Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Little Bedding by NoJo Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

The Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug made from 100% acrylic is a great addition to your child's nursery. This acrylic rug features a sweet image of two happy bears and a bee surrounded by stars in an earthy brown palate. This nursery teddy rug has a soft comfortable texture, and these bear themed rugs coordinate with the NoJo Dreamland Teddy collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Very cute, great item for the price

11/16/2010
By ,
Waterbury, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug to go with the baby bear bedding, it matches perfectly and it a great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Great Product, Great Price

11/18/2011
By ,
Norwalk, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was not a cheap made rug, good size and quality perfect for my teddy bear bedding from Eddie Bauer Collection and mixed well with the Teddy Bear Theme
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

beautiful set

07/22/2013
By ,
queens n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love this set. the price is great. love that it fits the smaller size crib, that way there isn't so much excess blanket in the crib. looks neat. colors are beautiful for baby boy especially. sheets to match are a great addition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Good buy

11/24/2012
By ,
Fort Myers, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son's nursery. It totally met my expectations. Colors are bright and neutral. This mat will fit any decor and is suitable for use in a girl or boy nursery. It is not cheap looking and is definitely worth the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Ehhh

01/06/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I mean for what you pay for it I guess it's okay
I bought this rug to go with the bet set that I bought for my son
It's a lot smaller than I was expecting it to be but it really is pretty cute :)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

So cute!

04/19/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug is a good size, a slight bit bigger than a welcome mat. Looks perfect outside the crib. This entire set is just the cutest I have seen and so worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Love this rug!

06/05/2011
By ,
Pocatello, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug to match with the bedding I purchased from Walmart. I think it looks great and would match any teddy bear themed nursery. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug

Love This Rug!

04/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is adorable. I purchased the Teddy Bear bedding by NoJo and it matches perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy Rug
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5