Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cables Unlimited Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Cables Unlimited Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Enjoy quality music in your home with this Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System. It allows you to listen to your music no matter what the conditions may be. This black speaker system comes with a remote and dual power transmitter. Its weather-resistant build allows for its use even in wet areas, making it ideal for all-year outdoor gatherings regardless of what the conditions might be. These Audio Unlimited speakers are powered by a 900MHz phase loop lock circuitry that automatically locks in and keeps the audio signal strong and clear within a range of up to 150' with no line-of-sight limitations. The amazing signal works similarly to that of high-powered wireless 900 MHz phones, which are known for their delivery of a strong signal. The crystal-clear signal of the Audio Unlimited Wireless Speaker System can pass through any obstacles in the yard, providing you with endless options for installation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.088 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation86%69 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 86 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

awesome

03/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to install
good voice quality
we love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Good Range on Batteries or A/C

01/01/2014
By ,
Danville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for audio from a PC to TV with HDMI video cable connection. Works well for satellite links, on line broadcasts, and DVD players.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product for anyone with hearing problems.

04/01/2013
By ,
Corryton, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great in our home. My husband has his loud enough that I don't have to have mine on very high and the tv isn't so loud that we can't talk to each other. It is a great addition to our home and would recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great!

12/27/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My father loves theses speakers. He didn't think they were available anymore. I found them on walmart.com and he was thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Economical Theatre sound

03/29/2014
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price, great sound, easy to hook up. Well worth the Price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great Speakers

05/01/2014
By ,
Olive Branch, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so great. The only complaint I have is that the remote will not turn the speakers "on", but do turn them off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quite handy to move around the house as needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Fantastic

06/28/2011
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these to use with our XM radio system and they sound great and work perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

the speakers were exactly what I thought they were

02/01/2014
By ,
milwaukee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed speakers for my deck. I liked the fact I can plug them in. The sound is fine. It was a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

worth the money

05/18/2014
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for speakers to boost the tv sound on our deck and found these. They're perfect for what we need. You do have to turn the speakers on manually but the remote works for everything else. Shipping was super fast and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers and easy to hook-up!

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on a great product! Free shipping too! I would recommend these speakers to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
10/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup and nice to hear TV again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Meets many needs.

02/01/2014
By ,
Lake oconee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The transmitter on an older wireless remote speaker set broke. The speakers are still good. This new remote set works with the old set, allowing us to have speakers wherever needed. I like the iPod dock. It can also be connected to my Kindle. The sound is clear. The speakers are easy to tuck in a corner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
04/28/2012
By ,
Bridge City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wireless sound system...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

great overall product

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this item on my pool deck and enjoy it thoroughly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great speakers

06/20/2014
By ,
Travelers Rest, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our new patio we built for a party. We mounted then to trees and they worked perfect.(We do take them down when we are finished for the evening) Only slight problem was on songs with A LOT of bass they were little static and that was when we had them turned up all the way, other than that they were PERFECT. The range of pick up for my ipod is so much greater than Bluetooth. You just hook up you MP3 to the caddy provided and there you go. Super great product and very cheap price. They are so great that I am going to order and extra speaker. We are even going to take them with us in our camper so we will have music outside.
I would buy these speakers a thousand times over again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great quality speakers at a budget price

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted wireless speakers for out on our deck and these fit the requirements perfect. We use them for listening from our cable music channel or our phones. Bought them for our sons graduation party and they worked great! We hung one on the house and left the other one to move around with the party. I highly recommend them. I like the power and volume are separate for each speaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

Great product

05/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased these speakers to keep the TV sound down in our open floor plan. I needed something inexpensive and easy. These fit the bill and work great. The only problem was in figuring out how to make them work with my TV. Googled the TV brand and problem solved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter
06/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used with TV. Makes an echo unless TV volume is turned off. Speakers must be turned on manually, cannot be turned on with remote unless still on standby. Still a worthwhile purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Audio Unlimited 900MHz Wireless Black Speaker w/ Remote and Dual Power Transmitter

ok for $

04/23/2014
By ,
LOS ANGELES CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sound could be better but for price it is ok
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 73 total reviews