Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Show her that she's the one you want to spend your life with this stunning 10kt Yellow Gold 1/4 Carat TDW Round Diamond Engagement Ring. A glistening center diamond is cradled in a six-prong setting on this beautiful engagement ring. For added brilliance on the shoulders, the center stone is flanked by 12 round-shaped white diamonds in classic pave settings. This engagement ring is crafted of lustrous 10kt yellow gold that offsets each diamond with a rich glow. Since she'll be wearing this ring forever, yellow gold makes the perfect choice as an everyday jewelry piece. Plus, it's strong enough to resist the daily dings that happen at work and home, so your ring keeps its beauty even through daily wear and tear.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SImply beautiful and perfect. This ring is my wedding ring and I just now can't wait to be able to wear the set after our big day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking with my husband for a simple and beautiful ring. Something classic and sophisticated. Thjis ring is everything I was hoping for and much more. The quality surpassed our expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Perfect and beautiful

07/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly we had not thought we would ever find a ring with our limited budget. I wanted my ring to be simple and classic, that will never be out of style. I was trilled when we came accross this ring. And it is really beautiful and even more in real. I do recommend it without hesitation what so ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a beautiful ring. I was so amazed by it when I opened the box. My boyfriend chose it wiht my sister. I can't beleive it cam from wal-mart...I will definately shop for jewelries from now on here! I have no shame about my ring. It is delicate, beautiful nicely crafted and great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/27/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel so proud to wear this ring. It is amazing the quality of the crafting considering the price of it. I would say it matches without a doubt anythig we saw at double the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ring is delicate and small. It is not overwhelming and I don't feel like it is just a bling bling. It is humble and honest jsut like the love we share.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this beautiful ring for my bride to be. It is a really nice ring and I know she will love it. The quality is awesome and the diamonds too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/27/2011
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was never a jewel person. But this ring was it for me. It was simple and sparkling. A beautiful size not overwhelming and a great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for 1/4 Carat T.W. Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/27/2011
By ,
Austin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A beautiful ring that will help us cherish a great day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point