Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for C2G Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

C2G Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Enjoy quality music in your home with this Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System. It allows you to listen to your music no matter what the conditions may be. This black speaker system comes with a remote and dual power transmitter. Its weather-resistant build allows for its use even in wet areas, making it ideal for all-year outdoor gatherings regardless of what the conditions might be. These Audio Unlimited speakers are powered by a 900MHz phase loop lock circuitry that automatically locks in and keeps the audio signal strong and clear within a range of up to 150' with no line-of-sight limitations. The amazing signal works similarly to that of high-powered wireless 900 MHz phones, which are known for their delivery of a strong signal. The crystal-clear signal of the Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System can pass through any obstacles in the yard, providing you with endless options for installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%74 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 87 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Excellent value!

11/24/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were very pleased with the simplicity of set up and sound quality. Works especially well using my IPHONE with the transmitter. Only complaint is that you must manually turn speaker power on, remote only works with shutting them off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers

06/20/2014
By ,
Travelers Rest, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our new patio we built for a party. We mounted then to trees and they worked perfect.(We do take them down when we are finished for the evening) Only slight problem was on songs with A LOT of bass they were little static and that was when we had them turned up all the way, other than that they were PERFECT. The range of pick up for my ipod is so much greater than Bluetooth. You just hook up you MP3 to the caddy provided and there you go. Super great product and very cheap price. They are so great that I am going to order and extra speaker. We are even going to take them with us in our camper so we will have music outside.
I would buy these speakers a thousand times over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
04/28/2012
By ,
Bridge City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wireless sound system...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great performance - great price

06/08/2011
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love this system... it's easy to set up, runs on batteries or power cords, sounds great outside and we will buy more speakers to go with the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great speaker for a T.V.

02/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up for a beginner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
10/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup and nice to hear TV again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Good Range on Batteries or A/C

01/01/2014
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for audio from a PC to TV with HDMI video cable connection. Works well for satellite links, on line broadcasts, and DVD players.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Suprised

06/07/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really thought this was going to be a you pay for what you get product but I was more than please we have been using it in our Bridal Boutique for over a year no problems and customers always asking where is the music oming from far as the speakers being wireless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product for anyone with hearing problems.

04/01/2013
By ,
Corryton, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great in our home. My husband has his loud enough that I don't have to have mine on very high and the tv isn't so loud that we can't talk to each other. It is a great addition to our home and would recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
08/30/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, I would like volume knobs rather than buttons but it's ok. Has plenty of volume for an extra tv speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Sound great!

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time we have bought this product. The first time was 7 years ago in Michigan. This time it is for Florida and it has great up grades for our iPhone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Fantastic

06/28/2011
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these to use with our XM radio system and they sound great and work perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quite handy to move around the house as needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of speakers! Big sound convenient size and can be easily moved around. Arrived at store sooner than stated at time of order
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Hear me Load & Clear

06/21/2014
By ,
Emeryville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recieved these a couple of weeks ago. finally got around to installing. I was totally impressed with the ease of set up and performance of these great speakers. I would loved to have this offered with additional speakers. I will be ordering the 4 pack speakers to locate them in different areas of my home they give a great sound. and great for entertaining. The best to go anywhere. love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

05/01/2014
By ,
Olive Branch, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so great. The only complaint I have is that the remote will not turn the speakers "on", but do turn them off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

worth the money

05/18/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for speakers to boost the tv sound on our deck and found these. They're perfect for what we need. You do have to turn the speakers on manually but the remote works for everything else. Shipping was super fast and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great for outdoors!

06/07/2014
By ,
Wallkill NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has been bugging me to put outdoor speakers for awhile - for parties & BBQ's.
I found these for $79.00 delivered and we were both impressed.
First things first - These are not audiophile speakers, so I do not dream to compare them to my main system $75+K or my 7.1 home theater set up.
They do work as advertised & they do work very well.
I gave them 5 stars for what they are.
1) A snap to unbox & set up.
2) Easy to place & configure.
3) Excellent value.
4) Very good sound quality & decent volume - loudness.
5) Water resistant - NOT WATERPROOF.
I received these in 2 days after ordering & was surprised @ how fast they came & about a half hour later I was enjoying them on my deck.
You can hear a little hum, but only between tracks & not while the music is playing.
These are very nice quality wireless speakers @ a great price & should be appreciated for what they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great!

12/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father loves theses speakers. He didn't think they were available anymore. I found them on walmart.com and he was thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

awesome

03/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to install
good voice quality
we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 79 total reviews