want anything too much. Just need a wireless printer. This printer comes with
a few surprises. ePrint and color capability to print
any photo. Great support from HP. Easy set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 18 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Excellent Printer

05/09/2011
By ,
WI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this printer for the ePrint access..It didn't fail me..Needed to fidget around w/the LED screen to connect to my router, but all in all it does the job..I was able to connect well from iPad to printer..
The printer copy is excellent, esp. w/photos. The scanner works well w/my outdated photo program..I was pleasantly surprised w/that..
I would surly recommend this printer to friends & family.
Also the shipping was quick & the packaging excellent as well...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 19 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Great printer for the price

05/15/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this printer a few days ago and I couldn't be more pleased. It was a breeze to set up for wireless usage. My daughter owns a Mac laptop and had trouble printing wirelessly with a previous printer she bought but once she loaded the software for the HP she had no problems with printing. I have printed one photo so far and it came out perfectly. I love it and I couldn't be happier with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 20 for HP Photosmart Wireless e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing and Airprint

Small businesses beware

06/30/2011
By ,
west-central florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was attracted to the small size and the wireless. But it took me EIGHT hours and FOUR ink cartridges (Two regular ones and two XL ones) to print 118 color funeral programs (Two sheets of paper, folded, printed on front and back) that used mostly muted colors. It seems much slower than my old Lexmark all-in-one, and I can see how the ink usage would soon send me to the poor house, so I am taking this back and looking for a more cost-effective, faster model more suitable for a small business pressed for time.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next