Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Crosman Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

The Crosman Defender Elite Airsoft Kit provides a safe yet thrilling way to simulate action sequences and missions involving guns and rifles. It comes fully geared with the Stinger P30, Stinger R39 Carbine and a holster, which complete the arsenal required for high-octane, life-like missions. The Stinger R39 shotgun forms the crux of the weaponry providing you with 350 rounds of ammunition each with a muzzle velocity of 325 fps. Equipped with a folding stock option, the compact spring powered Airsoft gun Stinger R39 Carbine facilitates powerful close quarter activity. Apart from the shotgun, the armory includes a pistol with a muzzle velocity of 200 fps. You arm up to 14 rounds of 6mm plastic bullets in the P30 pistol and use it for covert operations. The Stinger P30 and holster combine to create an enthralling Airsoft gaming experience. Using eye-protection gear with the Airsoft rifles is indispensable to enjoy a safe, fun-filled game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%24 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 59 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Broke in 2 days

07/10/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pistol in the kit broke within 2 days so we returned everything.
Recommends this product? No
-30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

06/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The R39 is 350 fps--very nice! Most 300 fps guns are 60 bucks or more! I reccomend 0.18 bbs because they make it extremely accurate at long distances. It's light and it feels really good. I like the option of the folding stock. 4 rail mounts--lots of options for a bipod, foregrip, laser, scope, or flashlight. The adjustable hop-up is nice--close range (30 ft or so), turn it off! Long range, you pretty much have to turn it on, but then it's less accurate (this is when you use the heavy bbs!).
The P36 is a very decent pistol, I've never had trouble with it. Good power for a pistol at that price, too!
This is a durable (with some exeptions, like the front sight on the rifle, which probably wouldn't take much to bust), but cheap set. Good for a beginner.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+389points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

The Crosman Defender Elite

07/13/2010
By ,
Independence, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is AWESOME! First, lets talk about the rifle.
Stinger R39...
This rifle is very accurate and is light weight. The sights are a little off but I am still a great shot with this gun. The folding stock can get in the way sometimes.
Stinger P36...
This pistol is really cool. It is still accurate for being a low FPS. The only bad part is when you shoot the pistol, it sounds like you hitting a racquetball against a wall.
Conclusion...
This gun is worth the money and has some neat features. I recommend getting .20's for the rifle and .12's for the pistol. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+266points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great gun

11/24/2010
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gun is a scar-h and the scar-h has a good history with me so thats one reson I like it. For people that say the aim is off and that it is not good for events you are wrong.
Pros:
Huge clip for a spring action
Cheap (scar-h is a reletivly expencive gun my auto is 250$ and semi is usually 80-150$)
good range
helped me get into many events
fun to play with
cons:
plastic
spring action
over all you should buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+134points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Supercallifragilistic expialidocious

03/20/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This review is from my 14 year old grandson who I bought this for. I have 8 air soft guns. I don't know why people are peaved about the aim. The site is perfect on mine. It shoots straight with the bullets I have for it. It have a very realistic feel and look to it. The best part is the foldable stock. It is easy to store. The clip isn't that hard to load. It isn't an automatic so it isn't a bullet waster. It shoots very fast-high fps. I like everything about it. It is an awesome gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great gun

07/30/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is one of the best guns that crosman has ever made. Although the r39 can't shoot automatic, it has unbelievable accuracy. The pistol is great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+114points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sac town
Posted 06/08/2012
is it semi auto or do you have to pull it back each time
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

great guns!

08/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rifle is great its accurate, light, and it is 325 fps. The pistol is good, but weak. Get .20g bbs for the rifle and .12 for the pistol. Great value too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

aMaZiNg GuN

01/22/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great gun. I borrowed it from a friend and had an airsoft war in his backyard. I found the gun to be very accurate. Yet powerful. Overall this is an accurate, powerful gun that is worth the money. And most of all, it is a great buy. Most guns like this are over $100. Hope this helps you. Thanks for reading.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

present for a 10 ur old

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was for a present that I have to my nephew
He loved it and it seemed pretty decent quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

great gun

06/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The overall thing is awsome it can shoot far it herts the stock is good you can fold it. it is fast to relode you would definetly want this gun thank for reading this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit
04/18/2011
By ,
coopersburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice gun for my son for out in the back yard, shhots pretty straight with crosman premium ammo, he shot several hundred rounds already & is still working.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Great

06/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The r39 is VERY accurate. I even use it as a short range sniper rifle. Pistol isn't too great though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

Nice Quality!

05/02/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this gun, it is very nice for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

good quality

01/18/2011
By ,
ballston lake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it for my child 13 years old, he loves to play with it. great price don"t need batteries
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit
08/27/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great kit for a starter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

great guns

07/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
o wow these guns are awsome the rifla is a scar-h and it is the best the pistal is m9 they r awsome great acrisy and u will like it alot i do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

suggestions

08/20/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gun is great. the .12 gram bb's go at a curve. i would suggest the .20 gram bb's. its is extreamly accurate with the 20. gram bb's. the hand gun arcs alot but i am still a good shot. i would use the .12gram bb's for the hand gun. its at a great price and it is an amzing gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

great for an entry level sniper

07/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a really good gun its more of a cqc sniper because you cant fire very fast but it is accurate up to about 80 feet at will fire up to 120 feet but by then the bb is hitting the ground . But with this gun you definitly know you got his definitly reccomend this gun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit
06/14/2010
By ,
Homewood,AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good For starters but terrible for others. The aim is OFF!!! GOOD ONLY FOR PRACTICE AND STREET AIRSOFTWARS
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Airsoft Defender Elite Kit

shopper girl

12/03/2013
By ,
Brunswick, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pretty awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next