Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cables Unlimited Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cables Unlimited Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Enjoy quality music in your home with this Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System. It allows you to listen to your music no matter what the conditions may be. This black speaker system comes with a remote and dual power transmitter. Its weather-resistant build allows for its use even in wet areas, making it ideal for all-year outdoor gatherings regardless of what the conditions might be. These Audio Unlimited speakers are powered by a 900MHz phase loop lock circuitry that automatically locks in and keeps the audio signal strong and clear within a range of up to 150' with no line-of-sight limitations. The amazing signal works similarly to that of high-powered wireless 900 MHz phones, which are known for their delivery of a strong signal. The crystal-clear signal of the Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System can pass through any obstacles in the yard, providing you with endless options for installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%75 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Sound great!

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time we have bought this product. The first time was 7 years ago in Michigan. This time it is for Florida and it has great up grades for our iPhone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 22 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quite handy to move around the house as needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 23 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great performance - great price

06/08/2011
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love this system... it's easy to set up, runs on batteries or power cords, sounds great outside and we will buy more speakers to go with the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 24 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of speakers! Big sound convenient size and can be easily moved around. Arrived at store sooner than stated at time of order
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
04/28/2012
By ,
Bridge City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wireless sound system...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great overall product

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this item on my pool deck and enjoy it thoroughly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great sound for the price

06/12/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these with the intent of using them once a year for our American Legion Memorial Day services, but after hearing the quality of the sound they’ll be getting used more than once a year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 28 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Hear me Load & Clear

06/21/2014
By ,
Emeryville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved these a couple of weeks ago. finally got around to installing. I was totally impressed with the ease of set up and performance of these great speakers. I would loved to have this offered with additional speakers. I will be ordering the 4 pack speakers to locate them in different areas of my home they give a great sound. and great for entertaining. The best to go anywhere. love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 29 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

as described

06/23/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for an elderly parent. Very easy to set up and with controls on the speakers, no necessity to worry about remote. also, depending on your hook up, (av jacks vs headphone jack) your tv will continue to use its speakers as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 30 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick shipping ordered & received the next day. Receiver hooked right up to the TV, paired the speakers and had sound in 5 minutes. No sound issues at all, they work perfect inside or outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great product

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to my husband for XMas, and he loves it. Said it was easy set-up. We are happy with the sound. He is thinking of ordering two more speakers to add to the system. We have used them indoors so far, plan on using them outside in nice weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 32 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Fantastic

06/28/2011
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these to use with our XM radio system and they sound great and work perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 33 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Good Range on Batteries or A/C

01/01/2014
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for audio from a PC to TV with HDMI video cable connection. Works well for satellite links, on line broadcasts, and DVD players.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

the speakers were exactly what I thought they were

02/01/2014
By ,
milwaukee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed speakers for my deck. I liked the fact I can plug them in. The sound is fine. It was a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 35 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers

06/20/2014
By ,
Travelers Rest, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our new patio we built for a party. We mounted then to trees and they worked perfect.(We do take them down when we are finished for the evening) Only slight problem was on songs with A LOT of bass they were little static and that was when we had them turned up all the way, other than that they were PERFECT. The range of pick up for my ipod is so much greater than Bluetooth. You just hook up you MP3 to the caddy provided and there you go. Super great product and very cheap price. They are so great that I am going to order and extra speaker. We are even going to take them with us in our camper so we will have music outside.
I would buy these speakers a thousand times over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 36 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great indoor / outdoor speakers and they link up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 37 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product for indoor and outdoor use!

01/04/2013
By ,
Salisbury, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the product as a Christmas gift for my Father-in-Law. I already had a set at our house, which he had admired them for some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 38 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/27/2013
By ,
Fernley nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up, sounds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

awesome

03/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to install
good voice quality
we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 40 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
10/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup and nice to hear TV again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
21-40 of 80 total reviews