Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rimmel Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Rimmel Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Really smooth!

03/05/2011
By ,
Wilmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This lipstick is sooo smooth and nice on the lips! I am 42, and I appreciate a lipstick that does not settle into lines on your mouth. I have it in Summer Angel (a little frosty, but a beautiful beige,) and Precious Brown, (a nudish neutral brown.) Precious Brown is dark looking in the tube, but due to it's sheer formula, it does a good job of neutralizing my pigmented lips down to a very pretty pinkish brown nude, which could not been done with the same color that applied with a heavier finish. I put it on and blot, reapply, and layer a little Summer Angel over it. I only wish Walmart would get it in online; I have checked for over a month and there's NEVER any in stock, which stinks. Also, my local store said they would order Summer Angel, and that's been WELL over a month ago..real bummer,
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

just a beautiful color!

02/03/2012
By ,
Lake Tomahawk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Coral Shimmer, and i love it! I like natural colors, since corals, peaches look best on me, sometimes pinks, pearls. The only thing i'm not really liking is the gritty little shimmers in it. They don't hurt but i will find myself rubbing my lips more than often. I like that when my lips start feeling dry or chapped i put this on and it does its jump, renewing moisture!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Beauty on a budget!

06/28/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are true gems. I own Berry Queen, Rose Blush and Vintage Pink. They go on so smooth, great color payoff, the smell is a bit off putting but otherwise a great product. You get a satin like finish. Definitely good value for your money. Super cute packaging too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

The Most Amazing Lipstick I've Ever Tried

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the first lipstick I ever purchased. I used it for an entire year straight. I still have 1/2 a tube left. The formula is the most creamy formula ever! The packaging gives a high-end effect without looking tacky. Speaking of 'tacky', the product never becomes gluey or sticky. The color payoff is not the best I've had so far, but ones the lipstick wears off (HOURS later!!) you are left with a stain looking finish. I then apply either a gloss, chapstick or another coat of the product over it! It's amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Smooth

09/10/2012
By ,
Meadville,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the color I have it in Summer Angel.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

glossy

06/06/2010
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very creamy and glossy lipstick. Slightly frosted.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Slight odor on product

09/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is very wearable but I was a little disappointed that it had a scent and I don't particularly like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick

Cheap!

01/25/2011
By ,
Chico, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The lipstick is very cheap and bleeds color like crazy. I ordered it in "Berry Queen" and even though it looks red in color it is actually a bright, atrocious pink! HIDEOUS!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.