Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for C2G Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

C2G Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Enjoy quality music in your home with this Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System. It allows you to listen to your music no matter what the conditions may be. This black speaker system comes with a remote and dual power transmitter. Its weather-resistant build allows for its use even in wet areas, making it ideal for all-year outdoor gatherings regardless of what the conditions might be. These Audio Unlimited speakers are powered by a 900MHz phase loop lock circuitry that automatically locks in and keeps the audio signal strong and clear within a range of up to 150' with no line-of-sight limitations. The amazing signal works similarly to that of high-powered wireless 900 MHz phones, which are known for their delivery of a strong signal. The crystal-clear signal of the Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System can pass through any obstacles in the yard, providing you with endless options for installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%75 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 87 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Easy setup

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I am the Queen of setting up all things requiring cables & the like in the house, this deal is great, my husband can listen to every bit of his sports & old westerns with ease for me, connecting to cable box, no problem, when I want to switch to my I phone for pandora, works great too. Definite great buy. Nice that the house is totally quiet while he is outside mesmerized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great speaker for a T.V.

02/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up for a beginner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

worth the money

05/18/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for speakers to boost the tv sound on our deck and found these. They're perfect for what we need. You do have to turn the speakers on manually but the remote works for everything else. Shipping was super fast and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/27/2013
By ,
Fernley nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up, sounds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Love it!

03/20/2013
By ,
Northern Suburbs of Detriot, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading a view of the negative reviews I had my doubts. So figuring I could always return them back to Walmart, I would give them a try. I'm so glad I did. We love them so much I bought 2 more speakers. I have them hooked up to my stereo and MP3 player so far and have no problems. As others have mentioned, the only negative is the remote is limited to volume and power for the speakers only. But this girl has lived when we had no remotes, so I think I'll get by just fine with adjusting the volume! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
08/30/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, I would like volume knobs rather than buttons but it's ok. Has plenty of volume for an extra tv speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Easy to hook up

06/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a gift. Giftee hooked it up with no problems and is very happy with the sound system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product for indoor and outdoor use!

01/04/2013
By ,
Salisbury, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the product as a Christmas gift for my Father-in-Law. I already had a set at our house, which he had admired them for some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

the speakers were exactly what I thought they were

02/01/2014
By ,
milwaukee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed speakers for my deck. I liked the fact I can plug them in. The sound is fine. It was a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Meets many needs.

02/01/2014
By ,
Lake oconee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The transmitter on an older wireless remote speaker set broke. The speakers are still good. This new remote set works with the old set, allowing us to have speakers wherever needed. I like the iPod dock. It can also be connected to my Kindle. The sound is clear. The speakers are easy to tuck in a corner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Good Range on Batteries or A/C

01/01/2014
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for audio from a PC to TV with HDMI video cable connection. Works well for satellite links, on line broadcasts, and DVD players.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great sound

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supper easy to hook up . every thing you need comes with them. Great sound for small speakers.
Just what I was looking for. Hook them up to my TV audio out RCA jacks turn on the music station.
Had the speakers mounted on the patio The TV is in the lower level and has to transmit through a block wall. Works Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great indoor / outdoor speakers and they link up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers and easy to hook-up!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on a great product! Free shipping too! I would recommend these speakers to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers

06/20/2014
By ,
Travelers Rest, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our new patio we built for a party. We mounted then to trees and they worked perfect.(We do take them down when we are finished for the evening) Only slight problem was on songs with A LOT of bass they were little static and that was when we had them turned up all the way, other than that they were PERFECT. The range of pick up for my ipod is so much greater than Bluetooth. You just hook up you MP3 to the caddy provided and there you go. Super great product and very cheap price. They are so great that I am going to order and extra speaker. We are even going to take them with us in our camper so we will have music outside.
I would buy these speakers a thousand times over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great quality speakers at a budget price

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted wireless speakers for out on our deck and these fit the requirements perfect. We use them for listening from our cable music channel or our phones. Bought them for our sons graduation party and they worked great! We hung one on the house and left the other one to move around with the party. I highly recommend them. I like the power and volume are separate for each speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick shipping ordered & received the next day. Receiver hooked right up to the TV, paired the speakers and had sound in 5 minutes. No sound issues at all, they work perfect inside or outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Hear me Load & Clear

06/21/2014
By ,
Emeryville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved these a couple of weeks ago. finally got around to installing. I was totally impressed with the ease of set up and performance of these great speakers. I would loved to have this offered with additional speakers. I will be ordering the 4 pack speakers to locate them in different areas of my home they give a great sound. and great for entertaining. The best to go anywhere. love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

05/01/2014
By ,
Olive Branch, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so great. The only complaint I have is that the remote will not turn the speakers "on", but do turn them off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great!

12/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father loves theses speakers. He didn't think they were available anymore. I found them on walmart.com and he was thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 80 total reviews