Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cables Unlimited Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cables Unlimited Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Enjoy quality music in your home with this Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System. It allows you to listen to your music no matter what the conditions may be. This black speaker system comes with a remote and dual power transmitter. Its weather-resistant build allows for its use even in wet areas, making it ideal for all-year outdoor gatherings regardless of what the conditions might be. These Audio Unlimited speakers are powered by a 900MHz phase loop lock circuitry that automatically locks in and keeps the audio signal strong and clear within a range of up to 150' with no line-of-sight limitations. The amazing signal works similarly to that of high-powered wireless 900 MHz phones, which are known for their delivery of a strong signal. The crystal-clear signal of the Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System can pass through any obstacles in the yard, providing you with endless options for installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%75 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of speakers! Big sound convenient size and can be easily moved around. Arrived at store sooner than stated at time of order
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Bought for a outdoor party

05/28/2014
By ,
Miamisburg,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for a outdoor party and they worked great. Hooked them to my computer and clicked on a playlist. Several people commented on how good they sound. Also hooked to my tv and wife and I can now here tv better without having it blasting. I would buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product for anyone with hearing problems.

04/01/2013
By ,
Corryton, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great in our home. My husband has his loud enough that I don't have to have mine on very high and the tv isn't so loud that we can't talk to each other. It is a great addition to our home and would recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/27/2013
By ,
Fernley nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up, sounds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great sound

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supper easy to hook up . every thing you need comes with them. Great sound for small speakers.
Just what I was looking for. Hook them up to my TV audio out RCA jacks turn on the music station.
Had the speakers mounted on the patio The TV is in the lower level and has to transmit through a block wall. Works Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 26 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Easy setup

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I am the Queen of setting up all things requiring cables & the like in the house, this deal is great, my husband can listen to every bit of his sports & old westerns with ease for me, connecting to cable box, no problem, when I want to switch to my I phone for pandora, works great too. Definite great buy. Nice that the house is totally quiet while he is outside mesmerized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

as described

06/23/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for an elderly parent. Very easy to set up and with controls on the speakers, no necessity to worry about remote. also, depending on your hook up, (av jacks vs headphone jack) your tv will continue to use its speakers as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 28 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Hear me Load & Clear

06/21/2014
By ,
Emeryville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved these a couple of weeks ago. finally got around to installing. I was totally impressed with the ease of set up and performance of these great speakers. I would loved to have this offered with additional speakers. I will be ordering the 4 pack speakers to locate them in different areas of my home they give a great sound. and great for entertaining. The best to go anywhere. love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 29 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers and easy to hook-up!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on a great product! Free shipping too! I would recommend these speakers to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 30 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great sound for the price

06/12/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these with the intent of using them once a year for our American Legion Memorial Day services, but after hearing the quality of the sound they’ll be getting used more than once a year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great quality speakers at a budget price

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted wireless speakers for out on our deck and these fit the requirements perfect. We use them for listening from our cable music channel or our phones. Bought them for our sons graduation party and they worked great! We hung one on the house and left the other one to move around with the party. I highly recommend them. I like the power and volume are separate for each speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 32 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick shipping ordered & received the next day. Receiver hooked right up to the TV, paired the speakers and had sound in 5 minutes. No sound issues at all, they work perfect inside or outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 33 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quite handy to move around the house as needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 34 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Suprised

06/07/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really thought this was going to be a you pay for what you get product but I was more than please we have been using it in our Bridal Boutique for over a year no problems and customers always asking where is the music oming from far as the speakers being wireless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product for indoor and outdoor use!

01/04/2013
By ,
Salisbury, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the product as a Christmas gift for my Father-in-Law. I already had a set at our house, which he had admired them for some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 36 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
08/30/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, I would like volume knobs rather than buttons but it's ok. Has plenty of volume for an extra tv speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Easy to hook up

06/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a gift. Giftee hooked it up with no problems and is very happy with the sound system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
10/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup and nice to hear TV again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 39 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Love it!

03/20/2013
By ,
Northern Suburbs of Detriot, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading a view of the negative reviews I had my doubts. So figuring I could always return them back to Walmart, I would give them a try. I'm so glad I did. We love them so much I bought 2 more speakers. I have them hooked up to my stereo and MP3 player so far and have no problems. As others have mentioned, the only negative is the remote is limited to volume and power for the speakers only. But this girl has lived when we had no remotes, so I think I'll get by just fine with adjusting the volume! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Meets many needs.

02/01/2014
By ,
Lake oconee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The transmitter on an older wireless remote speaker set broke. The speakers are still good. This new remote set works with the old set, allowing us to have speakers wherever needed. I like the iPod dock. It can also be connected to my Kindle. The sound is clear. The speakers are easy to tuck in a corner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
21-40 of 80 total reviews