Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

Mesh neck tank Racerback Moisture wicking technology Media pocket Built-in shelf bra
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

Great Workout Tank

08/20/2010
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only ordered one of these until I was able to try on and assess quality. Now that the item has arrived, I will be getting this in every color. The fit is great, great colors and only $7!!! It is a very tight fitting shirt. If you are looking for something to "hide" flaws, this tank is definitely not for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank
05/25/2012
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for low impact activities. I wear it for yoga, stretch, and gardening. The shelf bra is just enough support for lower impact activites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

Perfect Fit!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this in 6 colors!! It fits great and looks great!! I wear them to the gym every day for Kickboxing and Spinning class.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

Good support for these girls!!!!!!

12/03/2010
By ,
murrieta,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This top is very comfortable and cute wish I could have gotten them in the brigther colors but were sold out....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

Please do not discontinue.

07/18/2012
By ,
Townsend, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first purchased 2 of these at my local store. I tried one on, and went back to pick up a couple more. The fit is perfect. It has just enough support to be comfortable and also shapes you well. I wanted to pick up a couple more as I was working out more often. I couldn't find anymore at the Walmarts close to me, and thought I would check online. Luckily there were still some available, though in limited quantities. The quality is very good, and have held up to frequent washing and workouts. Unfortunately, the ones out by Danskin now are different. The material and cut are not as nice, in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank
05/02/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tank to wear in the pool, i am currently in aquatic physical therapy and do alot of moving around. These tops work alot better than a bathing suit top. Only complaint is that the color black fades kinda quickly but the support is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

great workout top

03/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for working out, very absorbent and when I wide under a t shirt although drenched in sweat I had no wet spots on my tshirt...I love it, went ahead and ordered a few more. Great for the price as well with a perfe!!ct fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank

wonderful fit!

04/04/2012
By ,
Columbus,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This does help keep me cool when exercising but it is so cute and is form- fitting that it looks really cute with shorts or jeans. I have also worn it as a camisole under a jacket with a skirt. Very well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank
06/19/2012
By ,
Summerville, Sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This keeps you cool and dri, fits well and hold up the girls without added protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now - Women's Dri-More Racerback Tank
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5