Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for C2G Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

C2G Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Enjoy quality music in your home with this Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System. It allows you to listen to your music no matter what the conditions may be. This black speaker system comes with a remote and dual power transmitter. Its weather-resistant build allows for its use even in wet areas, making it ideal for all-year outdoor gatherings regardless of what the conditions might be. These Audio Unlimited speakers are powered by a 900MHz phase loop lock circuitry that automatically locks in and keeps the audio signal strong and clear within a range of up to 150' with no line-of-sight limitations. The amazing signal works similarly to that of high-powered wireless 900 MHz phones, which are known for their delivery of a strong signal. The crystal-clear signal of the Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System can pass through any obstacles in the yard, providing you with endless options for installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%73 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 87 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
08/30/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, I would like volume knobs rather than buttons but it's ok. Has plenty of volume for an extra tv speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
10/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup and nice to hear TV again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

as described

06/23/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for an elderly parent. Very easy to set up and with controls on the speakers, no necessity to worry about remote. also, depending on your hook up, (av jacks vs headphone jack) your tv will continue to use its speakers as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great quality speakers at a budget price

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted wireless speakers for out on our deck and these fit the requirements perfect. We use them for listening from our cable music channel or our phones. Bought them for our sons graduation party and they worked great! We hung one on the house and left the other one to move around with the party. I highly recommend them. I like the power and volume are separate for each speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great sound

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supper easy to hook up . every thing you need comes with them. Great sound for small speakers.
Just what I was looking for. Hook them up to my TV audio out RCA jacks turn on the music station.
Had the speakers mounted on the patio The TV is in the lower level and has to transmit through a block wall. Works Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Work as Advertised

06/05/2011
By ,
Orlando, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased these I thought that they would be just adequate for the price that I paid. I was extremely surprised that this system exceeded my expectations. Well worth the price. sound quality as to be expected for this low wattage speaker., but none the less very good. I would highly recommend these speakers for everyday outdoor use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
04/28/2012
By ,
Bridge City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wireless sound system...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/27/2013
By ,
Fernley nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up, sounds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Easy to hook up

06/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a gift. Giftee hooked it up with no problems and is very happy with the sound system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Meets many needs.

02/01/2014
By ,
Lake oconee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The transmitter on an older wireless remote speaker set broke. The speakers are still good. This new remote set works with the old set, allowing us to have speakers wherever needed. I like the iPod dock. It can also be connected to my Kindle. The sound is clear. The speakers are easy to tuck in a corner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

worth the money

05/18/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for speakers to boost the tv sound on our deck and found these. They're perfect for what we need. You do have to turn the speakers on manually but the remote works for everything else. Shipping was super fast and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great overall product

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this item on my pool deck and enjoy it thoroughly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great sound for the price

06/12/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these with the intent of using them once a year for our American Legion Memorial Day services, but after hearing the quality of the sound they’ll be getting used more than once a year.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great product

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to my husband for XMas, and he loves it. Said it was easy set-up. We are happy with the sound. He is thinking of ordering two more speakers to add to the system. We have used them indoors so far, plan on using them outside in nice weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

as described

01/25/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This does everything I wanted it to do. I can move the speakers to the rooms where I cannot hear my stereo. I plug the transmitter into the speaker jack in the front of my tuner-amplifier, and can hear radio, CD or tapes. I am delighted. The remote is helpful, and the speakers don't take up too much room. I really am pleased, and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Suprised

06/07/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really thought this was going to be a you pay for what you get product but I was more than please we have been using it in our Bridal Boutique for over a year no problems and customers always asking where is the music oming from far as the speakers being wireless
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great!

12/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father loves theses speakers. He didn't think they were available anymore. I found them on walmart.com and he was thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Good Range on Batteries or A/C

01/01/2014
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for audio from a PC to TV with HDMI video cable connection. Works well for satellite links, on line broadcasts, and DVD players.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

05/01/2014
By ,
Olive Branch, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so great. The only complaint I have is that the remote will not turn the speakers "on", but do turn them off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Easy setup

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I am the Queen of setting up all things requiring cables & the like in the house, this deal is great, my husband can listen to every bit of his sports & old westerns with ease for me, connecting to cable box, no problem, when I want to switch to my I phone for pandora, works great too. Definite great buy. Nice that the house is totally quiet while he is outside mesmerized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 78 total reviews