Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Spring Valley Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation80%16 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Great value

11/17/2014
By ,
Lebanon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like melatonin as a sleep aid. I recently found out that stronger is not better, so I opted for the 3Mg this time. I am sleeping longer at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Sleeping aids

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using these the day they were delivered and have noticed a difference in my ability to relax into sleep. I feel they are a safer product to use than other sleep inducing medications.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

spring valley melatonin 3 mg

06/20/2012
By ,
fresno ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 pill & i sleep the night away== great//////////////
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

SPRING VALLEY MELATONIN 3MG TWINPACK

08/07/2012
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONE OR TWO OF THESE TABLETS AND I CAN SLEEP WELL. I USE TO TAKE UNISOM BUT DO NOT NEED IT SINCE I BEGAN TAKING THESE.THIS IS A REAL BARGAIN IN THE TWINPACK. GOOD PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

We love the stuff.

11/26/2013
By ,
Bear Creek, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife swears by this supplement. She loves the 3 mg tablets that helps her fall asleep. She awakes without that "foggy" feeling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Great product, bad packaging

05/26/2011
By ,
Byron, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was exactly what I expected, the cost was reasonable and the item arrived in a timely fashion. My only gripe is that these two little bottles came in an 18x12" plastic envelope with no padding. The envelope was far too large and there should have been at least a little bubble wrap or paper to ensure the product wasn't damaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Sleep aid

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Help for falling asleep, no side affects, all natural.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

be very carefull when taking this med

02/05/2013
By ,
marion , nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
be very carefull when taking this med . i took it for 3 days and each time i took it i had very weird dreams and i did not feel like i was my self . be very cautious when taking this .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Jacksonville, IL
Bad dreams.
Posted 04/22/2013
Wow! Never thought that this med could cause bad & scary dreams. I am out of the melatonin and got on line to order more. Not going to now. I have been having odd dreams, some were so scary it took me a few seconds when I woke up to realize that it was a bad dream that the things where not real. Some times I would wake up because my heart was pounding very hard due to the bad dreams that seem so real! Thanks for posting! Will see what its like not taking them -- hopefully the horrible dreams and heart pounding hard will stop.
-1point
Customer Avatar
Southeast Louisiana
What type of weird dreams?
Posted 03/20/2013
I just awoke from yet another weird dream while taking this product. I have not had the product that long and actually was not taking the supplement each night. I have only used for a few nights but not back to back nights. My dreams have been very scary dreams. I read the 10 or so comments before I purchased this product and I remember your comment being the only one of its kind that spoke of weird dreams. It is 4am right now bc I just awoke and I remembered your post on here thank goodness. Im not taking any more of this product but I just wanted to ask you if the dreams you had were scary too. Thanks again for your original post.
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 9 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

great for the price

09/01/2011
By ,
Dayton, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy for the price. They recommend you take 3mg 30 min before bedtime. 1 pill is 3mg where other types are 1mg...... so don't get confused and it will work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Had bad/weird dreams on this brand of melatonin...

03/22/2013
By ,
Southeast Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I experienced bad dreams while taking this supplement. I think I may try a better brand of melatonin. I use several other supplements made by spring valley and hadnt had any side effects so this is a first negative experience. I would NOT recommend this product. The dreams were scary, weird, and had me a little paranoid after waking. Also the 3mg didnt work for me as far as keeping me asleep. I may have gotten an hour extra but to me that means i need to try another brand. Beware of the side effect of weird dreams too though. It was a great sale for SO many in each bottle but i had to cease taking them due to the weird dreams. Not cool. Good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Way to package, guys.

01/31/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So far as I can tell, there isn't anything wrong with the physical product, but it was hard to figure out because the pills arrived crushed into a fine powder due to the fact that it had been packaged to ship inside an enormous plastic envelope with way too much room and no padding.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

great price!!

05/12/2014
By ,
saugerties ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this, have been taking it for yrs. spring valley has excellent prices!!! and love walmarts FREE shipping!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

great price...great price

10/25/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very helpful , with relaxing to sleep
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

EXCEPTIONAL VALUE

08/11/2011
By ,
NEW CONCORD, OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PRICE AND VALUE. SAME ITEM WAS $12.00 IN MY LOCAL STORE. FAST SHIPPING!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Don't like product

04/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the dosage to be low...made me wake up feeling horrible...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Works great

12/05/2013
By ,
Warwick, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Great Price for a Great Product

01/23/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product at an exceptional price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240

Exact Product For Less

08/06/2013
By ,
90069
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking Melatonin the last couple years as a sleep aid, it works pretty good and WalMart's price is about 25% of Target or Supermarkets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley Melatonin 3Mg Twinpack Spring Valley Melatonin 3 Mg Twin Pack Tablets Dietary Supplement 240
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5