Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

PERFECT!

05/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this diaper bag. I searched a LONG time for the perfect bag and couldn't find anything even close. I wanted Pooh and I wanted PINK. But I also wanted something that wasn't big enough for a HOUSE or too small. This is the perfect size!! It's also adorable!! It's perfect for a couple baby outfits in case she soils hers, 6 to 8 diapers, a travel wipes case, a light blanket, and then whatever other small items and toys you want to put in it. It has handles AND an adjustable shoulder strap. It has a changing pad and a plastic clear case that I use for her soiled clothes. I LOVE THIS BAG!! I also had to wash it recently after iced tea got spilled on it. I washed in cold on gentle and let it sit for a while and I hung to dry (dont forget to take out the base liner). It came out JUST LIKE NEW!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

Spacious and very cute!

11/07/2010
By ,
Italy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's bigger than I had expected and very cute! I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

Well worth the money!

04/05/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my aunt for her baby shower and it is way more than I expected, Most of the other diaper bags that I was looking at were between 25 and 30 dollars, when this one was only 13. I was a little skeptical at first, but when I picked it up, I was very surprised, it is big, and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 4 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

Worth the price!!!

03/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sis. in law and absolutely love it. It is the perfect size and love that the bottom is brown so it doesnt show the dirt etc from being placed on the floor. Too cute and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

NICE!

03/24/2011
By ,
Houston,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice diaper bag...has plenty of pockets inside and out that are very useful...also got it shipped to my house in two days with standard shipping..very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

JUST RIGHT

03/06/2011
By ,
AMSTERDAM,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE DIAPER BAG IS GOOD IT IS NOT SMALL AND NOT TO BIG IT IS JUST RIGHT FOR THE SIZE. THE CHANGING PAD IS SMALL WE CHANGE IT TO A BIGGER SIZE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink
10/07/2010
By ,
Georgetown, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for a mother-to-be. She really loved it. I liked the brown and pink colors. They look good together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

bigger than it looks

05/23/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is a must haves for baby girls. It is cute, the price is great and it's very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

nice product

01/27/2011
By ,
las vegas, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is very cute and has lots of room for baby items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink

pretty diaper bag

05/11/2011
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size!
washable fabric!
cute winnie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney - Pooh 3-in-1 Diaper Bag, Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5